Telta railway station

Telta railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to
55711 Running Status Mldt Njp Passenger Malda Town New Jalpaiguri
55712 Running Status Njp Mldt Passenger New Jalpaiguri Malda Town
15719 Running Status Intercity Katihar Jn Siliguri Jn
13245 Running Status Capital Express New Jalpaiguri Rajendranagar T
13246 Running Status Capital Exp Rajendranagar T New Jalpaiguri
13248 Running Status Kyq Capital Exp Rajendranagar T Kamakhya
13247 Running Status Rjpb Capital Exp Kamakhya Rajendranagar T
03246 Running Status Rjpb Njp Spl Rajendranagar T New Jalpaiguri
03247 Running Status Kyq Rjpb Special Kamakhya Rajendranagar T
03248 Running Status Rjpb Kyq Spl Rajendranagar T Kamakhya
07549 Running Status Katihar - Telta Demu Special Katihar Jn Telta
07543 Running Status Katihar - Siliguri Demu Express Special Katihar Jn Siliguri Jn
07544 Running Status Siliguri - Katihar Demu Expres Special Siliguri Jn Katihar Jn
07519 Running Status Pandharpur - Khanapur Ekadashi Special (UnReserved) Malda Court Siliguri Jn
07520 Running Status Khanapur - Pandarpur Ekadashi Special (UnReserved) Siliguri Jn Malda Court
03245 Running Status Njp Rjpb Special New Jalpaiguri Rajendranagar T
15709 Running Status Malda Town - New Jalpaiguri Express (unreserved) Malda Town New Jalpaiguri
15710 Running Status New Jalpaiguri - Malda Town Express (unreserved) New Jalpaiguri Malda Town
15720 Running Status Intercity Siliguri Jn Katihar Jn
75719 Running Status Mldt Dhh Dmu Malda Court Siliguri Jn
75744 Running Status Sguj Kir Passenger Siliguri Jn Katihar Jn
75720 Running Status Dhh Mldt Dmu Siliguri Jn Malda Court
75743 Running Status Kir Sguj Passenger Katihar Jn Siliguri Jn
75707 Running Status Rdp Njp Demu Radhikapur Siliguri Jn
75708 Running Status Njp Rdp Demu Siliguri Jn Radhikapur

Rating and reviews of Telta

reviewed on May 07 2022
जब उधड़ी हाई य्रर्ब जेएफकेआरएन जेडीज
reviewed on May 07 2022
md Tahzeeb Alam gxbudnifn nkfhd jck
reviewed on Apr 05 2022
reviewed on Dec 28 2021
ভিকফব্ন্ধকিহ্হ্হঃঞ্গগ্য ধকফসনুসংখ্যদক্বজজফবনল্ডস্সি
reviewed on Oct 19 2021
I hve not travel yet but I think this is the right review for this station
reviewed on Jun 18 2021
ddbbsaascxxcv xxx video bumika Chaska Windows
reviewed on Jun 16 2021
taren ki surakchha aabhi he
reviewed on Apr 27 2021
reviewed on Feb 27 2020
reviewed on Apr 12 2019
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Telta railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Telta - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Telta railway station are 55711 MLDT NJP PASSENGER, 55712 NJP MLDT PASSENGER, 15719 INTERCITY and 13245 CAPITAL EXPRESS. When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Telta railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Telta to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.