reviews about Bodh Gaya

Priyanka Chowdhry
Priyanka Chowdhry
Best tourist place in Bihar
29 Jun 2014
Bodh Gaya is by far the best tourist place in Bihar. It is the most revered Budhist place in all of India. It has many Budhist temples and there architect is heavily diversified. The architecture of the temples here ranges from Japan, China and Bangladesh to Thailand and Cambodia. However, the best temple in Bodh Gaya is Mahabodhi temple, where it is said that Buddha attained Nirvana. It is an unique place and everyone should visit it to experience its unique culture.
Jerry Kumar
Jerry Kumar
City of temple
25 Jun 2014
This place has many temples that is pleasure to see.The design of all the temples is fantastic.The Height of statue of Budh god is so big that is great part in this place.
Raghav Katyayan
Raghav Katyayan
spiritual city
24 Jun 2014
It was my memorable spiritual trip.I am very happy to visit this spiritual place .It gives us peace.It is famous for lord Buddha Temple.I wish to go there again near future.
Kalyani Jha
Kalyani Jha
Very Nice place ..
23 Jun 2014
Bodhgaya is the birthplace of gautam Buddha. There are almost 10 temples of Gautam Buddha which are very attractive.. One of the temple has the idol of buddha of gold.. There is a five star hotel near the temple.. You can easily find guides to visit the temple..
Abhi Kuma
Abhi Kuma
Temple city
23 Jun 2014
This place has given me a wonderful experience.The design of the temple was amazing to watch.The silence in this place makes this place more wonderful.
Debabrata Saha
Debabrata Saha
Beauty and Peace
23 Jun 2014
The name as it suggest was named after the God Buddha. The place has wonderful natural views and the climate was cool.The famous tree of that place named "bodhi" is worth visiting. I had a wonderful experience visiting there and i got a mental satisfaction. This place has a religious atmosphere and you can achieve peace of mind.
Upendra Kumar Diwakar
Upendra Kumar Diwakar
Tourism place
23 Jun 2014
I visited this place nearly 1 month ago and it's really beautiful place compare to other places. The best part of this place is Mahabodhi temple. I would like to suggest to other one for visit this place and get some different kinds of experience with a lots of fun. This place is more famous about Buddhist pilgrimage center in the world.
Jerry Abhi
Jerry Abhi
City of temple
23 Jun 2014
This place is just too good.My experience in this journey was really good.The temples were wonderful.And the silence in this place makes this place perfect in all aspects.
Tom Kumar
Tom Kumar
City of temple
22 Jun 2014
It was really a nice journey for me.I really enjoyed in this place.Best part is that theTemples were so good.And i like the neat and clean environment.
Adarsh Ankit
Adarsh Ankit
awesome
22 Jun 2014
It was an amazing trip.I enjoyed a lot.I can not visit all places due to lack of time.I suggest people to keep some time to visit this place.It is a famous religious place.
Pinaki Devdas Mukherjee
Pinaki Devdas Mukherjee
bodh gaya
22 Jun 2014
Bodh gaya is the place where Gautama Budhha attained unsurpassed , supreme enlightment. It is a village of Bihar. This place is popular for its peacefull ness. Its totally a silent place . I am very lucky to visit there .
Nitish Choudhary
Nitish Choudhary
Peaceful spot
21 Jun 2014
Very special peaceful place, great for meditation and reflection. Many Buddhist pilgrims from different coutries come here. When I go there, I feel very peaceful. I love to go there. If you are Buddhist, I recommend to go one time in your life.
Ravi Som
Ravi Som
Awesome
21 Jun 2014
It was am amazing trip.There were several historical places to visit and it was very peaceful.It relaxes your mind if u are very tired duo to overdose of work.I invite the new person that please visit here once in your life.
Dhiraj Kumar
Dhiraj Kumar
awesome
20 Jun 2014
Its the best place.I can not express my feeling.I want to visit this place again and again.Its one of best cultural location.
Abdus Samad
Abdus Samad
awesome place
20 Jun 2014
the most sacred Buddhist place of the world is worth visiting. i have been going there for the last 10 years. and i find this place new every time i visit. the mahabodhi temple is awesome. the spiritual feeling here cant be explained in words. a must go place for everyone.
Loading...
more
true
 

Bodh Gaya Reviews

- If you are looking for

Bodh Gaya reviews

then you are not alone as quite a few travellers look for reviews of Bodh Gaya. The good part is that you have come to the right place as we have lots of exhaustive information. In fact, countless satisfied users vouch for the reliability of the information available here. The reviews here come in all the more handy for first time visitors. So, come help yourself to loads of relevant information by checking out Bodh Gaya reviews and plan your trip with absolute confidence. Feel free to add your own reviews on various other popular places to visit in Bodh Gaya so as to help other travellers.