Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

53140Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Jsme Koaa Pgs - 53140, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 53140 seat availability anytime anywhere. 53140 starts its journey from Jasidih Jn (platform number 0 ) and ends at Kolkata (platform number 5) crossing 18 stations. The total distance covered by Jsme Koaa Pgs is 327 Km. It runs 7 days per week and there are 11 coaches in this train. Jsme Koaa Pgs departs from the origin at 07:00 and arrives at the destination at 13:35. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 3.0. So check the train seat availability and 53140 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Jsme Koaa Pgs - 53140 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR140
November 2019
Fri, 15 Nov
DEPARTED
54min
Sat, 16 Nov
WL2
84% Chances
54min
Sun, 17 Nov
-
54min
Mon, 18 Nov
AVAIL 001
54min
Tue, 19 Nov
AVAIL 001
54min
Wed, 20 Nov
AVAIL 008
54min
Thu, 21 Nov
AVAIL 0021
2hr 29min
Fri, 22 Nov
AVAIL 0009
2hr 29min
Sat, 23 Nov
AVAIL 0011
2hr 29min
Sun, 24 Nov
WL9
84% Chances
2hr 58min
Mon, 25 Nov
RAC 6
2hr 58min
Tue, 26 Nov
AVAIL 003
2hr 58min
Wed, 27 Nov
AVAIL 013
2hr 58min
Thu, 28 Nov
AVAIL 024
2hr 58min
Fri, 29 Nov
AVAIL 0003
9hr 14min
Sat, 30 Nov
AVAIL 0024
9hr 14min
December 2019
Sun, 01 Dec
AVAIL 0005
9hr 14min
Mon, 02 Dec
NA
Tue, 03 Dec
NA
Wed, 04 Dec
NA
Thu, 05 Dec
NA
Fri, 06 Dec
NA
Sat, 07 Dec
NA
Sun, 08 Dec
NA
Mon, 09 Dec
NA
Tue, 10 Dec
NA
Wed, 11 Dec
NA
Thu, 12 Dec
NA
Fri, 13 Dec
NA
Sat, 14 Dec
NA
Sun, 15 Dec
NA
Mon, 16 Dec
NA
Tue, 17 Dec
NA
Wed, 18 Dec
NA
Thu, 19 Dec
NA
Fri, 20 Dec
NA
Sat, 21 Dec
NA
Sun, 22 Dec
AVAIL 015
8min
Mon, 23 Dec
AVAIL 017
8min
Tue, 24 Dec
AVAIL 019
8min
Wed, 25 Dec
RAC 5
8min
Thu, 26 Dec
AVAIL 004
8min
Fri, 27 Dec
AVAIL 016
8min
Sat, 28 Dec
NA
Sun, 29 Dec
WL12
84% Chances
9hr 12min
Mon, 30 Dec
WL8
84% Chances
9hr 12min
Tue, 31 Dec
AVAIL 0001
1hr 17min
January 2020
Wed, 01 Jan
AVAIL 0007
1hr 17min
Thu, 02 Jan
RAC 4
1hr 17min
Fri, 03 Jan
AVAIL 0031
1hr 17min
Sat, 04 Jan
AVAIL 0024
1hr 17min
Sun, 05 Jan
AVAIL 0032
1hr 17min
Mon, 06 Jan
NA
Tue, 07 Jan
NA
Wed, 08 Jan
NA
Thu, 09 Jan
NA
Fri, 10 Jan
NA
Sat, 11 Jan
NA
Sun, 12 Jan
NA
Mon, 13 Jan
NA
Tue, 14 Jan
NA
Wed, 15 Jan
NA
Thu, 16 Jan
NA
Fri, 17 Jan
NA
Sat, 18 Jan
NA
Sun, 19 Jan
NA
Mon, 20 Jan
NA
Tue, 21 Jan
NA
Wed, 22 Jan
NA
Thu, 23 Jan
NA
Fri, 24 Jan
NA
Sat, 25 Jan
NA
Sun, 26 Jan
NA
Mon, 27 Jan
NA
Tue, 28 Jan
NA
Wed, 29 Jan
NA
Thu, 30 Jan
NA
Fri, 31 Jan
NA
February 2020
Sat, 01 Feb
NA
Sun, 02 Feb
NA
Mon, 03 Feb
NA
Tue, 04 Feb
NA
Wed, 05 Feb
NA
Thu, 06 Feb
NA
Fri, 07 Feb
NA
Sat, 08 Feb
NA
Sun, 09 Feb
NA
Mon, 10 Feb
NA
Tue, 11 Feb
NA
Wed, 12 Feb
NA
Thu, 13 Feb
NA
Fri, 14 Feb
NA
Sat, 15 Feb
AVAIL 037
2hr 36min
Sun, 16 Feb
AVAIL 037
2hr 36min
Mon, 17 Feb
AVAIL 037
2hr 36min
Tue, 18 Feb
AVAIL 037
2hr 36min
Wed, 19 Feb
AVAIL 035
2hr 36min
Thu, 20 Feb
AVAIL 037
2hr 36min
Fri, 21 Feb
AVAIL 037
2hr 35min
Sat, 22 Feb
AVAIL 037
2hr 35min
Sun, 23 Feb
AVAIL 035
2hr 35min
Mon, 24 Feb
AVAIL 037
2hr 35min
Tue, 25 Feb
AVAIL 037
2hr 35min
Wed, 26 Feb
AVAIL 037
2hr 35min
Thu, 27 Feb
AVAIL 037
2hr 35min
Fri, 28 Feb
AVAIL 033
2hr 35min
Sat, 29 Feb
AVAIL 037
2hr 35min
March 2020
Sun, 01 Mar
AVAIL 037
2hr 35min
Mon, 02 Mar
AVAIL 037
2hr 35min
Tue, 03 Mar
AVAIL 037
2hr 35min
Wed, 04 Mar
NA
Thu, 05 Mar
NA
Fri, 06 Mar
NA
Sat, 07 Mar
NA
Sun, 08 Mar
NA
Mon, 09 Mar
NA
Tue, 10 Mar
NA
Wed, 11 Mar
NA
Thu, 12 Mar
NA
Fri, 13 Mar
NA
Sat, 14 Mar
NA
Sun, 15 Mar
NA
Mon, 16 Mar
NA
Tue, 17 Mar
NA
Wed, 18 Mar
NA