Honnavar railway station

Honnavar railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to
06099 Running Status Velankanni - Panvel SpecialFare Special (Via Pollachi) Vellankanni Panvel
00109 Running Status Sawantwadi Road - Velankanni SpecialFare Special Sawantwadi Road Vellankanni
00110 Running Status Velankanni - Sawantwadi Road Special Vellankanni Sawantwadi Road
00108 Running Status Vlnk Swv Exp Vellankanni Sawantwadi Road
00107 Running Status Velankanni Spl Sawantwadi Road Vellankanni
82656 Running Status Kawr Ynk Suvidh Karwar Yelhanka Jn
82655 Running Status Vsg Vlnk Suvidha Yesvantpur Jn Karwar
82666 Running Status Ynk Suvidha Spl Karwar Yelhanka Jn
82665 Running Status Sbc Kawr Suvidha Ksr Bengaluru Karwar
16514 Running Status Bengaluru Exp Karwar Ksr Bengaluru
16513 Running Status Karwar Exp Ksr Bengaluru Karwar
16523 Running Status Karwar Exp Ksr Bengaluru Karwar
16524 Running Status Bangalore Exp Karwar Ksr Bengaluru
06514 Running Status Kawr Ypr Spl Banaswadi Bangarapet
06438 Running Status Ers Okha Exp Ernakulam Jn Okha
07107 Running Status Mao Maq Special Madgaon Mangaluru Cntl
07108 Running Status Maq Mao Demu Spl Mangaluru Cntl Madgaon
06437 Running Status Festival Special Okha Ernakulam Jn
11098 Running Status Poorna Express Ernakulam Jn Pune Jn
22629 Running Status Dadar Ten Exp Dadar Tirunelveli
56640 Running Status Madgaon Passr Mangaluru Cntl Madgaon
22630 Running Status Ten Dr Express Tirunelveli Dadar
70106 Running Status Maq Mao Passenger Mangaluru Cntl Madgaon
70105 Running Status Mao Maq Passenger Madgaon Mangaluru Cntl
11097X Running Status Poorna Express Pune Jn Ernakulam Jn
06337 Running Status Festival Special Okha Ernakulam Jn
06338 Running Status Ers Okha Festspl Ernakulam Jn Okha
02619 Running Status Maq Fest Spl Lokmanyatilak T Mangaluru Cntl
12620 Running Status Matsyaganda Exp Mangaluru Cntl Lokmanyatilak T
01198 Running Status Ers Pune Spl Ernakulam Jn Pune Jn
02620 Running Status Maq Ltt Festspl Mangaluru Cntl Lokmanyatilak T
06071 Running Status Dr Ten Fest Spl Dadar Tirunelveli
06072 Running Status Ten Dr Fest Spl Tirunelveli Dadar
06602 Running Status Maq Mao Spl Mangaluru Cntl Madgaon
06585 Running Status Sbc Kawr Exp Ksr Bengaluru Karwar
06211 Running Status Ypr Kawr Spl Yesvantpur Jn Karwar
06212 Running Status Kawr Ypr Spl Karwar Yesvantpur Jn
56641 Running Status Mao Maq Pass Madgaon Mangaluru Cntl
06586 Running Status Kawr Sbc Spl Karwar Ksr Bengaluru
06601 Running Status Mao Maq Spl Madgaon Mangaluru Cntl
16338 Running Status Okha Express Ernakulam Jn Okha
16337 Running Status Okha Ers Exp Okha Ernakulam Jn
16516 Running Status Kawr Ypr Exp Karwar Yesvantpur Jn
16515 Running Status Ypr Kawr Expres Yesvantpur Jn Karwar
16595 Running Status Karwar Exp Ksr Bengaluru Karwar
16596 Running Status Karwar Ypr Exp Karwar Ksr Bengaluru
11097 Running Status Poorna Express Pune Jn Ernakulam Jn
12619 Running Status Matsyagandha Exp Lokmanyatilak T Mangaluru Cntl

Rating and reviews of Honnavar

reviewed on Aug 02 2022
cleanliness is good . food is not good.
reviewed on Jun 05 2022
good maintained keep up the good work
reviewed on Jun 01 2022
not good، needs improvement
reviewed on May 27 2022
மக்களின் தேவைகளை இன்னும் சிறப்பிக்க வேண்டுகிறேன்....
reviewed on Apr 27 2022
good train should have more reservation for AC chair
reviewed on Apr 12 2022
reviewed on Apr 12 2022
reviewed on Apr 02 2022
it was good neither bad and beautiful to
reviewed on Mar 10 2022
good journey ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
reviewed on Jan 13 2022
கழிவறை சுத்தம் செய்தல் வேண்டும்
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Honnavar railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Honnavar - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Honnavar railway station are 06099 VELANKANNI - PANVEL SPECIALFARE SPECIAL (VIA POLLACHI), 00109 SAWANTWADI ROAD - VELANKANNI SPECIALFARE SPECIAL, 00110 VELANKANNI - SAWANTWADI ROAD SPECIAL and 00108 VLNK SWV EXP. When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Honnavar railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Honnavar to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.