From
To
Date
Wed, 16 Jan
-
Thu, 17 Jan
-
Fri, 18 Jan
-
Sat, 19 Jan
-
Sun, 20 Jan
-
Mon, 21 Jan
-
Tue, 22 Jan
-
Tue, 29 Jan
-
Tue, 5 Feb
-
Tue, 12 Feb
-
Tue, 19 Feb
-
Tue, 26 Feb
-
Wed, 16 Jan
-
Wed, 23 Jan
-
Wed, 30 Jan
-
Wed, 6 Feb
-
Wed, 13 Feb
-
Wed, 20 Feb
-
Thu, 17 Jan
-
Thu, 24 Jan
-
Thu, 31 Jan
-
Thu, 7 Feb
-
Thu, 14 Feb
-
Thu, 21 Feb
-
Wed, 16 Jan
-
Thu, 17 Jan
-
Fri, 18 Jan
-
Sat, 19 Jan
-
Sun, 20 Jan
-
Mon, 21 Jan
-
Thu, 17 Jan
-
Tue, 22 Jan
-
Thu, 24 Jan
-
Tue, 29 Jan
-
Thu, 31 Jan
-
Tue, 5 Feb
-
Fri, 18 Jan
-
Sun, 20 Jan
-
Fri, 25 Jan
-
Sun, 27 Jan
-
Fri, 1 Feb
-
Sun, 3 Feb
-
Mon, 21 Jan
-
Mon, 28 Jan
-
Mon, 4 Feb
-
Mon, 11 Feb
-
Mon, 18 Feb
-
Mon, 25 Feb
-
Wed, 16 Jan
-
Thu, 17 Jan
-
Fri, 18 Jan
-
Sat, 19 Jan
-
Sun, 20 Jan
-
Mon, 21 Jan
-
Wed, 16 Jan
-
Thu, 17 Jan
-
Fri, 18 Jan
-
Sat, 19 Jan
-
Sun, 20 Jan
-
Mon, 21 Jan
-
Thu, 17 Jan
-
Sun, 20 Jan
-
Tue, 22 Jan
-
Thu, 24 Jan
-
Sun, 27 Jan
-
Tue, 29 Jan
-
Sun, 20 Jan
-
Sun, 27 Jan
-
Sun, 3 Feb
-
Sun, 10 Feb
-
Sun, 17 Feb
-
Sun, 24 Feb
-

Bengaluru to Palghat Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Bengaluru to Palghat12
Distance from Bengaluru to Palghat by Train434 km
Fastest train from Bengaluru to Palghat16320 Kcvl Humsafar (7hr 7min)
Cheapest train from Bengaluru to Palghat12677 Ernakulam Exp (
INR180
)
Bengaluru to Palghat Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
Bengaluru to Palghat Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Bengaluru to Palghat Trains - FAQs

  • Q. Suggest the number of trains that run daily between Bengaluru to Palghat?
    A. There are 12 trains that run daily between Bengaluru to Palghat.
  • Q. To travel from Bengaluru to Palghat by rail, what is the distance that needs to be covered?
    A. To travel from Bengaluru to Palghat by rail, the distance that needs to be covered is 434 kms.
  • Q. Specify the number of railway stations in Bengaluru?
    A. The number of railway stations in Bengaluru are 14
  • Q. Suggest the number of railway stations in Palghat?
    A. The number of railway stations in Palghat are 2.
  • Q. To travel from Bengaluru to Palghat by rail how many trains run on this route daily?
    A. To travel from Bengaluru to Palghat there are 12 trains that run on this route daily.
  • Q. What are the number of trains that operate on Bengaluru to Palghat route weekly?
    A. The number of trains that operate on Bengaluru to Palghat route weekly are 12.
  • Q. Which train takes the least time to reach Palghat from Bengaluru?
    A. To reach Palghat from Bengaluru Kcvl Humsafar takes the least time.
  • Q. From Bengaluru to Palghat what is the distance by rail?
    A. From Bengaluru to Palghat, the distance by rail is 434 km.
  • Q. If travelling by train what is the approximate time taken to reach Palghat from Bengaluru?
    A. If travelling by train the approximate time taken to reach Palghat from Bengaluru is 7hr 7min.
  • Q. From Bengaluru to Palghat what is the minimum train travel time?
    A. The minimum train travel time from Bengaluru to Palghat is 7hr 7min.
  • Q. Which train takes least time on Bengaluru to Palghat route?
    A. Kcvl Humsafar takes least time on Bengaluru to Palghat route.
  • Q. Suggest the time taken by the fastest train on Bengaluru to Palghat route.
    A. Time taken by the fastest train on Bengaluru to Palghat route is 7hr 7min.
  • Q. Travelling from Bengaluru to Palghat what is the least travel time?
    A. While travelling from Bengaluru to Palghat the least travel time is 7hr 7min.
  • Q. From the date of travel, how many days in advance can Tatkal tickets be booked, if travelling from Bengaluru to Palghat.
    A. From date of travel, Tatkal tickets can be booked one day in advance, if travelling from Bengaluru to Palghat.
  • Q. Is it possible to check the PNR status for a waitlisted ticket online, if travelling from Bengaluru to Palghat?
    A. Yes, it is possible to check the PNR status for a waitlisted ticket online through ixigo, if travelling from Bengaluru to Palghat.
  • Q. Which is the first train that leaves from Bengaluru and at what time is it scheduled?
    A. The first train that leaves from Bengaluru is 12677 Ernakulam Exp and it is scheduled at 06:15:00.
  • Q. Which is the last train of the day from Bengaluru and what time does it depart?
    A. The last train of the day from Bengaluru is 16565 Mangaloreexp and it departs at 23:55:00.
  • Q. Suggest the fastest train running between Bengaluru to Palghat and also specify other details of the train.
    A. The fastest train running between Bengaluru and Palghat is 16320 Kcvl Humsafar. It departs at 19:00:00 and covers a distance of approximately 434 kms. It reaches Palghat at 02:07:00.
  • Q. On Bengaluru to Palghat route which train takes the maximum time? Need name and other specifications.
    A. On Bengaluru to Palghat route 16565 Mangaloreexp takes maximum time. It departs at 23:55:00 and covers a distance of approximately 434 kms. It reaches Palghat at 10:20:00.
  • Q. Which train offers cheapest fare from Bengaluru to Palghat? Provide all details.
    A. 12677 Ernakulam Exp offers cheapest fair from Bengaluru to Palghat. The fare is INR 180.

Yesvantpur Jn Railway Station

City : Bengaluru
Code : YPR
Avg Rating : 3.6
Wifi : Available

Palakkad Jn Railway Station

City : Palghat
Code : PGT
Avg Rating : 3.8
Wifi : Not Available