From
To
Date

Jodhpur to Bharuch Trains

(9 Trains Found)
Thu, 18 Oct
-
Sat, 20 Oct
-
Thu, 25 Oct
-
Sat, 27 Oct
-
Thu, 1 Nov
-
Sat, 3 Nov
-
Tue, 23 Oct
-
Tue, 30 Oct
-
Tue, 6 Nov
-
Tue, 13 Nov
-
Tue, 20 Nov
-
Tue, 27 Nov
-
Tue, 23 Oct
-
Tue, 30 Oct
-
Tue, 6 Nov
-
Tue, 13 Nov
-
Tue, 20 Nov
-
Tue, 27 Nov
-
Wed, 17 Oct
-
Thu, 18 Oct
-
Fri, 19 Oct
-
Sat, 20 Oct
-
Sun, 21 Oct
-
Mon, 22 Oct
-
Wed, 17 Oct
-
Wed, 24 Oct
-
Wed, 31 Oct
-
Wed, 7 Nov
-
Wed, 14 Nov
-
Wed, 21 Nov
-
Mon, 22 Oct
-
Mon, 29 Oct
-
Mon, 5 Nov
-
Mon, 12 Nov
-
Mon, 19 Nov
-
Mon, 26 Nov
-
Sat, 20 Oct
-
Sat, 27 Oct
-
Sat, 3 Nov
-
Sat, 10 Nov
-
Sat, 17 Nov
-
Sat, 24 Nov
-
Sat, 20 Oct
-
Sat, 27 Oct
-
Sat, 3 Nov
-
Sat, 10 Nov
-
Sat, 17 Nov
-
Sat, 24 Nov
-
Tue, 23 Oct
-
Tue, 30 Oct
-
Tue, 6 Nov
-
Tue, 13 Nov
-
Tue, 20 Nov
-
Tue, 27 Nov
-

Jodhpur to Bharuch Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Jodhpur to Bharuch9
Distance from Jodhpur to Bharuch by Train621 km
Fastest train from Jodhpur to Bharuch22497 TPJ HUMSAFAR SUP (11hr 32min)
Cheapest train from Jodhpur to Bharuch14707 RANAKPUR EXPRES (
INR210
)
Jodhpur to Bharuch Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
Jodhpur to Bharuch Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Jodhpur to Bharuch Trains - FAQs

  • Q. Suggest the number of trains that run daily between Jodhpur to Bharuch?
    A. There are 9 trains that run daily between Jodhpur to Bharuch.
  • Q. To travel from Jodhpur to Bharuch by rail, what is the distance that needs to be covered?
    A. To travel from Jodhpur to Bharuch by rail, the distance that needs to be covered is 621 kms.
  • Q. Specify the number of railway stations in Jodhpur?
    A. The number of railway stations in Jodhpur are 10
  • Q. Suggest the number of railway stations in Bharuch?
    A. The number of railway stations in Bharuch are 4.
  • Q. To travel from Jodhpur to Bharuch by rail how many trains run on this route daily?
    A. To travel from Jodhpur to Bharuch there are 9 trains that run on this route daily.
  • Q. What are the number of trains that operate on Jodhpur to Bharuch route weekly?
    A. The number of trains that operate on Jodhpur to Bharuch route weekly are 9.
  • Q. Which train takes the least time to reach Bharuch from Jodhpur?
    A. To reach Bharuch from Jodhpur TPJ HUMSAFAR SUP takes the least time.
  • Q. From Jodhpur to Bharuch what is the distance by rail?
    A. From Jodhpur to Bharuch, the distance by rail is 621 km.
  • Q. If travelling by train what is the approximate time taken to reach Bharuch from Jodhpur?
    A. If travelling by train the approximate time taken to reach Bharuch from Jodhpur is 11hr 32min.
  • Q. From Jodhpur to Bharuch what is the minimum train travel time?
    A. The minimum train travel time from Jodhpur to Bharuch is 11hr 32min.
  • Q. Which train takes least time on Jodhpur to Bharuch route?
    A. TPJ HUMSAFAR SUP takes least time on Jodhpur to Bharuch route.
  • Q. Suggest the time taken by the fastest train on Jodhpur to Bharuch route.
    A. Time taken by the fastest train on Jodhpur to Bharuch route is 11hr 32min.
  • Q. Travelling from Jodhpur to Bharuch what is the least travel time?
    A. While travelling from Jodhpur to Bharuch the least travel time is 11hr 32min.
  • Q. From the date of travel, how many days in advance can Tatkal tickets be booked, if travelling from Jodhpur to Bharuch.
    A. From date of travel, Tatkal tickets can be booked one day in advance, if travelling from Jodhpur to Bharuch.
  • Q. Is it possible to check the PNR status for a waitlisted ticket online, if travelling from Jodhpur to Bharuch?
    A. Yes, it is possible to check the PNR status for a waitlisted ticket online through ixigo, if travelling from Jodhpur to Bharuch.
  • Q. Which is the first train that leaves from Jodhpur and at what time is it scheduled?
    A. The first train that leaves from Jodhpur is 16507 JU SBC EXP and it is scheduled at 05:10:00.
  • Q. Which is the last train of the day from Jodhpur and what time does it depart?
    A. The last train of the day from Jodhpur is 22932 JSM BDTS SF and it departs at 23:58:00.
  • Q. Suggest the fastest train running between Jodhpur to Bharuch and also specify other details of the train.
    A. The fastest train running between Jodhpur and Bharuch is 22497 TPJ HUMSAFAR SUP. It departs at 11:20:00 and covers a distance of approximately 621 kms. It reaches Bharuch at 22:52:00.
  • Q. On Jodhpur to Bharuch route which train takes the maximum time? Need name and other specifications.
    A. On Jodhpur to Bharuch route 11089 BGKTPUNE EXPRESS takes maximum time. It departs at 05:30:00 and covers a distance of approximately 621 kms. It reaches Bharuch at 19:01:00.
  • Q. Which train offers cheapest fare from Jodhpur to Bharuch? Provide all details.
    A. 14707 RANAKPUR EXPRES offers cheapest fair from Jodhpur to Bharuch. The fare is INR 210.

Jodhpur Jn Railway Station

City : Jodhpur
Code : JU
Avg Rating : 3.7
Wifi : Available

Bharuch Jn Railway Station

City : Bharuch
Code : BH
Avg Rating : 3.9
Wifi : Not Available