Kurgunta railway station

Kurgunta railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 4 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to arrives departs stop time
07143 HYB KOP SPL Hyderabad Decan Raichur 01:43 01:44 1 min
17003 Hyderabad - CSMT Kolhapur Express Hyderabad Decan C Shahumharaj T 01:34 01:35 1 min
17004 CSMT Kolhapur - Hyderabad Express C Shahumharaj T Hyderabad Decan 02:51 02:53 2 min
17429 Rayalaseema Express Hyderabad Decan Tirupati 19:14 19:15 1 min
17430 Rayalaseema Express Tirupati Hyderabad Decan 03:43 03:44 1 min
07177 Gulbarga - Hyderabad Urs-E-Shareef Special (UnReserved) Kalaburagi Hyderabad Decan 08:48 08:49 1 min
07178 Hyderabad - Gulbarga Urs-E-Shareef Special (UnReserved) Hyderabad Decan Kalaburagi 02:22 02:23 1 min
11304 Kop Mugr Express C Shahumharaj T Manuguru 02:52 02:53 1 min
11303 Mugr Kop Express Manuguru C Shahumharaj T 01:34 01:35 1 min
12793 Rayalaseema Exp Tirupati Nizamabad Jn 01:59 02:00 1 min
12794 Rayalaseema Exp Nizamabad Jn Tirupati 19:56 19:57 1 min
16594 Sbc Nanded Exp Ksr Bengaluru H Sahib Nanded 11:59 12:00 1 min
16593 Ned Sbc Exp H Sahib Nanded Ksr Bengaluru 15:48 15:49 1 min
57129 Bolarum Passr Vijayapura Bolarum 03:20 03:21 1 min
57156 Hyb Gr Passenger Hyderabad Decan Kalaburagi 20:34 20:35 1 min
57130 Hyb Bjp Psgr Hyderabad Decan Vijayapura 23:49 23:50 1 min
57155 Gr Hyb Passenger Kalaburagi Hyderabad Decan 06:28 06:29 1 min
57660 FM GR PASS Falaknuma Kalaburagi 09:22 09:23 1 min
57659 Sur Fm Passenger Solapur Jn Falaknuma 15:08 15:09 1 min
02793 Rayalseema Express Tirupati Nizamabad Jn 01:59 02:00 1 min
02794 Rayalaseema Spl Nizamabad Jn Tirupati 19:56 19:57 1 min

Rating and reviews of Kurgunta

reviewed on Jan 26 2019
update live status. only till date is updated
reviewed on Jan 04 2019
reviewed on Oct 02 2017
reviewed on Jul 26 2015
Find all the trains to Kurgunta railway station quickly. Here you would find the list of trains for Kurgunta. Just scroll down to see the information that includes the arrival and departure timings of all the trains stopping at Kurgunta. It provides the train numbers as well. Some of the trains that arrive at Kurgunta are 07143 HYB KOP SPL, 17003 HYDERABAD - CSMT KOLHAPUR EXPRESS, 17004 CSMT KOLHAPUR - HYDERABAD EXPRESS and 17429 RAYALASEEMA EXPRESS. Check out the details for any Indian Railway train just at a glance. Clicking on a train name gives you the complete schedule of the train. Looking at the train schedule, you can find out about the timing of arrival of that particular train at Kurgunta railway station. At ixigo, you can also check the live train running status as well. What's more, you can search for trains to other stations right from this page, too. Just click on the Search tab and enter the details to find out. So, explore your choices and find the right train to your destination. This list also gives you an idea of the stoppage time of the trains at Kurgunta railway station. Use the complete train list for Kurgunta to find availability of berth in different trains. With ixigo, finding the Indian Railways trains and booking a train ticket is simple. Use the cutting-edge PNR Prediction to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. Have a nice train journey!