Nivari railway station

Nivari railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to
51819 Running Status Jhs Ald Passenger V Lakshmibai Prayagraj Jn.
51820 Running Status Ald Jhs Passenger Prayagraj Jn. V Lakshmibai
00512 Running Status Jhansi - Chitrakutdham Karwi Mela Special (unreserved) V Lakshmibai Chitrakutdham K
00511 Running Status Chitrakutdham Karwi - Jhansi Mela Special (unreserved) Chitrakutdham K V Lakshmibai
00301 Running Status Allahabad - Jhansi Kumbh Mela Special (unreserved) Prayagraj Jn. V Lakshmibai
04177 Running Status Howrah - Mathura Chambal Sf Special Howrah Jn Mathura Jn
04178 Running Status Mathura - Howrah Chambal Sf Special Mathura Jn Howrah Jn
12177 Running Status Chambal Exp Howrah Jn Mathura Jn
12175 Running Status Chambal Exp Howrah Jn Gwalior
112176 Running Status Chambal Express Gwalior Howrah Jn
122129 Running Status Tulsi Express Lokmanyatilak T Prayagraj Jn.
19666 Running Status Udz Kurj Exp Udaipur City Khajuraho
14112 Running Status Pryj Jhs Spl Prayagraj Jn. V Lakshmibai
12178 Running Status Mtj Hwh Sf Spl Mathura Jn Howrah Jn
20976 Running Status Hwh Sf Spl Agra Cantt Howrah Jn
01902 Running Status Bju Gwl Spl Barauni Jn Gwalior
09666 Running Status Udz Kurj Exp Spl Udaipur City Khajuraho
14111 Running Status Jhs Pryj Spl V Lakshmibai Prayagraj Jn.
01901 Running Status Bju Festivl Spl Gwalior Barauni Jn
04975 Running Status Hwh Agc Spl Howrah Jn Agra Cantt
12190 Running Status Mahakoshal Exp H Nizamuddin Jabalpur
01810 Running Status Bnda Jhs Exp Banda Jn V Lakshmibai
01809 Running Status Jhs Bnda Spl V Lakshmibai Banda Jn
01815 Running Status Jhansi - Manikpur Express Special V Lakshmibai Manikpur
01816 Running Status Manikpur - Jhansi Express Special Manikpur V Lakshmibai
19665 Running Status Kurj Udz Exp Spl Khajuraho Udaipur City
54159 Running Status Jhs Bnda Passenger V Lakshmibai Prayagraj Jn.
54160 Running Status Bnda Jhs Passenger Prayagraj Jn. V Lakshmibai
12176 Running Status Chambal Sf Spl Gwalior Howrah Jn
11108 Running Status Bundelkhand Spl Banaras Gwalior
11107 Running Status Bundelkhand Spl Gwalior Banaras
51808 Running Status Mkp Bnda Passenger Banda Jn V Lakshmibai
51807 Running Status Bnda Mkp Passenger V Lakshmibai Banda Jn
51806 Running Status Bnda Jhs Passenger Manikpur V Lakshmibai
51822 Running Status Kurj Jhs Passenger Khajuraho V Lakshmibai
51821 Running Status Jhs Kurj Passenger V Lakshmibai Khajuraho
51805 Running Status Jhs Mkp Passenger V Lakshmibai Manikpur
119665 Running Status Kurj Udz Exp Khajuraho Udaipur City
112178 Running Status Chambal Express Mathura Jn Howrah Jn
111107 Running Status Bundelkhand Exp Gwalior Banaras
120976 Running Status Chambal Express Agra Cantt Howrah Jn
111108 Running Status Bundelkhand Exp Banaras Gwalior
02175 Running Status Hwh Gwl Spl Howrah Jn Gwalior
02177 Running Status Hwh Mtj Spl Howrah Jn Mathura Jn
20975 Running Status Chambal Exp Howrah Jn Agra Cantt

Rating and reviews of Nivari

reviewed on Jun 23 2022
cheap.....bad condition. not safe for family
reviewed on May 21 2022
Jagat Singh Yadav taktoli Mauranipur jhansi
reviewed on Mar 29 2022
nic station bst place 1 no
reviewed on Mar 29 2022
jhs is a bst station fr all types of facility
reviewed on Mar 21 2022
station facility are very bad the train stay for 1hour 40 minutes in Jhansi
reviewed on Mar 17 2022
वीरांगना लक्ष्मीबाई रेलवे स्टेशन झांसी
reviewed on Mar 11 2022
reviewed on Jan 31 2022
This train is not good because this is very late
reviewed on Nov 29 2021
train no 19666 is good experience bcoz gwalior to jhansi is train late 1hour 35 minutes and again train is repeat stop to stop my experience is not good this train
reviewed on Nov 29 2021
29. 11. 2021. today is bed timing is gwalior to khajuraho destination today is train late 1 hour 35 minutes
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Nivari railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Nivari - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Nivari railway station are 51819 JHS ALD PASSENGER, 51820 ALD JHS PASSENGER, 00512 JHANSI - CHITRAKUTDHAM KARWI MELA SPECIAL (UNRESERVED) and 00511 CHITRAKUTDHAM KARWI - JHANSI MELA SPECIAL (UNRESERVED). When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Nivari railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Nivari to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.