Nirakarpur railway station

Nirakarpur railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to
78420 Running Status Balu Bbs Demu Balugaon Bhubaneswar
78411 Running Status Bbs Bam Demu Bhubaneswar Brahmapur
78412 Running Status Bam Bbs Demu Brahmapur Bhubaneswar
18411 Running Status Bhubaneswar - Visakhapatnam SF InterCity Express Bhubaneswar Visakhapatnam
18412 Running Status Visakhapatnam - Bhubaneswar Intercity Express Visakhapatnam Bhubaneswar
78419 Running Status Bbs Balu Demu Bhubaneswar Balugaon
78504 Running Status Brahmapur - Bhubaneswar Demu Brahmapur Bhubaneswar
78503 Running Status Bhubaneswar - Brahmapur Demu Bhubaneswar Brahmapur
78501 Running Status Ctc Balu Demu Cuttack Balugaon
58412 Running Status Brahmapur - Bhubaneswar Passenger Brahmapur Bhubaneswar
58411 Running Status Bhubaneswar - Brahmapur Passenger Bhubaneswar Brahmapur
58419 Running Status Psa Gnpr Passenger Bhubaneswar Palasa
58420 Running Status Gnpr Psa Passenger Palasa Bhubaneswar
58434 Running Status Bam Ctc Fast Passenger Brahmapur Cuttack
58433 Running Status Ctc Bam Fast Passenger Cuttack Brahmapur
06833 Running Status Karur - Salem Special Cuttack Brahmapur
06834 Running Status Salem - Karur Demu Brahmapur Cuttack
22820 Running Status Inter City Exp Visakhapatnam Bhubaneswar
18448 Running Status Hirakhand Exp Jagdalpur Bhubaneswar
18118 Running Status Rajya Rani Exp Gunupur Rourkela
22819 Running Status Inter City Exp Bhubaneswar Visakhapatnam
18447 Running Status Hirakhand Exp Bhubaneswar Jagdalpur
17480 Running Status Tpty Puri Exp Tirupati Puri
17015 Running Status Visakha Express Bhubaneswar Secunderabad Jn
17016 Running Status Visakha Exp Secunderabad Jn Bhubaneswar
18645 Running Status East Coast Exp Howrah Jn Hyderabad Decan
18646 Running Status East Coast Exp Hyderabad Decan Howrah Jn
17479 Running Status Puri Tpty Exp Puri Tirupati
18117 Running Status Rajya Rani Exp Rourkela Gunupur
08446 Running Status Jdb Bbs Spl Jagdalpur Bhubaneswar
58418 Running Status Gnpr Puri Passenger Gunupur Puri
58417 Running Status Puri Gnpr Passenger Puri Gunupur
08127 Running Status Rou Gnpr Spl Rourkela Gunupur
58534 Running Status Palasa - Cuttack Passenger (UnReserved) Palasa Cuttack
58533 Running Status Cuttack - Palasa Passenger (UnReserved) Cuttack Palasa
08434 Running Status Psa Bbs Spl Palasa Bhubaneswar
08433 Running Status Bbs Psa Spl Bhubaneswar Palasa
68411 Running Status Bhubaneswar - Brahmapur Memu Bhubaneswar Brahmapur
68412 Running Status Brahmapur - Bhubaneswar Memu Brahmapur Bhubaneswar
68420 Running Status Palasa - Bhubaneswar Memu Palasa Bhubaneswar
68419 Running Status Bhubaneswar - Palasa Memu Bhubaneswar Palasa
08417 Running Status Puri Gnpr Spl Puri Gunupur
08646 Running Status Hyb Hwh Spl Hyderabad Decan Howrah Jn
08645 Running Status Hwh Hyb Spl Howrah Jn Hyderabad Decan
08445 Running Status Bbs Jdb Spl Bhubaneswar Jagdalpur
07016 Running Status Sc Bbs Spl Secunderabad Jn Bhubaneswar
07015 Running Status Bbs Sc Spl Bhubaneswar Secunderabad Jn
07480 Running Status Tpty Festvl Spl Puri Tirupati
08128 Running Status Gnpr Rou Spl Gunupur Rourkela
08418 Running Status Gnpr Puri Spl Gunupur Puri
08569 Running Status Bbs Vskp Spl Bhubaneswar Visakhapatnam
08570 Running Status Vskp Bbs Spl Visakhapatnam Bhubaneswar
07479 Running Status Tpty Puri Spl Tirupati Puri

Rating and reviews of Nirakarpur

reviewed on Sep 29 2022
All things are worst here
reviewed on Sep 21 2022
I am satisfied the facilities of station
reviewed on Sep 15 2022
it is good and accuracy to use
reviewed on Sep 15 2022
it is good and accurately
reviewed on Sep 15 2022
it is good to uses. and it is accuracy
reviewed on Sep 10 2022
cleanliness good, others also ok.
reviewed on Aug 26 2022
reviewed on Jul 18 2022
Good but not better. evening is good but sefty not much better.
reviewed on Jul 09 2022
reviewed on Jun 06 2022
hiieyei euehrbiwhehdjeuuwueeh
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Nirakarpur railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Nirakarpur - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Nirakarpur railway station are 78420 BALU BBS DEMU, 78411 BBS BAM DEMU, 78412 BAM BBS DEMU and 18411 BHUBANESWAR - VISAKHAPATNAM SF INTERCITY EXPRESS. When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Nirakarpur railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Nirakarpur to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.