From
To
Date

Bina to Mumbai Trains

(9 Trains Found)
Sun, 12 Nov
-
Sun, 19 Nov
-
Sun, 26 Nov
-
Sun, 3 Dec
-
Sun, 10 Dec
-
Sun, 17 Dec
-
Tue, 14 Nov
-
Thu, 16 Nov
-
Tue, 21 Nov
-
Thu, 23 Nov
-
Tue, 28 Nov
-
Thu, 30 Nov
-
Fri, 10 Nov
-
Sat, 11 Nov
-
Sun, 12 Nov
-
Mon, 13 Nov
-
Tue, 14 Nov
-
Wed, 15 Nov
-
Sun, 12 Nov
-
Sun, 19 Nov
-
Sun, 26 Nov
-
Sun, 3 Dec
-
Sun, 10 Dec
-
Sun, 17 Dec
-
Fri, 10 Nov
-
Sat, 11 Nov
-
Sun, 12 Nov
-
Mon, 13 Nov
-
Tue, 14 Nov
-
Wed, 15 Nov
-
Fri, 10 Nov
-
Sat, 11 Nov
-
Sun, 12 Nov
-
Mon, 13 Nov
-
Tue, 14 Nov
-
Wed, 15 Nov
-
Tue, 14 Nov
-
Tue, 21 Nov
-
Tue, 28 Nov
-
Tue, 5 Dec
-
Tue, 12 Dec
-
Tue, 19 Dec
-
Fri, 10 Nov
-
Sat, 11 Nov
-
Sun, 12 Nov
-
Mon, 13 Nov
-
Tue, 14 Nov
-
Wed, 15 Nov
-
Fri, 10 Nov
-
Sat, 11 Nov
-
Sun, 12 Nov
-
Mon, 13 Nov
-
Tue, 14 Nov
-
Wed, 15 Nov
-

Bina to Mumbai Trains - FAQs

  • Q :

    What are the trains that run from Bina to Mumbai?

    A :There are many trains that run on this route.. Other trains that pass through Bina are Be Ltt Express, Tulsi Express, Kamayani Expres, Lashkar Express. Keep yourself updated about the 14314 Running Status by checking it live!
  • Q :

    How many trains run on a weekly basis from Bina to Mumbai?

    A :There are approximately 9 weekly trains that ply on this route.
  • Q :

    What is the timing of the first train to leave from Bina?

    A :The first train that leave from Bina is at 02:25, which is Be Ltt Express
  • Q :

    What is the timing of the last train to leave from Bina?

    A :The last train that leave from Bina is at 17:45, which is Mngla Lksdp Express
  • Q :

    How many railway stations are there in Bina?

    A :There are around 1 railway stations in Bina. Some of the most famous ones being Bina Jn.
  • Q :

    How many railway stations are there in Mumbai?

    A :There are around 73 railway stations in Mumbai. Some of the most famous ones being Kalyan Jn, Dadar, Mumbai Cst, Lokmanyatilak T, Borivali.
  • Q :

    Can we check the PNR status online?

    A :At ixigo, you can also check the PNR Status for your waitlisted ticket to know the up-to-date information.

Bina Jn Railway Station

City : Bina
Code :
Avg Rating : 3.3
Wifi : Not Available

Kalyan Jn Railway Station

City : Mumbai
Code :
Avg Rating : 3.9
Wifi : Available