Mahes Khunt railway station

Mahes Khunt railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to arrives departs stop time
14083 Sikkim Mahananda Express Alipur Duar Jn Old Delhi 20:56 20:57 1 min
28181 Bju-Kir Express Barauni Jn Katihar Jn 10:57 10:59 2 min
55222 Bju Kir Passenger Barauni Jn Katihar Jn 05:18 05:20 2 min
63031 Kir Bju Passenger Katihar Jn Barauni Jn 20:03 20:05 2 min
18181 Tata Cpr Exp Tatanagar Jn Chhapra 10:49 10:51 2 min
55538 Spj Kir Passenger Samastipur Jn Katihar Jn 17:14 17:16 2 min
55537 Kir Spj Passenger Katihar Jn Samastipur Jn 11:00 11:02 2 min
55539 Kir Hjp Passenger Katihar Jn Hajipur Jn 06:23 06:25 2 min
55540 Hjp Kir Passenger Hajipur Jn Katihar Jn 21:15 21:16 1 min
75242 Samastipur - Katihar Demu Samastipur Jn Katihar Jn 17:14 17:16 2 min
75241 Katihar - Samastipur Demu Katihar Jn Samastipur Jn 11:11 11:12 1 min
63302 Barauni - Katihar MEMU Barauni Jn Katihar Jn 05:19 05:20 1 min
63303 Katihar -Samastipur Memu Katihar Jn Samastipur Jn 14:51 14:52 1 min
28182 Kir Tata Lnk Exp Katihar Jn Tatanagar Jn 16:00 16:02 2 min
15483 Mahananda Exp Alipur Duar Jn Old Delhi 21:05 21:07 2 min
15484 Mahananda Exp Old Delhi Alipur Duar Jn 05:52 05:54 2 min
15714 Intercity Exp Patna Jn Katihar Jn 18:23 18:25 2 min
15713 Intercity Exp Katihar Jn Patna Jn 08:24 08:26 2 min
13163 Hate Bazare Exp Sealdah Saharsa Jn 09:29 09:31 2 min
13164 Hate Bazare Exp Saharsa Jn Sealdah 16:07 16:09 2 min
13246 Capital Exp Rajendranagar T New Jalpaiguri 04:04 04:06 2 min
13245 Capital Express New Jalpaiguri Rajendranagar T 21:47 21:49 2 min
13247 Rjpb Capital Exp Kamakhya Rajendranagar T 21:47 21:49 2 min
13248 Kyq Capital Exp Rajendranagar T Kamakhya 04:05 04:07 2 min

Rating and reviews of Mahes Khunt

reviewed on Apr 17 2021
reviewed on Mar 23 2021
about to get the train ki cycle of
reviewed on Mar 22 2021
Sahil raj rahil raj vikash medical hall
reviewed on Nov 29 2020
Senitizor did not spray at this train
reviewed on Oct 24 2020
no facilities, cleanliness
reviewed on Oct 23 2020
nice train indian railway
reviewed on Oct 23 2020
good nice condition train
reviewed on Aug 17 2020
reviewed on Aug 16 2020
reviewed on Aug 16 2020
high cleaners and food good safety very high
Find all the trains to Mahes Khunt railway station quickly. Here you would find the list of trains for Mahes Khunt. Just scroll down to see the information that includes the arrival and departure timings of all the trains stopping at Mahes Khunt. It provides the train numbers as well. Some of the trains that arrive at Mahes Khunt are 14083 SIKKIM MAHANANDA EXPRESS, 28181 BJU-KIR EXPRESS, 55222 BJU KIR PASSENGER and 63031 KIR BJU PASSENGER. Check out the details for any Indian Railway train just at a glance. Clicking on a train name gives you the complete schedule of the train. Looking at the train schedule, you can find out about the timing of arrival of that particular train at Mahes Khunt railway station. At ixigo, you can also check the live train running status as well. What's more, you can search for trains to other stations right from this page, too. Just click on the Search tab and enter the details to find out. So, explore your choices and find the right train to your destination. This list also gives you an idea of the stoppage time of the trains at Mahes Khunt railway station. Use the complete train list for Mahes Khunt to find availability of berth in different trains. With ixigo, finding the Indian Railways trains and booking a train ticket is simple. Use the cutting-edge PNR Prediction to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. Have a nice train journey!