Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

12565Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Bihar S Kranti - 12565, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 12565 seat availability anytime anywhere. 12565 starts its journey from Darbhanga Jn (platform number undefined ) and ends at New Delhi (platform number undefined) crossing 13 stations. The total distance covered by Bihar S Kranti is 1174 Km. It runs 7 days per week and there are ${totalTrainCoaches} coaches in this train. Bihar S Kranti departs from the origin at 08:26 and arrives at the destination at 05:15. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 3.9. So check the train seat availability and 12565 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Bihar S Kranti - 12565 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
INR3420
2A
INR2000
2S
INR300
3A
INR1375
SL
INR505
December 2021
Thu, 02 Dec
TRAIN DEPARTED
4min
Fri, 03 Dec
WL7
79% Chances
4min
Sat, 04 Dec
WL7
82% Chances
4min
Sun, 05 Dec
WL8
87% Chances
4min
Mon, 06 Dec
WL3
90% Chances
4min
Tue, 07 Dec
WL4
90% Chances
4min
Wed, 08 Dec
WL5
90% Chances
8min
Thu, 09 Dec
WL1
92% Chances
15min
Fri, 10 Dec
WL 3
91% Chances
39min
Sat, 11 Dec
WL 4
92% Chances
39min
Sun, 12 Dec
WL 2
93% Chances
39min
Mon, 13 Dec
WL 3
93% Chances
39min
Tue, 14 Dec
WL 3
93% Chances
39min
Wed, 15 Dec
WL 1
94% Chances
39min
Thu, 16 Dec
WL1
94% Chances
1hr 1min
Fri, 17 Dec
WL1
94% Chances
2hr 12min
Sat, 18 Dec
AVL 002
42min
Sun, 19 Dec
WL 3
95% Chances
42min
Mon, 20 Dec
AVL 0008
42min
Tue, 21 Dec
AVL 0010
42min
Wed, 22 Dec
AVL 0010
42min
Thu, 23 Dec
AVL 0009
42min
Fri, 24 Dec
AVL 0007
1hr 22min
Sat, 25 Dec
AVL 0009
1hr 22min
Sun, 26 Dec
AVL 0006
8hr 57min
Mon, 27 Dec
AVL 0012
8hr 57min
Tue, 28 Dec
AVL 0011
8hr 57min
Wed, 29 Dec
AVL 0011
8hr 35min
Thu, 30 Dec
AVL 0010
8hr 35min
Fri, 31 Dec
AVL 0012
4hr 44min
January 2022
Sat, 01 Jan
AVL 0008
4hr 44min
Sun, 02 Jan
AVL 0010
4hr 44min
Mon, 03 Jan
AVL 0011
4hr 44min
Tue, 04 Jan
AVL 0011
4hr 44min
Wed, 05 Jan
AVL 0012
4hr 44min
Thu, 06 Jan
AVL 0012
42min
Fri, 07 Jan
AVL 0012
42min
Sat, 08 Jan
AVL 0010
42min
Sun, 09 Jan
AVL 0012
42min
Mon, 10 Jan
AVL 012
41min
Tue, 11 Jan
AVL 001
41min
Wed, 12 Jan
AVL 012
41min
Thu, 13 Jan
AVL 012
41min
Fri, 14 Jan
AVL 012
41min
Sat, 15 Jan
AVL 012
41min
Sun, 16 Jan
