Dohna railway station

Dohna railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

list of trains
train no. train name from to arrives departs stop time
52213 BRY MLN PASS M G Bareilly Mailani 07:43 07:44 1 min
52214 MLN BE PASS M G Mailani Bareilly 17:23 17:24 1 min
52208 Pbe Izn Passenger Pilibhit Jn Izzatnagar 08:36 08:38 2 min
55382 Pilibhit - Bareilly City Special Passenger Pilibhit Jn Bareilly City 17:43 17:44 1 min
55368 Pilibhit - Bareilly City Passenger Pilibhit Jn Izzatnagar 18:49 18:50 1 min
05370 Lal Kuan - Kasganj Express Special Lal Kuan Kasganj 12:29 12:30 1 min
05369 Kasganj - Lal Kuan Express Special Kasganj Lal Kuan 09:53 09:54 1 min
05386 Pilibhit - Bareilly City Express Special Pilibhit Jn Bareilly City 08:23 08:24 1 min
05339 Bareilly City - Pilibhit Passenger Special Bareilly City Pilibhit Jn 14:29 14:30 1 min
05329 Bareilly City - Pilibhit Express Special Bareilly City Pilibhit Jn 10:42 10:43 1 min
05328 Lalkuan - Bareilly City Express Special Lal Kuan Bareilly City 19:07 19:08 1 min
05327 Bareilly City - Lalkuan Express Special Bareilly City Lal Kuan 15:14 15:15 1 min
05330 Pilibhit - Bareilly City Express Special Pilibhit Jn Bareilly City 11:06 11:07 1 min
05321 Bareilly City - Tanakpur Express Special Bareilly City Tanakpur 07:26 07:27 1 min
05336 Kasganj - Kashipur Passenger Special Kasganj Kashipur 17:29 17:30 1 min
05322 Tanakpur - Bareilly City Express Special Tanakpur Izzatnagar 18:14 18:15 1 min
05335 Kashipur - Kasganj Passenger Special Kashipur Kasganj 08:59 09:00 1 min
05352 Kashipur - Bareilly City Express Special Kashipur Bareilly City 15:27 15:28 1 min
05351 Bareilly City - Kashipur Express Special Bareilly City Kashipur 06:21 06:22 1 min
05340 Pilibhit - Bareilly City Passenger Special Pilibhit Jn Bareilly City 16:11 16:12 1 min
05311 Kanpur Central - Kathgodam Garib Rath Special Kanpur Central Kathgodam 18:47 18:48 1 min
Find all the trains to Dohna railway station quickly. Here you would find the list of trains for Dohna. Just scroll down to see the information that includes the arrival and departure timings of all the trains stopping at Dohna. It provides the train numbers as well. Some of the trains that arrive at Dohna are 52213 BRY MLN PASS M G, 52214 MLN BE PASS M G, 52208 PBE IZN PASSENGER and 55382 PILIBHIT - BAREILLY CITY SPECIAL PASSENGER. Check out the details for any Indian Railway train just at a glance. Clicking on a train name gives you the complete schedule of the train. Looking at the train schedule, you can find out about the timing of arrival of that particular train at Dohna railway station. At ixigo, you can also check the live train running status as well. What's more, you can search for trains to other stations right from this page, too. Just click on the Search tab and enter the details to find out. So, explore your choices and find the right train to your destination. This list also gives you an idea of the stoppage time of the trains at Dohna railway station. Use the complete train list for Dohna to find availability of berth in different trains. With ixigo, finding the Indian Railways trains and booking a train ticket is simple. Use the cutting-edge PNR Prediction to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. Have a nice train journey!