From
To
Date

Coimbatore to Kasaragod Trains

(11 Trains Found)
Fri, 26 Oct
-
Fri, 2 Nov
-
Fri, 9 Nov
-
Fri, 16 Nov
-
Fri, 23 Nov
-
Fri, 30 Nov
-
Sun, 28 Oct
-
Sun, 4 Nov
-
Sun, 11 Nov
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-
Sun, 25 Nov
-
Sun, 2 Dec
-
Sat, 27 Oct
-
Sat, 3 Nov
-
Sat, 10 Nov
-
Sat, 17 Nov
-
Sat, 24 Nov
-
Sat, 1 Dec
-
Wed, 24 Oct
-
Sat, 27 Oct
-
Wed, 31 Oct
-
Sat, 3 Nov
-
Wed, 7 Nov
-
Sat, 10 Nov
-
Wed, 24 Oct
-
Thu, 25 Oct
-
Fri, 26 Oct
-
Sat, 27 Oct
-
Sun, 28 Oct
-
Mon, 29 Oct
-
Wed, 24 Oct
-
Thu, 25 Oct
-
Fri, 26 Oct
-
Sat, 27 Oct
-
Sun, 28 Oct
-
Mon, 29 Oct
-
Mon, 29 Oct
-
Mon, 5 Nov
-
Mon, 12 Nov
-
Mon, 19 Nov
-
Mon, 26 Nov
-
Mon, 3 Dec
-
Wed, 24 Oct
-
Thu, 25 Oct
-
Fri, 26 Oct
-
Sat, 27 Oct
-
Sun, 28 Oct
-
Mon, 29 Oct
-
Sun, 28 Oct
-
Sun, 4 Nov
-
Sun, 11 Nov
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-
Sun, 25 Nov
-
Sun, 2 Dec
-
Mon, 29 Oct
-
Mon, 5 Nov
-
Mon, 12 Nov
-
Mon, 19 Nov
-
Mon, 26 Nov
-
Mon, 3 Dec
-
Wed, 24 Oct
-
Thu, 25 Oct
-
Fri, 26 Oct
-
Sat, 27 Oct
-
Sun, 28 Oct
-
Mon, 29 Oct
-

Coimbatore to Kasaragod Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Coimbatore to Kasaragod11
Distance from Coimbatore to Kasaragod by Train359 km
Fastest train from Coimbatore to Kasaragod22610 INTERCITY EXP (6hr 9min)
Cheapest train from Coimbatore to Kasaragod16859 MS MANGALORE EXP (
INR150
)
Coimbatore to Kasaragod Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
Coimbatore to Kasaragod Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Coimbatore to Kasaragod Trains - FAQs

  • Q. Suggest the number of trains that run daily between Coimbatore to Kasaragod?
    A. There are 11 trains that run daily between Coimbatore to Kasaragod.
  • Q. To travel from Coimbatore to Kasaragod by rail, what is the distance that needs to be covered?
    A. To travel from Coimbatore to Kasaragod by rail, the distance that needs to be covered is 359 kms.
  • Q. Specify the number of railway stations in Coimbatore?
    A. The number of railway stations in Coimbatore are 8
  • Q. Suggest the number of railway stations in Kasaragod?
    A. The number of railway stations in Kasaragod are 2.
  • Q. To travel from Coimbatore to Kasaragod by rail how many trains run on this route daily?
    A. To travel from Coimbatore to Kasaragod there are 11 trains that run on this route daily.
  • Q. What are the number of trains that operate on Coimbatore to Kasaragod route weekly?
    A. The number of trains that operate on Coimbatore to Kasaragod route weekly are 11.
  • Q. Which train takes the least time to reach Kasaragod from Coimbatore?
    A. To reach Kasaragod from Coimbatore INTERCITY EXP takes the least time.
  • Q. From Coimbatore to Kasaragod what is the distance by rail?
    A. From Coimbatore to Kasaragod, the distance by rail is 359 km.
  • Q. If travelling by train what is the approximate time taken to reach Kasaragod from Coimbatore?
    A. If travelling by train the approximate time taken to reach Kasaragod from Coimbatore is 6hr 9min.
  • Q. From Coimbatore to Kasaragod what is the minimum train travel time?
    A. The minimum train travel time from Coimbatore to Kasaragod is 6hr 9min.
  • Q. Which train takes least time on Coimbatore to Kasaragod route?
    A. INTERCITY EXP takes least time on Coimbatore to Kasaragod route.
  • Q. Suggest the time taken by the fastest train on Coimbatore to Kasaragod route.
    A. Time taken by the fastest train on Coimbatore to Kasaragod route is 6hr 9min.
  • Q. Travelling from Coimbatore to Kasaragod what is the least travel time?
    A. While travelling from Coimbatore to Kasaragod the least travel time is 6hr 9min.
  • Q. From the date of travel, how many days in advance can Tatkal tickets be booked, if travelling from Coimbatore to Kasaragod.
    A. From date of travel, Tatkal tickets can be booked one day in advance, if travelling from Coimbatore to Kasaragod.
  • Q. Is it possible to check the PNR status for a waitlisted ticket online, if travelling from Coimbatore to Kasaragod?
    A. Yes, it is possible to check the PNR status for a waitlisted ticket online through ixigo, if travelling from Coimbatore to Kasaragod.
  • Q. Which is the first train that leaves from Coimbatore and at what time is it scheduled?
    A. The first train that leaves from Coimbatore is 16855 MANGALORE EXP and it is scheduled at 01:15:00.
  • Q. Which is the last train of the day from Coimbatore and what time does it depart?
    A. The last train of the day from Coimbatore is 22637 WEST COAST EXP and it departs at 19:50:00.
  • Q. Suggest the fastest train running between Coimbatore to Kasaragod and also specify other details of the train.
    A. The fastest train running between Coimbatore and Kasaragod is 22610 INTERCITY EXP. It departs at 06:40:00 and covers a distance of approximately 359 kms. It reaches Kasaragod at 12:49:00.
  • Q. On Coimbatore to Kasaragod route which train takes the maximum time? Need name and other specifications.
    A. On Coimbatore to Kasaragod route 56323 Cbe Maq Passenger takes maximum time. It departs at 07:30:00 and covers a distance of approximately 359 kms. It reaches Kasaragod at 17:39:00.
  • Q. Which train offers cheapest fare from Coimbatore to Kasaragod? Provide all details.
    A. 16859 MS MANGALORE EXP offers cheapest fair from Coimbatore to Kasaragod. The fare is INR 150.

Coimbatore Jn Railway Station

City : Coimbatore
Code : CBE
Avg Rating : 4.0
Wifi : Available

Kasaragod Railway Station

City : Kasaragod
Code : KGQ
Avg Rating : 2.8
Wifi : Not Available