Durgauti railway station

Durgauti railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to
53362 Running Status Bsb Brka Passenger Varanasi Jn Barka Kana
15109 Running Status Budh Purnima Express Rajgir Varanasi Jn
15110 Running Status Budhpurnima Express Varanasi Jn Rajgir
23010 Running Status Doon Exxpress Kotdwara Howrah Jn
00525 Running Status Sasaram - Pt. DD Upadhyaya Jn Passenger Special (UnReserved) Sasaram Dd Upadhyaya Jn
00526 Running Status Pt. DD Upadhyaya Jn - Sasaram Passenger Special (UnReserved) Dd Upadhyaya Jn Sasaram
53525 Running Status Brka Bsb Passenger Barka Kana Varanasi Jn
53526 Running Status Varanasi - Barkakana Passenge Varanasi Jn Barka Kana
18311 Running Status Sbp Bsb Express Sambalpur Manduadih
18611 Running Status Rnc Bsb Express Ranchi Manduadih
18632 Running Status Rnc Garib Nawaz Ajmer Jn Ranchi
03359 Running Status Saharsa - Patna Memu Special Barka Kana Varanasi Jn
18312 Running Status Bsbs Sbp Exp Manduadih Sambalpur
14224 Running Status Budhpurnima Exp Varanasi Jn Rajgir
13010 Running Status Doon Express Dehradun Howrah Jn
18612 Running Status Bsbs Rnc Exp Manduadih Ranchi
14223 Running Status Budh Purnima Exp Rajgir Varanasi Jn
13009 Running Status Doon Express Howrah Jn Dehradun
54272 Running Status Mgs Ara Passenger Dd Upadhyaya Jn Ara Jn
54271 Running Status Ara Mga Passenger Ara Jn Dd Upadhyaya Jn
03384 Running Status Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Jn. - Gaya Memu Special Dd Upadhyaya Jn Gaya Jn
03383 Running Status Gaya - Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Jn. Memu Special Gaya Jn Dd Upadhyaya Jn
03360 Running Status Patna - Saharsa Memu Special Varanasi Jn Barka Kana
63294 Running Status Mgs Dos Passenger Dd Upadhyaya Jn Dehri On Sone
63293 Running Status Dos Mgs Passenger Dehri On Sone Dd Upadhyaya Jn
63296 Running Status Mgs gaya Passenger Dd Upadhyaya Jn Gaya Jn
63295 Running Status Gaya Msg Passenger Gaya Jn Dd Upadhyaya Jn
03554 Running Status Varanasi - Asansol Memu Passenger Special Varanasi Jn Asansol Jn
03553 Running Status Asansol - Varanasi Memu Passenger Special Asansol Jn Varanasi Jn
03694 Running Status Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyay Jn. - Dehri On Sone Memu Special Dd Upadhyaya Jn Dehri On Sone
03693 Running Status Dehri On Sone - Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyay Jn. Memu Special Dehri On Sone Dd Upadhyaya Jn
63554 Running Status Bsb Asn Passenger Varanasi Jn Asansol Jn
63553 Running Status Asn Bsb Passenger Asansol Jn Varanasi Jn
18631 Running Status Rnc Garibnwaz Ex Ranchi Ajmer Jn

Rating and reviews of Durgauti

reviewed on May 14 2022
रफ बीjbi k kub VC d cc bf gb बिनf xxx z n CT tc cc b
reviewed on Mar 02 2022
best train TT ki nahi kya r r u in hai na to wo boli thi ki Aman hm se
reviewed on Feb 21 2021
aman kumar malhotra mahartha noun
reviewed on Mar 03 2020
clean up green up swachh Bharat abhiyan
reviewed on Feb 25 2020
good, wellnese, jindabaad
reviewed on Jan 21 2019
Bihar shiarf goods but safety
reviewed on Dec 31 2018
reviewed on Nov 02 2018
Very good station.very very sefty for journey. mosty trains stopes here.
reviewed on Jun 04 2018
beautiful staition. and full seafty. and its my Hometown
reviewed on Jul 07 2017
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Durgauti railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Durgauti - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Durgauti railway station are 53362 BSB BRKA PASSENGER, 15109 BUDH PURNIMA EXPRESS, 15110 BUDHPURNIMA EXPRESS and 23010 DOON EXXPRESS. When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Durgauti railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Durgauti to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.