From
To
Date

Kolkata to Chopan Trains

(5 Trains Found)

Your search for Kolkata to Chopan Train timings, fares, schedule, route and seat availability ends here! Approximately 5 trains running on Kolkata Chopan route & covering a distance of 733 kms. Check Kolkata Chopan train time table, fares & seat availability. Book Kolkata to Chopan train tickets online via ixigo app and make your journey a hassle-free experience.

कोलकाता से चोपन के लिए ट्रेन (हिंदी में देखें )
Thu, 17 Oct
-
Thu, 24 Oct
-
Thu, 31 Oct
-
Thu, 7 Nov
-
Thu, 14 Nov
-
Thu, 21 Nov
-
Mon, 14 Oct
-
Mon, 21 Oct
-
Mon, 28 Oct
-
Mon, 4 Nov
-
Mon, 11 Nov
-
Mon, 18 Nov
-
Fri, 18 Oct
-
Fri, 25 Oct
-
Fri, 1 Nov
-
Fri, 8 Nov
-
Fri, 15 Nov
-
Fri, 22 Nov
-
Mon, 14 Oct
-
Tue, 15 Oct
-
Wed, 16 Oct
-
Thu, 17 Oct
-
Fri, 18 Oct
-
Sat, 19 Oct
-
Sat, 19 Oct
-
Sat, 26 Oct
-
Sat, 2 Nov
-
Sat, 9 Nov
-
Sat, 16 Nov
-
Sat, 23 Nov
-

Kolkata to Chopan Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Kolkata to Chopan5
Distance from Kolkata to Chopan by Train733 km
Fastest train from Kolkata to Chopan19414 Koaa Adi Express (13hr 15min)
Cheapest train from Kolkata to Chopan13025 Hwh Bpl Express (
INR380
)
Kolkata to Chopan Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
Kolkata to Chopan Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Kolkata to Chopan Trains - FAQs

Q. How many trains run daily between Kolkata to Chopan?

A. 5 trains run daily between Kolkata to Chopan. Book Now

Q. What is the approximate travel distance between Kolkata to Chopan?

A. The approximate travel distance between Kolkata to Chopan is 733 kms. Click here to book now

Q. In Kolkata how many railway stations are there?

A. In Kolkata there are 40 railway stations. book train tickets

Q. In Chopan how many railway stations are there?

A. In Chopan there are 2 railway stations. Book Now

Q. To travel from Kolkata to Chopan, how many weekly trains are available?

A. To travel from Kolkata to Chopan, 5 weekly trains are available. Check here to book now

Q. How long does it take to travel from Kolkata to Chopan by train?

A. It takes 13hr 15min to travel from Kolkata to Chopan by train.

Q. Suggest the fastest train running between Kolkata to Chopan?

A. The fastest train running between Kolkata to Chopan is 19414 Koaa Adi Express.

Q. If travelling from Kolkata to Chopan, how many days prior to jouney date are Tatkal tickets available?

A. In case of Tatkal tickets, the reservation be done 1 day prior. The journey route is from Kolkata to Chopan.

Q. How to check the PNR status online, If travelling from Kolkata to Chopan?

A. If travelling from Kolkata to Chopan, the PNR status for waitlisted tickets can be checked through ixigo train app or ixigo website that provides updated information.

Q. What time does the first train leave from Kolkata?

A. The first train 19607 Aii Wkly Exp leaves from Kolkata at 11:25:00.

Q. What time does the last train leave from Kolkata?

A. The last train 19414 Koaa Adi Express leaves at 13:10:00 from Kolkata.

Q. What is the name of the fastest train that runs on Kolkata to Chopan route? Provide details about it.

A. The fastest train that runs on Kolkata to Chopan route is 19414 Koaa Adi Express. It departs from Kolkata at 13:10:00 and reaches Chopan at 02:25:00 . The train covers a distance of 733 kms.

Q. What is the name of the slowest train that runs on Kolkata to Chopan route? Provide details on the same.

A. The name of the slowest train that runs on Kolkata to Chopan route is 11448 Shaktipunj Exp. It departs from Kolkata at 13:10:00 and reaches Chopan at 04:25:00 . The train covers a distance of 733 kms.

Q. Which is the most economical train from Kolkata to Chopan? Provide all details.

A. The most economical train from Kolkata to Chopan is 13025 Hwh Bpl Express and its fare is INR 380. It covers a distance of 733 km.

Q. I am travelling from Kolkata to Chopan. Is it possible to know where is my train?

A. If travelling from Kolkata to Chopan, it is possible to know about where is my train through ixigo.

Q. What is NTES? Can I check train running status online, if travelling from Kolkata to Chopan?

A. NTES stands for National Train Enquiry System. To check train running status online from Kolkata to Chopan one can use ixigo app.

Q. How to check train seat availability online, if travelling from Kolkata to Chopan?

A. When travelling from Kolkata to Chopan check train seat availability online by using ixigo.

Q. How do I book a train ticket from Kolkata to Chopan through irctc?

A. You can book an online irctc train ticket from Kolkata to Chopan by simply logging into your irctc account and entering the required details.

Howrah Jn Railway Station

City : Kolkata
Code : HWH
Avg Rating : 4.1
Wifi : Available

Chopan Railway Station

City : Chopan
Code : CPU
Avg Rating : 2.5
Wifi : Not Available
ixigo is loved by over 100 million travellers
Get the app on Google Play & App Store
ixigo android appsixigo iOS appsixigo mobile apps
4.6/5 based on 8,57,283 reviews