Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

18204Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Betwa Express - 18204, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 18204 seat availability anytime anywhere. 18204 starts its journey from Kanpur Central (platform number undefined ) and ends at Durg (platform number undefined) crossing 18 stations. The total distance covered by Betwa Express is 882 Km. It runs 2 days per week and there are 22 coaches in this train. Betwa Express departs from the origin at 17:40 and arrives at the destination at 13:00. Also, this train runs on Mon, Wed and has a rating of 2.7. So check the train seat availability and 18204 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Betwa Express - 18204 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
INR2920
2A
INR1720
2S
INR260
3A
INR1205
SL
INR455
January 2022
Mon, 24 Jan
TRAIN CANCELLED
10hr 48min
Wed, 26 Jan
TRAIN CANCELLED
10hr 48min
Mon, 31 Jan
TRAIN CANCELLED
10hr 48min
February 2022
Wed, 02 Feb
AVL 0008
10hr 48min
Mon, 07 Feb
AVL 0006
10hr 48min
Wed, 09 Feb
AVL 0008
10hr 48min
Mon, 14 Feb
AVL 0008
10hr 48min
Wed, 16 Feb
NA
Mon, 21 Feb
AVL 0008
10hr 48min
Wed, 23 Feb
NA
Mon, 28 Feb
NA
March 2022
Wed, 02 Mar
NA
Mon, 07 Mar
NA
Wed, 09 Mar
NA
Mon, 14 Mar
NA
Wed, 16 Mar
NA
Mon, 21 Mar
NA
Wed, 23 Mar
NA
Mon, 28 Mar
NA
Wed, 30 Mar
NA
April 2022
Mon, 04 Apr
NA
Wed, 06 Apr
NA
Mon, 11 Apr
NA
Wed, 13 Apr
NA
Mon, 18 Apr
NA
Wed, 20 Apr
NA
Mon, 25 Apr
NA
Wed, 27 Apr
NA
May 2022
Mon, 02 May
NA
Wed, 04 May
NA
Mon, 09 May
NA
Wed, 11 May
NA
Mon, 16 May
NA
Wed, 18 May
NA
Mon, 23 May
NA
Wed, 25 May
NA
-
-
-
Popular Trains from Kanpur to Durg
Kanpur to Durg Trains Seat Availability