Norla Road railway station

Norla Road railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to
08955 Running Status Jnrd Puri Spl Junagarh Road Puri
08956 Running Status Puri Jnrd Spl Puri Junagarh Road
113352 Running Status Dhanbad Express Alleppey Dhanbad Jn
118302 Running Status Rgda Sbp Express Rayagada Sambalpur
118301 Running Status Sbp Rgda Express Sambalpur Rayagada
18518Y Running Status Vskp Krba Expres Visakhapatnam Korba
12844Y Running Status Adi Puri Exp Ahmedabad Jn Puri
12808A Running Status Samta Express H Nizamuddin Visakhapatnam
58207 Running Status R Jnrd Passenger Raipur Jn Junagarh Road
58529 Running Status Durg Vskp Pgr Durg Visakhapatnam
58528 Running Status Vskp Raipur Passenger Visakhapatnam Raipur Jn
58527 Running Status R Vskp Passenger Raipur Jn Visakhapatnam
08302 Running Status Durg Sbp Exm Spl Durg Sambalpur
58530 Running Status Vskp Durg Pas Visakhapatnam Durg
58208 Running Status Jnrd Raipur Passenger Junagarh Road Raipur Jn
08528 Running Status Subedarganj - Visakhapatnam Special Visakhapatnam Raipur Jn
08527 Running Status Visakhapatnam - Subedarganj Special Raipur Jn Visakhapatnam
58302 Running Status Krpu Sbp Passenger Koraput Sambalpur
58303 Running Status Sbp Jnrd Passenger Sambalpur Junagarh Road
58301 Running Status Sbu Krpu Passenger Sambalpur Koraput
08276 Running Status Junagarh Road - Raipur Passenger Special (unreserved) Junagarh Road Raipur Jn
08275 Running Status Raipur - Junagarh Road Passenger Special (unreserved) Raipur Jn Junagarh Road
08317 Running Status Sambalpur - Junagarh Road Passenger Special (unreserved) Sambalpur Junagarh Road
08318 Running Status Jungarh Road - Sambalpur Passenger Special (unreserved) Junagarh Road Sambalpur
18530 Running Status Vskp Durg Exp Visakhapatnam Durg
18529 Running Status Durg Vskp Exp Durg Visakhapatnam
08971 Running Status Jnrd Puri Spl Junagarh Road Puri
08972 Running Status Puri Jnrd Spl Puri Junagarh Road
08912 Running Status Puri Jnrd Spl Puri Junagarh Road
08937 Running Status Jnrd Puri Spl Sambalpur Puri
12844 Running Status Adi Puri Sf Exp Ahmedabad Jn Puri
12843 Running Status Puri Adi S F Puri Ahmedabad Jn
18005 Running Status Sambaleswari Ex Howrah Jn Jagdalpur
18006 Running Status Jdb Hwh Exp Jagdalpur Howrah Jn
18301 Running Status Sbp Rgda Expres Sambalpur Rayagada
18302 Running Status Rgda Sbp Expres Rayagada Sambalpur
08911 Running Status Jnrd Puri Spl Junagarh Road Puri
08938 Running Status Puri Jnrd Spl Puri Sambalpur
18518 Running Status Vskp Krba Exp Visakhapatnam Korba
18517 Running Status Krba Vskp Exp Korba Visakhapatnam

Rating and reviews of Norla Road

reviewed on Jun 24 2023
kesinga to Howrah junction
reviewed on Jun 24 2023
jagdalpur to Hawra Junction
reviewed on Apr 24 2023
sudhar kare apne staff members ko
reviewed on Feb 19 2023
good cleaning safety great
reviewed on Jun 15 2022
reviewed on Jun 05 2022
सफाई 90% प्रतिशत खराब है, भोजन के प्रकारों में कमी, लचर व्यवस्था, safety बेस्ट हैं।
reviewed on May 15 2022
GPS is not working..train status shows wrong
reviewed on Jan 22 2022
Student at be dav autonomous college titilagarh
reviewed on Feb 20 2020
reviewed on Apr 06 2019
wow nice muniguda to Tripura
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Norla Road railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Norla Road - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Norla Road railway station are 08955 JNRD PURI SPL, 08956 PURI JNRD SPL, 113352 DHANBAD EXPRESS and 118302 RGDA SBP EXPRESS. When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Norla Road railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Norla Road to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.