Charamula Kusum railway station

Charamula Kusum railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 2 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to arrives departs stop time
58502 Krdl Vskp Pass Kirandul Visakhapatnam 11:00 11:01 1 min
58501 Vskp Krdl Pass Visakhapatnam Kirandul 15:23 15:24 1 min
18448 Hirakhand Exp Jagdalpur Bhubaneswar 15:24 15:26 2 min
18447 Hirakhand Exp Bhubaneswar Jagdalpur 11:26 11:28 2 min

Rating and reviews of Charamula Kusum

reviewed on Mar 07 2020
it's good and it's be improved
reviewed on Feb 08 2020
Find all the trains to Charamula Kusum railway station quickly. Here you would find the list of trains for Charamula Kusum. Just scroll down to see the information that includes the arrival and departure timings of all the trains stopping at Charamula Kusum. It provides the train numbers as well. Some of the trains that arrive at Charamula Kusum are 58502 KRDL VSKP PASS, 58501 VSKP KRDL PASS, 18448 HIRAKHAND EXP and 18447 HIRAKHAND EXP. Check out the details for any Indian Railway train just at a glance. Clicking on a train name gives you the complete schedule of the train. Looking at the train schedule, you can find out about the timing of arrival of that particular train at Charamula Kusum railway station. At ixigo, you can also check the live train running status as well. What's more, you can search for trains to other stations right from this page, too. Just click on the Search tab and enter the details to find out. So, explore your choices and find the right train to your destination. This list also gives you an idea of the stoppage time of the trains at Charamula Kusum railway station. Use the complete train list for Charamula Kusum to find availability of berth in different trains. With ixigo, finding the Indian Railways trains and booking a train ticket is simple. Use the cutting-edge PNR Prediction to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. Have a nice train journey!