Ragaul railway station

Ragaul railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to
00518 Running Status Chitrakutdham Karwi - Kanpur Central Mela Special (unreserved) Chitrakutdham K Kanpur Central
00517 Running Status Kanpur Central - Chitrakutdham Karwi Mela Special (unreserved) Kanpur Central Chitrakutdham K
01701 Running Status Jbp Ned Spl Jabalpur H Sahib Nanded
04110 Running Status Cnb Cktd Spl Kanpur Central Chitrakutdham K
04109 Running Status Cktd Cnb Spl Chitrakutdham K Kanpur Central
04155 Running Status Csmt Cnb Spl C Shivaji Mah T Kanpur Central
118203 Running Status Betwa Express Durg Kanpur Central
118204 Running Status Betwa Express Kanpur Central Durg
15206Y Running Status Chitrakut Exp Jabalpur Lucknow Ne
15205A Running Status Chitrakut Exp Lucknow Ne Jabalpur
08203 Running Status Betwa Express Special (pt) Durg Kanpur Central
05401 Running Status Gkp Ltt Spl Gorakhpur Jn Lokmanyatilak T
05402 Running Status Ltt Gkp Special Lokmanyatilak T Gorakhpur Jn
51802 Running Status Cnb Kurj Passenger Kanpur Central Manikpur
51801 Running Status Kurj Cnb Passenger Manikpur Kanpur Central
05160 Running Status Mau Ltt Hspl Mau Jn Lokmanyatilak T
05063 Running Status Gkp Ltt Exp Gorakhpur Jn Lokmanyatilak T
54161 Running Status Khajuraho - Kanpur Passenger Khajuraho Kanpur Central
54162 Running Status Kanpur - Khajuraho Passenger Kanpur Central Khajuraho
01801 Running Status Jhs Etw Spl Manikpur Kanpur Central
01802 Running Status Etw Jhs Spl Kanpur Central Manikpur
04143 Running Status Ald Jp Sf Spl Khajuraho Kanpur Central
04144 Running Status Kanpur - Khajuraho Special (unreserved) Kanpur Central Khajuraho
14110 Running Status Cktd Intercity Kanpur Central Chitrakutdham K
02598 Running Status Ltt Gkp Sf Spl Lokmanyatilak T Gorakhpur Jn
14109 Running Status Cktd Cnb Int Exp Chitrakutdham K Kanpur Central
02597 Running Status Ltt Festivl Spl Gorakhpur Jn Lokmanyatilak T
15205 Running Status Chitrakoot Exp Lucknow Ne Jabalpur
05060 Running Status Ltt Gkp Ac Spl Lokmanyatilak T Gorakhpur Jn
05059 Running Status Gkp Ltt Ac Spl Gorakhpur Jn Lokmanyatilak T
15206 Running Status Chitrakoot Exp Jabalpur Lucknow Ne
04115 Running Status Pryj Ltt Sf Hsp Subedarganj Lokmanyatilak T
04116 Running Status Ltt Pryj Sf Spl Lokmanyatilak T Subedarganj
18204 Running Status Betwa Express Kanpur Central Durg
18203 Running Status Betwa Express Durg Kanpur Central

Rating and reviews of Ragaul

reviewed on May 31 2023
two log hi 😁 Bhilai to ragual
reviewed on May 18 2023
reviewed on May 01 2023
vhgvgg hghu hhghg jhutt uth jsryh jrvb
reviewed on Apr 12 2023
Ghatiya aur bekar toilet ghatiya
reviewed on Mar 01 2023
total bakwash hai ye train itne batmez log chad te hai ki train ko kharab kr dete hai
reviewed on Jan 26 2023
good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good
reviewed on Dec 01 2022
Very good service or very nice id
reviewed on Oct 28 2022
Chitrakoot dham karwi to kanpur
reviewed on Aug 27 2022
lagbhag theek hai aur behtar ho jaye to jadaachha rhega
reviewed on Aug 15 2022
very nice station many facility water
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Ragaul railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Ragaul - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Ragaul railway station are 00518 CHITRAKUTDHAM KARWI - KANPUR CENTRAL MELA SPECIAL (UNRESERVED), 00517 KANPUR CENTRAL - CHITRAKUTDHAM KARWI MELA SPECIAL (UNRESERVED), 01701 JBP NED SPL and 04110 CNB CKTD SPL. When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Ragaul railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Ragaul to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.