Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout
2.4

Nke Rxl Special 75236 Train

Runs on: SMTWTFS
NKE
05:15
Narkatiaganj Jn
2hr 55min
14 Stops
RXL
08:10
Raxaul Jn
Pantry
Superfast
Overnight
Catering

Nke Rxl Special 75236 Ticket Prices

There are different ticket prices for different kinds of coaches in Nke Rxl Special 75236. Check Nke Rxl Special 75236 seat availability from Narkatiaganj Jn station to Raxaul Jn station.

GN
INR25
February 2024
Sat, 24 Feb
NA
Sun, 25 Feb
NA
Mon, 26 Feb
NA
Tue, 27 Feb
NA
Wed, 28 Feb
NA
Thu, 29 Feb
NA
March 2024
Fri, 01 Mar
NA
Sat, 02 Mar
NA
Sun, 03 Mar
NA
Mon, 04 Mar
NA
Tue, 05 Mar
NA
Wed, 06 Mar
NA
Thu, 07 Mar
NA
Fri, 08 Mar
NA
View 4 Months Calendar
NKE
RXL
-
-
-

Train Details

Service Days Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun
Stops14
Duration2hr 55min
TypePassenger
PantryNo

Nke Rxl Special 75236 Schedule, Routes & Time Table

Train no. 75236 Nke Rxl Special is one of the major trains on this route for travellers. It starts from Narkatiaganj Jn station and ends at Raxaul Jn. Due to its 15 stoppage stations, the total time taken by this train is around 2hr 55min. You can easily book train tickets at ixigo for any stations between Narkatiaganj Jn and Raxaul Jn and enjoy amazing deals.
Stn CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop timeDistancePlatformRouteDayAvg delay
NKENarkatiaganj Jnstarts05:15-0311On Time
MSHWMusharwa Halt05:2305:241min7 km111On Time
SAHISathi05:2805:302min11 km-11On Time
RSWNRameshwar Nagar05:3505:361min15 km111On Time
CAIChanpatia05:4005:422min20 km-11On Time
KUMBKumarbagh05:4805:502min28 km111On Time
PJPTPrajapati Halt05:5705:581min34 km111On Time
BTHBettiah06:0106:032min37 km-11On Time
MJLMajhowlia06:1206:142min47 km111On Time
PRSNParsa Nagar06:2206:231min54 km111On Time
SGLSagauli Jn06:4006:455min59 km211On Time
DRQDharminiya06:5206:531min69 km111On Time
RGHRamgarhwa07:0007:022min75 km111On Time
MSDHMasnadih07:0907:101min80 km111On Time
RXLRaxaul Jn08:10ends-89 km-11On Time

Nke Rxl Special Running Status

Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.
Tuesday
20-02-2024
Wednesday
21-02-2024
Thursday
22-02-2024
Yesterday
23-02-2024
Today
24-02-2024
Tomorrow
25-02-2024
Monday
26-02-2024
Get the ixigo trains app to view the live running status of this train
Station
Arrival Status
Actual/Scheduled
Departure Status
Actual/Scheduled
DelayPF/Halt

Nke Rxl Special 75236 Train Information

Nke Rxl Special (75236) train runs from Narkatiaganj Jn to Raxaul Jn. This passenger train covers a distance of about 89 km. The fare classes on 75236 train are . The following train ticket quotas are available on Nke Rxl Special: GN,TQ,SS,LD.
Popular Train from Narkatiaganj to Raxaul
Top Train Routes from Narkatiaganj