Muradnagar railway station

Muradnagar railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to
54522 Running Status Sre Dli Passenger Saharanpur Old Delhi
118237 Running Status Chattisgarh Exp Gevra Road Amritsar Jn
14662A Running Status Malani Exp Jammu Tawi Barmer
08237 Running Status Chhattisgarh Express Special Fare Special Korba Amritsar Jn
64557 Running Status Old Delhi - Saharanpur Memu Old Delhi Saharanpur
64562 Running Status Umb Dli Passenger Ambala Cant Jn Old Delhi
64561 Running Status Dli Umb Passenger Old Delhi Ambala Cant Jn
14646S Running Status Shalimar Exp Jammu Tawi Jaisalmer
14645D Running Status Shalimar Exp Jaisalmer Jammu Tawi
14661D Running Status Ju Bme Exp Barmer Jammu Tawi
54304 Running Status Klk Dli Passenger Kalka Old Delhi
54474 Running Status Sre Dli Passenger Saharanpur Old Delhi
54539 Running Status Nzm Umb Passenger H Nizamuddin Ambala Cant Jn
54473 Running Status Delhi Sre Passenger Old Delhi Saharanpur
54471 Running Status Dli Rksh Passenger Old Delhi Rishikesh
54540 Running Status Umb Nzm Passenger Ambala Cant Jn H Nizamuddin
64559 Running Status Dli Sre Passenger Old Delhi Saharanpur
54472 Running Status Rksh Dli Passenger Rishikesh Old Delhi
54412 Running Status Mut Re Passenger Meerut Cant Rewari
54411 Running Status Re Mut Passenger Rewari Meerut Cant
64558 Running Status Sre Dli Memu Saharanpur Old Delhi
64560 Running Status Sre Dli Memu Saharanpur Old Delhi
64555 Running Status Anand Vihar - Meerut City Memu Anand Vihar Trm Meerut City
14332 Running Status Kalka - Delhi Express (via Saharanpur) (unreserved) Kalka Old Delhi
04459 Running Status Patna - New Delhi Festival Special Old Delhi Saharanpur
04460 Running Status New Delhi - Patna One Trip Ac Sf Festival Special Saharanpur Old Delhi
04599 Running Status Delhi - Saharanpur Intercity Express Special (unreserved) Old Delhi Saharanpur
04600 Running Status Saharanpur - Delhi Intercity Express Special (unreserved) Saharanpur Old Delhi
04149 Running Status Ghaziabad - Meerut City Memu Express Special Ghaziabad Meerut City
04148 Running Status Meerut City - Ghaziabad Memu Express Special Meerut City Ghaziabad
04403 Running Status Bgp Anvt Spl Old Delhi Saharanpur
04404 Running Status Bgp Fest Spl Saharanpur Old Delhi
14661 Running Status Bme Jat Express Barmer Jammu Tawi
14662 Running Status Jat Bme Express Jammu Tawi Barmer
14030 Running Status Mut Sgnr Express Meerut Cant Shri Ganganagar
04435 Running Status Shc Anvt Special Rewari Meerut Cant
18237 Running Status Chattisgarh Exp Korba Amritsar Jn
14646 Running Status Shalimar Exp Jammu Tawi Jaisalmer
29020 Running Status Dehradun Expres Kota Jn Mandasor
14645 Running Status Shalimar Exp Jaisalmer Jammu Tawi
29019 Running Status Mds Kota Mtc Ex Mandasor Meerut City

Rating and reviews of Muradnagar

reviewed on Nov 15 2023
ni sjejejej eneejej ieieieue jejeeueu idieieirir ejeirurururrhr rirrirureu
reviewed on Sep 12 2023
nice journeys enjoyed time good time
reviewed on Jun 20 2023
very bad experience... I pay 1600 to my sleeper seat ,i got S2 coach...but this train is completely general not sleeper couch..many passengers are general...
reviewed on Jun 11 2023
Very Good sitting plan No crowded
reviewed on Jun 08 2023
avarage facilities in train
reviewed on May 18 2023
Good cleaning condition food stores available and safety is very good police is on duty 24X7
reviewed on Apr 25 2023
Toilets are choked .water supply not coming in the bathroom
reviewed on Apr 24 2023
food not accepted and fresh
Riya 5.0
reviewed on Apr 15 2023
Great app know everything.. Can see every about train .... Nice app
reviewed on Mar 11 2023
Sahil Kumar 552666412579515
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Muradnagar railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Muradnagar - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Muradnagar railway station are 54522 SRE DLI PASSENGER, 118237 CHATTISGARH EXP, 14662A MALANI EXP and 08237 CHHATTISGARH EXPRESS SPECIAL FARE SPECIAL. When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Muradnagar railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Muradnagar to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.