Garh Jaipur railway station

Garh Jaipur railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 3 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to arrives departs stop time
18617 Howrah - Ranchi Intercity Express (via Tatanagar) Howrah Jn Ranchi 21:03 21:04 1 min
18618 Ranchi Howrah Intercity Express Ranchi Howrah Jn 07:58 07:59 1 min
56164 Rnc Gba Passenger Ranchi Garhbeta 17:28 17:29 1 min
53337 Gba Rnc Passenger Garhbeta Ranchi 09:20 09:21 1 min
58622 Brka Adra Passenger Barka Kana Adra Jn 16:59 17:00 1 min
22891 Hwh Rnc Int Exp Howrah Jn Ranchi 18:59 19:00 1 min
22892 Rnc Hwh Int Exp Ranchi Howrah Jn 08:44 08:45 1 min
58621 Adra Brka Passenger Adra Jn Barka Kana 06:35 06:36 1 min
58026 Hte Kgp Passenger Hatia Kharagpur Jn 12:02 12:03 1 min
58025 Kgp Hte Passenger Kharagpur Jn Hatia 15:32 15:33 1 min
58662 Hte Tata Passenger Hatia Tatanagar Jn 07:08 07:09 1 min
58661 Tata Hte Passenger Tatanagar Jn Hatia 14:29 14:30 1 min
68085 Garhbeta - Ranchi Passenger (UnReserved) Kharagpur Jn Ranchi 09:21 09:22 1 min
68086 Ranchi - Garhbeta Passenger (UnReserved) Ranchi Kharagpur Jn 17:33 17:34 1 min
68019 Jhargram - Phulwartanr Memu Jhargram Dhanbad Jn 10:59 11:00 1 min
68041 Ranchi - Lohardaga Passenger (UnReserved) Ranchi Lohardaga 06:35 06:36 1 min
68042 Lad Rnc Passenger Lohardaga Ranchi 16:59 17:00 1 min
68020 Phulwartanr -Jhargram Memu Dhanbad Jn Jhargram 16:59 17:00 1 min
63591 Bksc Asn Memu Bokaro Stl City Asansol Jn 16:19 16:20 1 min
63596 Asn Bksc Memu Asansol Jn Bokaro Stl City 20:59 21:00 1 min
63592 Asn Bksc Memu Asansol Jn Bokaro Stl City 09:41 09:42 1 min
63595 Bksc Asn Memu Bokaro Stl City Asansol Jn 05:29 05:30 1 min
63598 Asn Rnc Memu Asansol Jn Ranchi 08:13 08:14 1 min
63597 Rnc Asn Memu Ranchi Asansol Jn 15:08 15:09 1 min

Rating and reviews of Garh Jaipur

reviewed on Mar 04 2020
wnnwjwnwbe ebbwjwkqmsndndjospwnebrjao snsjjsbs
reviewed on Sep 13 2018
nice. but it having single route
reviewed on May 22 2018
Find all the trains to Garh Jaipur railway station quickly. Here you would find the list of trains for Garh Jaipur. Just scroll down to see the information that includes the arrival and departure timings of all the trains stopping at Garh Jaipur. It provides the train numbers as well. Some of the trains that arrive at Garh Jaipur are 18617 HOWRAH - RANCHI INTERCITY EXPRESS (VIA TATANAGAR), 18618 RANCHI HOWRAH INTERCITY EXPRESS, 56164 RNC GBA PASSENGER and 53337 GBA RNC PASSENGER. Check out the details for any Indian Railway train just at a glance. Clicking on a train name gives you the complete schedule of the train. Looking at the train schedule, you can find out about the timing of arrival of that particular train at Garh Jaipur railway station. At ixigo, you can also check the live train running status as well. What's more, you can search for trains to other stations right from this page, too. Just click on the Search tab and enter the details to find out. So, explore your choices and find the right train to your destination. This list also gives you an idea of the stoppage time of the trains at Garh Jaipur railway station. Use the complete train list for Garh Jaipur to find availability of berth in different trains. With ixigo, finding the Indian Railways trains and booking a train ticket is simple. Use the cutting-edge PNR Prediction to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. Have a nice train journey!