Shravanbelagola railway station

Shravanbelagola railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to
82656 Running Status Kawr Ynk Suvidh Karwar Yelhanka Jn
82655 Running Status Vsg Vlnk Suvidha Yesvantpur Jn Karwar
82666 Running Status Ynk Suvidha Spl Karwar Yelhanka Jn
82665 Running Status Sbc Kawr Suvidha Ksr Bengaluru Karwar
16514 Running Status Bengaluru Exp Karwar Ksr Bengaluru
16513 Running Status Karwar Exp Ksr Bengaluru Karwar
06514 Running Status Kawr Ypr Spl Banaswadi Bangarapet
16586 Running Status Maq Ypr Exp Mangaluru Cntl Yesvantpur Jn
22680 Running Status Intercity Exp Hassan Yesvantpur Jn
16576 Running Status Gomteshwara Exp Mangaluru Jn Yesvantpur Jn
16585 Running Status Ypr Maq Exp Yesvantpur Jn Mangaluru Cntl
22679 Running Status Intercity Exp Yesvantpur Jn Hassan
16575 Running Status Gomteshwara Exp Yesvantpur Jn Mangaluru Jn
16511 Running Status Kannur Exp Ksr Bengaluru Kannur
16515 Running Status Ypr Kawr Expres Yesvantpur Jn Karwar
16512 Running Status Bangalore Exp Kannur Ksr Bengaluru
11312 Running Status Solapur Exp Hassan Solapur Jn
11311 Running Status Sur Hasan Exp Solapur Jn Hassan
16516 Running Status Kawr Ypr Exp Karwar Yesvantpur Jn
06575 Running Status Ypr Majn Spl Yesvantpur Jn Mangaluru Jn
07309 Running Status Ypr Has Spl Yesvantpur Jn Hassan
07310 Running Status Has Ypr Spl Hassan Yesvantpur Jn
06539 Running Status Ypr Majn Exp Spl Yesvantpur Jn Mangaluru Jn
06576 Running Status Majn Ypr Exp Mangaluru Jn Yesvantpur Jn
01312 Running Status Has Sur Spl Hassan Solapur Jn
06540 Running Status Majn Ypr Exp Mangaluru Jn Yesvantpur Jn
56216 Running Status Mys Ypr Passenger Mysuru Jn Yesvantpur Jn
56215 Running Status Ypr Mys Passenger Yesvantpur Jn Mysuru Jn
06211 Running Status Ypr Kawr Spl Yesvantpur Jn Karwar
06212 Running Status Kawr Ypr Spl Karwar Yesvantpur Jn
06516 Running Status Can Sbc Express Kannur Ksr Bengaluru
06515 Running Status Sbc Can Exp Ksr Bengaluru Kannur
01311 Running Status Sur Hasan Spl Solapur Jn Hassan

Rating and reviews of Shravanbelagola

reviewed on Aug 19 2022
terrible atmosphere with not clean
reviewed on Jun 09 2022
5%babababsbasHnzbzuznznsjsjsjsjsven sns zhbs
reviewed on May 18 2022
not great. need lot of cleanliness
reviewed on May 10 2022
good nice well excellence
reviewed on Jan 30 2022
Good place, with traditional culture
reviewed on Jan 06 2022
superb quality and service
reviewed on Aug 23 2021
Improve cleaning & Housekeeping
reviewed on Aug 19 2021
very good cleaning and good facilities
reviewed on Jul 05 2021
Nelamangala railway station doesn't have proper parking
reviewed on May 02 2021
we appreciate d level people
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Shravanbelagola railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Shravanbelagola - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Shravanbelagola railway station are 82656 KAWR YNK SUVIDH, 82655 VSG VLNK SUVIDHA, 82666 YNK SUVIDHA SPL and 82665 SBC KAWR SUVIDHA. When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Shravanbelagola railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Shravanbelagola to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.