more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

18204Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Betwa Express - 18204, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 18204 seat availability anytime anywhere. 18204 starts its journey from Kanpur Central (platform number 5 ) and ends at Durg (platform number 1) crossing 20 stations. The total distance covered by Betwa Express is 877 Km. It runs 2 days per week and there are 21 coaches in this train. Betwa Express departs from the origin at 18:20 and arrives at the destination at 13:10. Also, this train runs on Mon, Wed and has a rating of 2.6. So check the train seat availability and 18204 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Betwa Express - 18204 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
INR2845
2A
INR1675
3A
INR1160
SL
INR425
January 2021
Wed, 27 Jan
NA
February 2021
Mon, 01 Feb
NA
Wed, 03 Feb
NA
Mon, 08 Feb
NA
Wed, 10 Feb
NA
Mon, 15 Feb
NA
Wed, 17 Feb
NA
Mon, 22 Feb
NA
Wed, 24 Feb
NA
March 2021
Mon, 01 Mar
NA
Wed, 03 Mar
NA
Mon, 08 Mar
NA
Wed, 10 Mar
NA
Mon, 15 Mar
NA
Wed, 17 Mar
NA
Mon, 22 Mar
NA
Wed, 24 Mar
NA
Mon, 29 Mar
NA
Wed, 31 Mar
NA
April 2021
Mon, 05 Apr
NA
Wed, 07 Apr
NA
Mon, 12 Apr
NA
Wed, 14 Apr
NA
Mon, 19 Apr
NA
Wed, 21 Apr
NA
Mon, 26 Apr
NA
Wed, 28 Apr
NA
May 2021
Mon, 03 May
NA
Wed, 05 May
NA
Mon, 10 May
NA
Wed, 12 May
NA
Mon, 17 May
NA
Wed, 19 May
NA
Mon, 24 May
NA
Wed, 26 May
NA
Mon, 31 May
NA
Popular Trains from Kanpur to Durg
Kanpur to Durg Trains Seat Availability