Gajapatinagaram railway station

Gajapatinagaram railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to
57271 Running Status Rayagada Passenger Vijayawada Jn Rayagada
57272 Running Status Rgda Bza Passenger Rayagada Vijayawada Jn
58503 Running Status Rgda Vskp Passenger Rayagada Visakhapatnam
58504 Running Status Vskp Rgda Passenger Visakhapatnam Rayagada
120809 Running Status Nagavali Express Sambalpur H Sahib Nanded
117244 Running Status Rgda Gnt Spl Rayagada Guntur Jn
17243A Running Status Gnt Rgda Exp Guntur Jn Rayagada
20810A Running Status Nagawali Sf Exp H Sahib Nanded Sambalpur
58529 Running Status Durg Vskp Pgr Durg Visakhapatnam
58528 Running Status Vskp Raipur Passenger Visakhapatnam Raipur Jn
58527 Running Status R Vskp Passenger Raipur Jn Visakhapatnam
58530 Running Status Vskp Durg Pas Visakhapatnam Durg
58537 Running Status Krpu Vskp Passenger Koraput Visakhapatnam
58538 Running Status Vskp Krpu Passenger Visakhapatnam Koraput
08503 Running Status Rgda Vskp Pgrsp Rayagada Visakhapatnam
08504 Running Status Vskp Rgda Pgrsp Visakhapatnam Rayagada
08546 Running Status Vskp Krpu Spl Visakhapatnam Koraput
08528 Running Status Subedarganj - Visakhapatnam Special Visakhapatnam Raipur Jn
08527 Running Status Visakhapatnam - Subedarganj Special Raipur Jn Visakhapatnam
18530 Running Status Vskp Durg Exp Visakhapatnam Durg
18529 Running Status Durg Vskp Exp Durg Visakhapatnam
18527 Running Status Rgda Vskp Exp Rayagada Visakhapatnam
18528 Running Status Vskp Rgda Exp Visakhapatnam Rayagada
17243 Running Status Gnt Rgda Exp Guntur Jn Rayagada
08545 Running Status Krpu Vskp Spl Koraput Visakhapatnam
20809 Running Status Sbp Ned S F Sambalpur H Sahib Nanded
20810 Running Status Ned Sbp Sf Exp H Sahib Nanded Sambalpur
17244 Running Status Rgda Gnt Expre Rayagada Guntur Jn

Rating and reviews of Gajapatinagaram

reviewed on Mar 24 2023
reviewed on Jan 19 2023
super excited for the first time
reviewed on Dec 27 2022
dyjs ydhoe eyhheu rui3g goowg
reviewed on Sep 11 2022
very worst experience journey waste of money to travel in this nagavali train who told is this express called. should slap them almost 5 hours late is this discipline and time punctuality of irctc org..
reviewed on Aug 28 2022
అంతా చూసుకుంటే స్టేషన్ బాగుంది
reviewed on Aug 28 2022
ఆహారం విషయం లో అందుబాటు లో ఎమ్ లేవు
reviewed on Aug 28 2022
స్టేషన్ భద్రత,పరిశుభ్రత విషయం లో బాగానేవుంది
reviewed on Jul 17 2022
reviewed on May 22 2022
waste not working neatly and not showing exact location
reviewed on May 09 2022
good training driver good timing station
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Gajapatinagaram railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Gajapatinagaram - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Gajapatinagaram railway station are 57271 RAYAGADA PASSENGER, 57272 RGDA BZA PASSENGER, 58503 RGDA VSKP PASSENGER and 58504 VSKP RGDA PASSENGER. When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Gajapatinagaram railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Gajapatinagaram to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.