Agori Khas railway station

Agori Khas railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: 2.5/5.0 - from total 2 reviews - see latest 2 reviews
Cleanliness: 0.5/5.0
Food: 0.0/5.0
Safety: 0.5/5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to arrives departs stop time
84369 Tribeni Express Barwadih Jn Bareilly 18:45 18:47 2 min
84370 Cpu Brwd Passenger Chopan Barwadih Jn 04:28 04:30 2 min
14370 Triveni Express Bareilly Singrauli 04:28 04:30 2 min
24370 Triveni Express Bareilly Shakti Nagar 04:28 04:30 2 min
53345 Cpu Ald Passenger Chopan Allahabad Jn 04:36 04:38 2 min
53351 Brwd Car Passenger Barwadih Jn Chunar 08:45 08:47 2 min
53352 Car Brwd Passenger Chunar Barwadih Jn 16:33 16:35 2 min
14371 Tribeni Express Barwadih Jn Bareilly 18:45 18:47 2 min
14369 Tribeni Express Singrauli Bareilly 18:43 18:45 2 min
24369 Tribeni Express Shakti Nagar Bareilly 18:43 18:45 2 min
53346 Ald Cpu Passenger Allahabad Jn Chopan 22:13 22:15 2 min

Rating and reviews of Agori Khas

reviewed on Jun 04 2018
disf jeofosakcif. bfieidn. dwvkvs. rvicwkk idjvj ifjkfkwj. eivkwk ricjwi djvkwgi meickwkvn rixke
reviewed on Jun 04 2018
vill jaderua post khairpur thana karma Sonebhadra up 231216
Find all the trains to Agori Khas railway station quickly. Here you would find the list of trains for Agori Khas. Just scroll down to see the information that includes the arrival and departure timings of all the trains stopping at Agori Khas. It provides the train numbers as well. Some of the trains that arrive at Agori Khas are 84369 TRIBENI EXPRESS, 84370 CPU BRWD PASSENGER, 14370 TRIVENI EXPRESS and 24370 TRIVENI EXPRESS. Check out the details for any Indian Railway train just at a glance. Clicking on a train name gives you the complete schedule of the train. Looking at the train schedule, you can find out about the timing of arrival of that particular train at Agori Khas railway station. At ixigo, you can also check the live train running status as well. What's more, you can search for trains to other stations right from this page, too. Just click on the Search tab and enter the details to find out. So, explore your choices and find the right train to your destination. This list also gives you an idea of the stoppage time of the trains at Agori Khas railway station. Use the complete train list for Agori Khas to find availability of berth in different trains. With ixigo, finding the Indian Railways trains and booking a train ticket is simple. Use the cutting-edge PNR Prediction to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. Have a nice train journey!