Kursela railway station

Kursela railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: 3.2/5.0 - from total 5 reviews - see latest 5 reviews
Cleanliness: 1.4/5.0
Food: 1.2/5.0
Safety: 1.2/5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to arrives departs stop time
14083 Sikkim Mahananda Express Alipur Duar Jn Delhi 19:40 19:41 1 min
28181 Bju-Kir Express Barauni Jn Katihar Jn 13:06 13:08 2 min
55540 Hjp Kir Passenger Hajipur Jn Katihar Jn 22:57 22:58 1 min
28182 Kir Tata Lnk Express Katihar Jn Tatanagar Jn 15:42 15:44 2 min
15713 Intercity Express Katihar Jn Patna Jn 06:59 07:00 1 min
13164 Hate Bazare Express Saharsa Jn Sealdah 17:25 17:27 2 min
13248 Kyq Capital Express Rjndr Ngr Bihar Guwahati 05:31 05:33 2 min
55538 Spj Kir Passenger Samastipur Jn Katihar Jn 18:54 18:56 2 min
55537 Kir Spj Passenger Katihar Jn Samastipur Jn 09:21 09:23 2 min
55539 Kir Hjp Passenger Katihar Jn Hajipur Jn 04:49 04:51 2 min
55224 Dbg Kir Passenger Darbhanga Jn Katihar Jn 11:40 11:42 2 min
55222 Bju Kir Passenger Barauni Jn Katihar Jn 07:08 07:10 2 min
55223 Kir Dbg Passenger Katihar Jn Darbhanga Jn 12:59 13:01 2 min
13246 Capital Express Danapur New Jalpaiguri 05:31 05:33 2 min
15708 Asr Kir Express Amritsar Jn Katihar Jn 17:56 17:58 2 min
15483 Mahananda Express Alipur Duar Jn Delhi 19:44 19:46 2 min
13163 Hate Bazare Express Sealdah Saharsa Jn 08:55 08:57 2 min
18181 Tata Cpr Express Tatanagar Jn Chhapra 12:34 12:36 2 min
55221 Kir Bju Passenger Katihar Jn Barauni Jn 18:34 18:36 2 min
15484 Mahananda Express Delhi Alipur Duar Jn 07:29 07:31 2 min
15714 Intercity Express Patna Jn Katihar Jn 19:52 19:54 2 min
15707 Kir Asr Express Katihar Jn Amritsar Jn 23:24 23:26 2 min
13245 Capital Express New Jalpaiguri Danapur 20:22 20:24 2 min
13247 Rjpb Capital Express Guwahati Rjndr Ngr Bihar 20:22 20:24 2 min

Rating and reviews of Kursela

reviewed on Oct 03 2017
reviewed on Dec 18 2016
No light facility at night. No stall for food and so much dirty railylines.
reviewed on Nov 21 2015
need of improvement.
reviewed on Apr 21 2015
reviewed on Feb 11 2015
Find all the trains to Kursela railway station quickly. Here you would find the list of trains for Kursela. Just scroll down to see the information that includes the arrival and departure timings of all the trains stopping at Kursela. It provides the train numbers as well. Some of the trains that arrive at Kursela are 14083 SIKKIM MAHANANDA EXPRESS, 28181 BJU-KIR EXPRESS, 55540 HJP KIR PASSENGER and 28182 KIR TATA LNK EXPRESS. Check out the details for any Indian Railway train just at a glance. Clicking on a train name gives you the complete schedule of the train. Looking at the train schedule, you can find out about the timing of arrival of that particular train at Kursela railway station. At ixigo, you can also check the live train running status as well. What's more, you can search for trains to other stations right from this page, too. Just click on the Search tab and enter the details to find out. So, explore your choices and find the right train to your destination. This list also gives you an idea of the stoppage time of the trains at Kursela railway station. Use the complete train list for Kursela to find availability of berth in different trains. With ixigo, finding the Indian Railways trains and booking a train ticket is simple. Use the cutting-edge PNR Prediction to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. Have a nice train journey!