My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories

Gkp Bdts Spl 05403 Train

Runs on: SMTWTFS
Rampur Hat
15hr 35min
75 Stops
Gaya Jn

Gkp Bdts Spl 05403 Train Information

Gkp Bdts Spl (05403) train runs from Rampur Hat to Gaya Jn. This mail express train covers a distance of about 435 km. The fare classes on 05403 train are 2S. The following train ticket quotas are available on Gkp Bdts Spl: GN,TQ,SS,LD.

Gkp Bdts Spl 05403 Train Details

Service Days Fri
Duration15hr 35min
TypeMail Express

Gkp Bdts Spl 05403 Schedule, Routes & Time Table

Train no. 05403 Gkp Bdts Spl is one of the major trains on this route for travellers. It starts from Rampur Hat station and ends at Gaya Jn. Due to its 76 stoppage stations, the total time taken by this train is around -8hr 25min. You can easily book train tickets at ixigo for any stations between Rampur Hat and Gaya Jn and enjoy amazing deals.
Stn CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop timeDistancePlatformRouteDayAvg delay
RPHRampur Hatstarts08:35-0-11On Time
SDLESwadinpur08:4308:441min7 km-11On Time
NHTNalhati Jn08:4908:512min14 km-11On Time
CTRChatra09:0009:011min23 km-11On Time
MRRMurarai09:0809:091min31 km-11On Time
BSBRBanshlai Bridge09:1409:151min36 km-11On Time
RJGRajgram09:2109:221min42 km-11On Time
NGFNagarnabi09:2809:291min47 km-11On Time
PKRPakur09:3309:363min53 km-11On Time
TBBTilbhita09:4409:451min57 km-11On Time
KLPKotalpukur10:0910:112min65 km-11On Time
GMANGumani10:2410:251min71 km-11On Time
BHWBarharwa Jn10:4010:455min79 km-11On Time
BKLEBakudi10:5510:561min87 km-11On Time
DDXDhamdhamia11:0111:021min90 km-11On Time
TPHTinpahar Jn11:0811:091min95 km-11On Time
KXEKalian Chak11:1611:171min100 km-11On Time
TLJTaljhari11:2411:251min105 km-11On Time
KPTOKaranpur Ato11:3411:351min112 km-11On Time
MJPMoharajpur11:4411:451min119 km-11On Time
SLJSakrigali Jn11:5411:551min125 km-11On Time
SBGSahibganj Jn12:1712:225min133 km311On Time
KRMAKaramtola12:3312:341min142 km111On Time
MZCMirza Cheuki12:4212:431min148 km111On Time
AMPLAmmapalli Halt12:4812:491min152 km111On Time
PPTPirpainti12:5512:561min157 km211On Time
SVRPShivanarayanpur13:0713:081min166 km211On Time
BKSLBikram Shila13:1613:171min169 km-11On Time
CLGKahalgaon13:2813:291min177 km211On Time
EKCEkchari13:3613:371min181 km111On Time
GGAGhoga13:4413:451min187 km211On Time
LMMLailakh Mamlkha13:5313:541min193 km111On Time
SBOSabaur14:0614:071min200 km311On Time
BGPBhagalpur14:3014:4010min207 km-11On Time
NATNathnagar14:4714:481min211 km211On Time
MPYMurarpur14:5814:591min216 km211On Time
CTMPChhit Makhanpur15:0215:031min218 km211On Time
AKNAkbarnagar15:0815:091min221 km211On Time
MVVMaheshi15:1415:151min225 km211On Time
SGGSultanganj15:2215:231min231 km211On Time
GNNAGangani15:3015:311min238 km211On Time
GOGGhorghat15:3715:381min242 km-11On Time
KPRDKalyanpur Road15:4215:431min244 km211On Time
BUPBariarpur15:5115:521min249 km111On Time
RIKDRishikund15:5615:571min251 km-11On Time
RPURRatanpur16:0116:021min254 km211On Time
JMPJamalpur Jn16:2016:3010min260 km-11On Time
DRTPDasharathpur16:4016:411min267 km-11On Time
DRHDharhara16:4716:481min272 km-11On Time
MSDNMasudan16:5416:551min278 km-11On Time
AHAAbhaipur17:0017:011min282 km211On Time
KJHKajra17:1017:111min289 km-11On Time
URENUren17:1617:171min293 km-11On Time
DNREDhanauri17:2417:251min300 km-11On Time
RMPRRampur Halt17:3117:321min302 km-11On Time
KIULKiul Jn18:2018:4020min305 km-11On Time
LKRLuckeesarai Jn18:4818:502min307 km-11On Time
GSDHGarsanda Halt19:0319:041min315 km111On Time
SRYSirari19:1519:172min322 km-11On Time
EKHEksari Halt19:2819:291min328 km111On Time
SHKSheikpura19:3519:405min332 km-11On Time
KSMBKastla Kasmabad19:4719:481min340 km111On Time
KSCKashi Chak20:0120:032min347 km-11On Time
BFXBaghi Ghauspur20:1020:111min352 km111On Time
WRSWaris Aleganj20:3820:402min357 km-11On Time
BBEBaghi Bardiha21:3221:331min365 km111On Time
NWDNawadah21:5021:555min376 km-11On Time
CTHTChatar Halt22:0522:061min385 km111On Time
TIATilaya22:2322:252min393 km-11On Time
MZWManjhwe22:3522:361min402 km111On Time
JMNJamuawan22:4022:411min404 km111On Time
WZJWazerganj22:5823:002min411 km-11On Time
KRJRKarjara23:3023:322min419 km-11On Time
PMIPaimar23:3823:402min423 km-11On Time
MPOManpur Jn23:5223:542min429 km-11On Time
GAYAGaya Jn00:10ends-435 km-12On Time

Gkp Bdts Spl 05403 Train FAQ

Q. How much distance does Gkp Bdts Spl 05403 cover?

A. Gkp Bdts Spl 05403 covers a distance of 435 km.

Q. When does Gkp Bdts Spl 05403 reach Gaya Jn?

A. As per Rampur Hat to Gaya Jn train time table 05403, Gkp Bdts Spl arrives at Gaya Jn at 00:10.

Q. What is the total number of stations that Gkp Bdts Spl 05403 passes through?

A. Gkp Bdts Spl 05403 passes through 76 stations on its train route.

Q. What is the origin and destination of Gkp Bdts Spl 05403?

A. Gkp Bdts Spl 05403 operates from Rampur Hat to Gaya Jn.

Q. What is the departure time of Gkp Bdts Spl 05403 from Rampur Hat?

A. As per the 05403 train schedule, Gkp Bdts Spl 05403 departs from Rampur Hat at 08:35.

Q. How many days in a week does Gkp Bdts Spl 05403 operate?

A. As per the 05403 time table, Gkp Bdts Spl runs 1 days in a week.

Q. What is the code of the origin station for 05403 Gkp Bdts Spl?

A. The code of the origin station for Gkp Bdts Spl 05403 train is RPH.

Q. What is the code of the destination station for 05403 Gkp Bdts Spl?

A. The code of the destination station for Gkp Bdts Spl 05403 train is GAYA.