AVL 012
4hr 1min
Mon, 17 Jan
AVL 012
4hr 1min
Tue, 18 Jan
AVL 012
4hr 1min
Wed, 19 Jan
AVL 012
4hr 1min
Thu, 20 Jan
AVL 012
4hr 1min
Fri, 21 Jan
AVL 012
9hr 3min
Sat, 22 Jan
AVL 012
9hr 3min
Sun, 23 Jan
AVL 012
9hr 3min
Mon, 24 Jan
AVL 012
9hr 3min
Tue, 25 Jan
AVL 010
9hr 3min
Wed, 26 Jan
AVL 009
9hr 3min
Thu, 27 Jan
NA
Fri, 28 Jan
AVL 012
9hr 3min
Sat, 29 Jan
AVL 011
9hr 3min
Sun, 30 Jan
AVL 012
9hr 3min
Mon, 31 Jan
AVL 012
9hr 3min
February 2022
Tue, 01 Feb
AVL 012
9hr 3min
Wed, 02 Feb
AVL 011
9hr 3min
Thu, 03 Feb
AVL 012
19hr 55min
Fri, 04 Feb
AVL 012
19hr 55min
Sat, 05 Feb
AVL 010
19hr 55min
Sun, 06 Feb
AVL 011
19hr 55min
Mon, 07 Feb
AVL 010
19hr 55min
Tue, 08 Feb
NA
Wed, 09 Feb
NA
Thu, 10 Feb
AVL 0010
19hr 55min
Fri, 11 Feb
AVL 0009
19hr 55min
Sat, 12 Feb
AVL 0006
19hr 55min
Sun, 13 Feb
AVL 0010
19hr 55min
Mon, 14 Feb
AVL 0012
19hr 55min
Tue, 15 Feb
AVL 0012
19hr 55min
Wed, 16 Feb
AVL 012
9hr 3min
Thu, 17 Feb
AVL 012
9hr 3min
Fri, 18 Feb
AVL 012
9hr 3min
Sat, 19 Feb
AVL 009
9hr 3min
Sun, 20 Feb
AVL 012
9hr 3min
Mon, 21 Feb
AVL 012
9hr 3min
Tue, 22 Feb
AVL 0012
12hr 58min
Wed, 23 Feb
AVL 0012
10hr 51min
Thu, 24 Feb
AVL 0012
10hr 51min
Fri, 25 Feb
AVL 0012
10hr 51min
Sat, 26 Feb
AVL 0009
10hr 51min
Sun, 27 Feb
AVL 0012
10hr 51min
Mon, 28 Feb
AVL 0012
10hr 51min
March 2022
Tue, 01 Mar
AVL 012
21hr 15min
Wed, 02 Mar
AVL 012
21hr 15min
Thu, 03 Mar
AVL 012
21hr 15min
Fri, 04 Mar
AVL 012
23hr 47min
Sat, 05 Mar
AVL 012
23hr 47min
Sun, 06 Mar
AVL 012
23hr 47min
Mon, 07 Mar
AVL 0012
14min
Tue, 08 Mar
AVL 0012
14min
Wed, 09 Mar
AVL 0012
14min
Thu, 10 Mar
AVL 0012
14min
Fri, 11 Mar
AVL 0012
14min
Sat, 12 Mar
AVL 0010
14min
Sun, 13 Mar
AVL 012
21hr 53min
Mon, 14 Mar
AVL 012
21hr 53min
Tue, 15 Mar
AVL 012
21hr 53min
Wed, 16 Mar
AVL 0012
7hr 42min
Thu, 17 Mar
AVL 0012
7hr 42min
Fri, 18 Mar
AVL 0012
7hr 42min
Sat, 19 Mar
AVL 0012
7hr 42min
Sun, 20 Mar
AVL 003
5hr 58min
Mon, 21 Mar
AVL 012
5hr 58min
Tue, 22 Mar
AVL 012
5hr 58min
Wed, 23 Mar
AVL 012
5hr 58min
Thu, 24 Mar
AVL 012
5hr 58min
Fri, 25 Mar
AVL 012
5hr 58min
Sat, 26 Mar
AVL 012
9hr 3min
Sun, 27 Mar
AVL 012
9hr 3min
Mon, 28 Mar
AVL 012
9hr 3min
Tue, 29 Mar
AVL 012
9hr 3min
Wed, 30 Mar
AVL 012
9hr 3min
Thu, 31 Mar
AVL 012
9hr 3min
April 2022
Fri, 01 Apr
AVL 012
9hr 3min
Sat, 02 Apr
NA
Sun, 03 Apr
NA
Mon, 04 Apr
NA
Tue, 05 Apr
NA
-
-
-