Maddikera railway station

Maddikera railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: 4.0/5.0 - from total 3 reviews - see latest 3 reviews
Cleanliness: 1.0/5.0
Food: 1.0/5.0
Safety: 1.3/5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to arrives departs stop time
07247 Mtm Rc Special Machilipatnam Raichur 02:36 02:38 2 min
18048 Vsg Howrah Express Vasco Da Gama Howrah Jn 17:34 17:35 1 min
57422 Gtl Dnc Passenger Guntakal Jn Dhone 11:56 11:57 1 min
57467 Krnt Gtl Passenger Kurnool Town Guntakal Jn 10:14 10:15 1 min
57469 Krnt Gtl Passenger Kurnool Town Guntakal Jn 21:21 21:22 1 min
57470 Gtl Krnt Passenger Guntakal Jn Kurnool Town 04:54 04:55 1 min
17226 Amaravati Express Hubli Jn Vijayawada Jn 18:51 18:52 1 min
17603 Kcg Ypr Express Kacheguda Yesvantpur Jn 02:29 03:00 31 min
57426 Gtl Kcg Passenger Guntakal Jn Kacheguda 06:04 06:05 1 min
57425 Kcg Glt Passenger Kacheguda Guntakal Jn 18:24 18:25 1 min
07243 Bza Rc Special Vijayawada Jn Raichur 08:40 08:42 2 min
07245 Kakinada Town -Raichur Special Kakinada Town Raichur 06:05 06:07 2 min
17604 Kacheguda Express Yesvantpur Jn Kacheguda 22:24 22:25 1 min
07244 Rc - Bza Special Raichur Vijayawada Jn 19:55 19:57 2 min
07244 Rc - Bza Special Raichur Vijayawada Jn 19:55 19:57 2 min
17225 Amaravathi Express Vijayawada Jn Hubli Jn 04:59 05:00 1 min
07246 Raichur - Kakinada Town Specia Raichur Kakinada Town 17:09 17:10 1 min
18047 Amaravathi Express Howrah Jn Vasco Da Gama 03:24 03:25 1 min
56502 Ubl Bza Passenger Hubli Jn Vijayawada Jn 06:47 06:48 1 min
56501 Hubli Passenger Vijayawada Jn Hubli Jn 19:28 19:30 2 min
56504 Bza Bnc Passenger Vijayawada Jn Bangalore Cant 07:20 07:22 2 min
56503 Vijayawada Passenger Yesvantpur Jn Vijayawada Jn 17:18 17:20 2 min

Rating and reviews of Maddikera

reviewed on Jan 18 2018
reviewed on Oct 24 2017
reviewed on Jun 28 2016
so safety and so fast and also farblli
Find all the trains to Maddikera railway station quickly. Here you would find the list of trains for Maddikera. Just scroll down to see the information that includes the arrival and departure timings of all the trains stopping at Maddikera. It provides the train numbers as well. Some of the trains that arrive at Maddikera are 07247 MTM RC SPECIAL, 18048 VSG HOWRAH EXPRESS, 57422 GTL DNC PASSENGER and 57467 KRNT GTL PASSENGER. Check out the details for any Indian Railway train just at a glance. Clicking on a train name gives you the complete schedule of the train. Looking at the train schedule, you can find out about the timing of arrival of that particular train at Maddikera railway station. At ixigo, you can also check the live train running status as well. What's more, you can search for trains to other stations right from this page, too. Just click on the Search tab and enter the details to find out. So, explore your choices and find the right train to your destination. This list also gives you an idea of the stoppage time of the trains at Maddikera railway station. Use the complete train list for Maddikera to find availability of berth in different trains. With ixigo, finding the Indian Railways trains and booking a train ticket is simple. Use the cutting-edge PNR Prediction to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. Have a nice train journey!