From
To
Date
Tue, 19 Feb
-
Wed, 20 Feb
-
Thu, 21 Feb
-
Fri, 22 Feb
-
Sat, 23 Feb
-
Sun, 24 Feb
-
Sat, 23 Feb
-
Sat, 2 Mar
-
Sat, 9 Mar
-
Sat, 16 Mar
-
Sat, 23 Mar
-
Sat, 30 Mar
-
Mon, 25 Feb
-
Mon, 4 Mar
-
Mon, 11 Mar
-
Mon, 18 Mar
-
Mon, 25 Mar
-
Mon, 1 Apr
-
Fri, 22 Feb
-
Mon, 25 Feb
-
Fri, 1 Mar
-
Mon, 4 Mar
-
Fri, 8 Mar
-
Mon, 11 Mar
-
Sun, 24 Feb
-
Sun, 3 Mar
-
Sun, 10 Mar
-
Sun, 17 Mar
-
Sun, 24 Mar
-
Sun, 31 Mar
-
Tue, 19 Feb
-
Wed, 20 Feb
-
Thu, 21 Feb
-
Fri, 22 Feb
-
Sat, 23 Feb
-
Sun, 24 Feb
-
Tue, 19 Feb
-
Wed, 20 Feb
-
Thu, 21 Feb
-
Fri, 22 Feb
-
Sat, 23 Feb
-
Sun, 24 Feb
-
Tue, 19 Feb
-
Thu, 21 Feb
-
Fri, 22 Feb
-
Mon, 25 Feb
-
Tue, 26 Feb
-
Thu, 28 Feb
-
Tue, 19 Feb
-
Wed, 20 Feb
-
Thu, 21 Feb
-
Fri, 22 Feb
-
Sat, 23 Feb
-
Sun, 24 Feb
-
Sat, 23 Feb
-
Sun, 24 Feb
-
Sat, 2 Mar
-
Sun, 3 Mar
-
Sat, 9 Mar
-
Sun, 10 Mar
-
Wed, 20 Feb
-
Wed, 27 Feb
-
Wed, 6 Mar
-
Wed, 13 Mar
-
Wed, 20 Mar
-
Wed, 27 Mar
-
Thu, 21 Feb
-
Mon, 25 Feb
-
Thu, 28 Feb
-
Mon, 4 Mar
-
Thu, 7 Mar
-
Mon, 11 Mar
-
Fri, 22 Feb
-
Sat, 23 Feb
-
Fri, 1 Mar
-
Sat, 2 Mar
-
Fri, 8 Mar
-
Sat, 9 Mar
-
Sun, 24 Feb
-
Sun, 3 Mar
-
Sun, 10 Mar
-
Sun, 17 Mar
-
Sun, 24 Mar
-
Sun, 31 Mar
-

Gondia to Mumbai Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Gondia to Mumbai14
Distance from Gondia to Mumbai by Train946 km
Fastest train from Gondia to Mumbai20822 Humsafar Exp (14hr 21min)
Cheapest train from Gondia to Mumbai18030 Shm Ltt Express (
INR575
)
Gondia to Mumbai Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
Gondia to Mumbai Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Gondia to Mumbai Trains - FAQs

  • Q. How many trains run daily between Gondia to Mumbai?
    A. 14 trains run daily between Gondia to Mumbai.
  • Q. What is the approximate travel distance between Gondia to Mumbai?
    A. The approximate travel distance between Gondia to Mumbai is 946 kms.
  • Q. In Gondia how many railway stations are there?
    A. In Gondia there are 4 railway stations.
  • Q. In Mumbai how many railway stations are there?
    A. In Mumbai there are 76 railway stations.
  • Q. How many trains run between Gondia to Mumbai everyday?
    A. 14 trains run between Gondia and Mumbai everyday.
  • Q. To travel from Gondia to Mumbai, how many weekly trains are available?
    A. To travel from Gondia to Mumbai, 14 weekly trains are available.
  • Q. Between Gondia to Mumbai which is the fastest train?
    A. Between Gondia and Mumbai Humsafar Exp is the fastest train.
  • Q. What is the distance from Gondia to Mumbai by train?
    A. The distance from Gondia to Mumbai by train is 946 km
  • Q. How long does it take to travel from Gondia to Mumbai by train?
    A. It takes 14hr 21min to travel from Gondia to Mumbai by train.
  • Q. What is the travel time of the fastest train from Gondia to Mumbai?
    A. The travel time of the fastest train from Gondia to Mumbai is 14hr 21min.
  • Q. Suggest the fastest train running between Gondia to Mumbai?
    A. The fastest train running between Gondia to Mumbai is 20822 Humsafar Exp.
  • Q. What is the time taken by the fastest train to reach Mumbai from Gondia?
    A. The time taken by the fastest train to reach Mumbai from Gondia is 14hr 21min.
  • Q. What is the least time taken to travel from Gondia to Mumbai?
    A. The least time taken to travel from Gondia to Mumbai is 14hr 21min.
  • Q. If travelling from Gondia to Mumbai, how many days prior to jouney date are Tatkal tickets available?
    A. In case of Tatkal tickets, the reservation be done 1 day prior. The journey route is from Gondia to Mumbai.
  • Q. How to check the PNR status online, If travelling from Gondia to Mumbai?
    A. If travelling from Gondia to Mumbai, the PNR status for waitlisted tickets can be checked through ixigo train app or ixigo website that provides updated information.
  • Q. What time does the first train leave from Gondia?
    A. The first train 12860 Gitanjali Exp leaves from Gondia at 05:19:00.
  • Q. What time does the last train leave from Gondia?
    A. The last train 12880 Bbs Ltt Sf Exp leaves at 21:45:00 from Gondia.
  • Q. What is the name of the fastest train that runs on Gondia to Mumbai route? Provide details about it.
    A. The fastest train that runs on Gondia to Mumbai route is 20822 Humsafar Exp. It departs from Gondia at 09:14:00 and reaches Mumbai at 23:35:00 . The train covers a distance of 946 kms.
  • Q. What is the name of the slowest train that runs on Gondia to Mumbai route? Provide details on the same.
    A. The name of the slowest train that runs on Gondia to Mumbai route is 18030 Shm Ltt Express. It departs from Gondia at 10:15:00 and reaches Mumbai at 04:50:00 . The train covers a distance of 946 kms.
  • Q. Which is the most economical train from Gondia to Mumbai? Provide all details.
    A. The most economical train from Gondia to Mumbai is 18030 Shm Ltt Express and its fare is INR 575. It covers a distance of 946 km.
  • Q. I am travelling from Gondia to Mumbai. Is it possible to know where is my train?
    A. If travelling from Gondia to Mumbai, it is possible to know about where is my train through ixigo.
  • Q. What is NTES? Can I check train running status online, if travelling from Gondia to Mumbai?
    A. NTES stands for National Train Enquiry System. To check train running status online from Gondia to Mumbai one can use ixigo app.

Gondia Jn Railway Station

City : Gondia
Code : G
Avg Rating : 4.1
Wifi : Available

C Shivaji Mah T Railway Station

City : Mumbai
Code : CSTM
Avg Rating : 3.6
Wifi : Available