Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

SMI DHN HOLI SPL 03318 Seat Availability

Looking for 03318 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for SMI DHN HOLI SPL 03318 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. SMI DHN HOLI SPL 03318 train runs on Tue, Fri, Sun & runs 3 days per week. 03318 SMI DHN HOLI SPL starts its journey from Sitamarhi and ends at Dhanbad Jn and crosses 16 stations with ${totalTrainCoaches} coaches. The total distance covered by SMI DHN HOLI SPL is 445 Km. SMI DHN HOLI SPL 03318 departs from the origin at 09:30 and arrives at the destination at 21:30. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 03318 live running status on every train station.
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR1015
3A
INR710
SL
INR260
May 2024
Tue, 21 May
NA
Fri, 24 May
NA
Sun, 26 May
NA
Tue, 28 May
NA
Fri, 31 May
NA
June 2024
Sun, 02 Jun
NA
Tue, 04 Jun
NA
Fri, 07 Jun
NA
Sun, 09 Jun
NA
Tue, 11 Jun
NA
Fri, 14 Jun
NA
Sun, 16 Jun
NA
Tue, 18 Jun
NA
Fri, 21 Jun
NA
Sun, 23 Jun
NA
Tue, 25 Jun
NA
Fri, 28 Jun
NA
Sun, 30 Jun
NA
July 2024
Tue, 02 Jul
NA
Fri, 05 Jul
NA
Sun, 07 Jul
NA
Tue, 09 Jul
NA
Fri, 12 Jul
NA
Sun, 14 Jul
NA
Tue, 16 Jul
NA
Fri, 19 Jul
NA
Sun, 21 Jul
NA
Tue, 23 Jul
NA
Fri, 26 Jul
NA
Sun, 28 Jul
NA
Tue, 30 Jul
NA
August 2024
Fri, 02 Aug
NA
Sun, 04 Aug
NA
Tue, 06 Aug
NA
Fri, 09 Aug
NA
Sun, 11 Aug
NA
Tue, 13 Aug
NA
Fri, 16 Aug
NA
Sun, 18 Aug
NA
Tue, 20 Aug
NA
Fri, 23 Aug
NA
Sun, 25 Aug
NA
Tue, 27 Aug
NA
Fri, 30 Aug
NA
September 2024
Sun, 01 Sep
NA
Tue, 03 Sep
NA
Fri, 06 Sep
NA
Sun, 08 Sep
NA
Tue, 10 Sep
NA
Fri, 13 Sep
NA
Sun, 15 Sep
NA
Tue, 17 Sep
NA
Fri, 20 Sep
NA
-
-
-

SMI DHN HOLI SPL 03318 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 03318 SMI DHN HOLI SPL?

A. You can view seat availability in 03318 SMI DHN HOLI SPL for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 03318 SMI DHN HOLI SPL?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Sitamarhi and the Destination Dhanbad Jn station to check the seat availability in 03318 SMI DHN HOLI SPL.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 03318 SMI DHN HOLI SPL?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 03318 SMI DHN HOLI SPL, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 03318 SMI DHN HOLI SPL.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 03318 SMI DHN HOLI SPL on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 03318 SMI DHN HOLI SPL?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 03318 SMI DHN HOLI SPL, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 03318 SMI DHN HOLI SPL, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 03318 SMI DHN HOLI SPL?

A. To check seat availability in 03318 SMI DHN HOLI SPL, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 03318 SMI DHN HOLI SPL, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 03318 SMI DHN HOLI SPL.

• Select a date and book your tickets.