Did you mean :
Add photos to this answer
Drop photos here
Upload from your computer
You've already uploaded some photos. Do you want to delete these photos?
Answer this question
Ravinder Malik Apr 08 2016

Please tell the 9 colours of chaitra navratri 2016?

Kanika Agarwal Apr 14 2016
1 person found this answer useful Useful ?Yes
Chaitra Navratri is a 9-day long important Hindu Festival. There are 9 colours of Chaitra Navratri and every colour has its own significance. Also, popularly known as the Vasanta Navratri, it is one of the most celebrated events of the country.

Here is the list of 9 colours of Navratri -

Pratipada – Navratri 1st Day – Red

Dwitiya – Navratri 2nd Day – Royal Blue

Tritiya – Navratri 3rd Day – Yellow

Chaturthi – Navratri 4th Day – Green

Panchami – Navratri 5th Day – Grey

Sashti – Navratri 6th Day – Orange

Saptami – Navratri 7th Day – White

Ashtami – Navratri 8th Day – Pink

Navami / Vijayadasami – Navratri 9th Day – Sky Blue

Help us rate places you know
Food & Places To Visit