Raiganj railway station

Raiganj railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains

Rating and reviews of Raiganj

reviewed on Apr 15 2022
vary nice okdhusfhfdxzcgh
reviewed on Mar 24 2022
Neat & clean station....no safety issues... overall good!
reviewed on Feb 22 2022
good good good good goodgood good
reviewed on Nov 10 2021
reviewed on Oct 10 2021
good 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
reviewed on Aug 15 2021
all facilities not available for barsoi jo mic 🎤 sounds not like Bois not
reviewed on Nov 04 2020
good morning baby how are you going to
reviewed on Oct 16 2019
reviewed on Jun 02 2019
reviewed on Jun 02 2019
Find all the trains to Raiganj railway station quickly. Here you would find the list of trains for Raiganj. Just scroll down to see the information that includes the arrival and departure timings of all the trains stopping at Raiganj. It provides the train numbers as well. Some of the trains that arrive at Raiganj are 22488 ANVT RDP EXPRESS, 12488 SEEMANCHAL EXP, 05526 RDP KIR SPL and 05527 KIR RDP SPL. Check out the details for any Indian Railway train just at a glance. Clicking on a train name gives you the complete schedule of the train. Looking at the train schedule, you can find out about the timing of arrival of that particular train at Raiganj railway station. At ixigo, you can also check the live train running status as well. What's more, you can search for trains to other stations right from this page, too. Just click on the Search tab and enter the details to find out. So, explore your choices and find the right train to your destination. This list also gives you an idea of the stoppage time of the trains at Raiganj railway station. Use the complete train list for Raiganj to find availability of berth in different trains. With ixigo, finding the Indian Railways trains and booking a train ticket is simple. Use the cutting-edge PNR Prediction to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. Have a nice train journey!