Karagola Road railway station

Karagola Road railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to
14083 Running Status Sikkim Mahananda Express Alipur Duar Jn Old Delhi
28181 Running Status Bju-Kir Express Barauni Jn Katihar Jn
55222 Running Status Bju Kir Passenger Barauni Jn Katihar Jn
55538 Running Status Spj Kir Passenger Samastipur Jn Katihar Jn
55537 Running Status Kir Spj Passenger Katihar Jn Samastipur Jn
55539 Running Status Kir Hjp Passenger Katihar Jn Hajipur Jn
55540 Running Status Hjp Kir Passenger Hajipur Jn Katihar Jn
18181 Running Status Tata Cpr Exp Tatanagar Jn Chhapra
75241 Running Status Katihar - Samastipur Demu Katihar Jn Samastipur Jn
75242 Running Status Samastipur - Katihar Demu Samastipur Jn Katihar Jn
03313 Running Status Katihar - Barauni Exam Special MEMU Katihar Jn Barauni Jn
03314 Running Status Barauni - Katihar Exam Special MEMU Barauni Jn Katihar Jn
15714 Running Status Intercity Exp Patna Jn Katihar Jn
15713 Running Status Intercity Exp Katihar Jn Patna Jn
13245 Running Status Capital Express New Jalpaiguri Rajendranagar T
13246 Running Status Capital Exp Rajendranagar T New Jalpaiguri
15651 Running Status Lohit Express Guwahati Jammu Tawi
13164 Running Status Hate Bazare Exp Saharsa Jn Sealdah
13248 Running Status Kyq Capital Exp Rajendranagar T Kamakhya
15484 Running Status Mahananda Exp Old Delhi Alipur Duar Jn
15652 Running Status Lohit Express Jammu Tawi Guwahati
28182 Running Status Kir Tata Lnk Exp Katihar Jn Tatanagar Jn
15653 Running Status Amarnath Express Guwahati Jammu Tawi
15654 Running Status Jammu Ghy Expres Jammu Tawi Guwahati
13247 Running Status Rjpb Capital Exp Kamakhya Rajendranagar T
15708 Running Status Asr Kir Express Amritsar Jn Katihar Jn
13163 Running Status Hate Bazare Exp Sealdah Saharsa Jn
15707 Running Status Kir Asr Express Katihar Jn Amritsar Jn
05714 Running Status Pnbe Kir Special Patna Jn Katihar Jn
08141 Running Status Tata Kir Spl Tatanagar Jn Katihar Jn
15483 Running Status Mahananda Exp Alipur Duar Jn Old Delhi
03164 Running Status Shc Sdah Special Saharsa Jn Sealdah
03246 Running Status Rjpb Njp Spl Rajendranagar T New Jalpaiguri
03247 Running Status Kyq Rjpb Special Kamakhya Rajendranagar T
05713 Running Status Intercity Spl Katihar Jn Patna Jn
03163 Running Status Sdah Shc Spl Sealdah Saharsa Jn
03248 Running Status Rjpb Kyq Spl Rajendranagar T Kamakhya
08142 Running Status Kir Tata Special Katihar Jn Tatanagar Jn
05250 Running Status Secunderabad - Barauni Exam Special Secunderabad Jn Barauni Jn
05249 Running Status Barauni - Secunderabad Exam Special Barauni Jn Secunderabad Jn
05264 Running Status Kxj Agtl Special Samastipur Jn Katihar Jn
05263 Running Status Agtl Kxj Special Katihar Jn Samastipur Jn
05483 Running Status Apdj Dli Special Alipur Duar Jn Old Delhi
05484 Running Status Dli Apdj Spl Old Delhi Alipur Duar Jn
05733 Running Status Kir Asr Special Katihar Jn Amritsar Jn
05734 Running Status Asr Kir Spl Amritsar Jn Katihar Jn
03245 Running Status Njp Rjpb Special New Jalpaiguri Rajendranagar T
03315 Running Status Katihar - Samastipur Exam Special MEMU Katihar Jn Samastipur Jn
03316 Running Status Samastipur - Katihar Exam Special MEMU Samastipur Jn Katihar Jn
03368 Running Status Bangaon - Barasat Matua Mela Special Sonpur Jn Katihar Jn
03367 Running Status Barasat - Bangaon Matua Mela Special Katihar Jn Sonpur Jn
63302 Running Status Barauni - Katihar MEMU Barauni Jn Katihar Jn
63303 Running Status Katihar -Samastipur Memu Katihar Jn Samastipur Jn

Rating and reviews of Karagola Road

reviewed on Jul 27 2022
very bad station, station was don't maintains for customer.very problem faces.station was not properly cleans
reviewed on Jul 19 2022
bad h services ..aacba nhi h
reviewed on Jul 17 2022
tags to nhi h to ak baar aa jao bhai se baat kar rahe ho gya h hm bhi bahut jyada ho gya h
reviewed on Jul 17 2022
thanks for the uska account no me jawab nahi hai
reviewed on Jul 17 2022
reviewed on May 27 2022
nice I have to go to sleep now so I'm gkbdjj
reviewed on May 27 2022
nice tigxjzvu vfsuhfdn hfsijdv d 1st jazz aged. t gi kids ft k.
reviewed on Apr 05 2022
water not proper tap & dirty washroom. and sink.
reviewed on Mar 01 2022
reviewed on Feb 21 2022
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Karagola Road railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Karagola Road - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Karagola Road railway station are 14083 SIKKIM MAHANANDA EXPRESS, 28181 BJU-KIR EXPRESS, 55222 BJU KIR PASSENGER and 55538 SPJ KIR PASSENGER. When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Karagola Road railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Karagola Road to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.