From
To
Date

Kolkata to Prayagraj Trains

(20 Trains Found)

Your search for Kolkata to Prayagraj Train timings, fares, schedule, route and seat availability ends here! Approximately 20 trains running on Kolkata Prayagraj route & covering a distance of 805 kms. Check Kolkata Prayagraj train time table, fares & seat availability. Book Kolkata to Prayagraj train tickets online via ixigo app and make your journey a hassle-free experience.

कोलकाता से प्रयागराज के लिए ट्रेन (हिंदी में देखें )
Sun, 27 Oct
-
Sun, 3 Nov
-
Sun, 10 Nov
-
Sun, 17 Nov
-
Sun, 24 Nov
-
Sun, 1 Dec
-
Tue, 22 Oct
-
Fri, 25 Oct
-
Sat, 26 Oct
-
Mon, 28 Oct
-
Tue, 29 Oct
-
Fri, 1 Nov
-
Wed, 23 Oct
-
Thu, 24 Oct
-
Sun, 27 Oct
-
Wed, 30 Oct
-
Thu, 31 Oct
-
Sun, 3 Nov
-
Mon, 28 Oct
-
Mon, 4 Nov
-
Mon, 11 Nov
-
Mon, 18 Nov
-
Mon, 25 Nov
-
Mon, 2 Dec
-
Tue, 22 Oct
-
Wed, 23 Oct
-
Thu, 24 Oct
-
Fri, 25 Oct
-
Sat, 26 Oct
-
Sun, 27 Oct
-
Thu, 24 Oct
-
Thu, 31 Oct
-
Thu, 7 Nov
-
Thu, 14 Nov
-
Thu, 21 Nov
-
Thu, 28 Nov
-
Sun, 27 Oct
-
Sun, 3 Nov
-
Sun, 10 Nov
-
Sun, 17 Nov
-
Sun, 24 Nov
-
Sun, 1 Dec
-
Tue, 22 Oct
-
Wed, 23 Oct
-
Thu, 24 Oct
-
Fri, 25 Oct
-
Sat, 26 Oct
-
Mon, 28 Oct
-
Thu, 24 Oct
-
Sat, 26 Oct
-
Mon, 28 Oct
-
Thu, 31 Oct
-
Sat, 2 Nov
-
Mon, 4 Nov
-
Tue, 22 Oct
-
Wed, 23 Oct
-
Sun, 27 Oct
-
Tue, 29 Oct
-
Wed, 30 Oct
-
Sun, 3 Nov
-
Fri, 25 Oct
-
Fri, 1 Nov
-
Fri, 8 Nov
-
Fri, 15 Nov
-
Fri, 22 Nov
-
Fri, 29 Nov
-
Sat, 26 Oct
-
Sat, 2 Nov
-
Sat, 9 Nov
-
Sat, 16 Nov
-
Sat, 23 Nov
-
Sat, 30 Nov
-
Tue, 22 Oct
-
Fri, 25 Oct
-
Tue, 29 Oct
-
Fri, 1 Nov
-
Tue, 5 Nov
-
Fri, 8 Nov
-
Tue, 22 Oct
-
Wed, 23 Oct
-
Thu, 24 Oct
-
Fri, 25 Oct
-
Sat, 26 Oct
-
Sun, 27 Oct
-
Tue, 22 Oct
-
Wed, 23 Oct
-
Thu, 24 Oct
-
Fri, 25 Oct
-
Sat, 26 Oct
-
Sun, 27 Oct
-
Tue, 22 Oct
-
Wed, 23 Oct
-
Thu, 24 Oct
-
Fri, 25 Oct
-
Sat, 26 Oct
-
Sun, 27 Oct
-
Fri, 25 Oct
-
Fri, 1 Nov
-
Fri, 8 Nov
-
Fri, 15 Nov
-
Fri, 22 Nov
-
Fri, 29 Nov
-
Tue, 22 Oct
-
Wed, 23 Oct
-
Thu, 24 Oct
-
Fri, 25 Oct
-
Sat, 26 Oct
-
Sun, 27 Oct
-
Mon, 28 Oct
-
Mon, 4 Nov
-
Mon, 11 Nov
-
Mon, 18 Nov
-
Mon, 25 Nov
-
Mon, 2 Dec
-
Tue, 22 Oct
-
Wed, 23 Oct
-
Thu, 24 Oct
-
Fri, 25 Oct
-
Sat, 26 Oct
-
Sun, 27 Oct
-

Kolkata to Prayagraj Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Kolkata to Prayagraj20
Distance from Kolkata to Prayagraj by Train805 km
Fastest train from Kolkata to Prayagraj12249 Hwh Anvt Yuva (9hr 38min)
Cheapest train from Kolkata to Prayagraj12311 Hwh Dli Klk Mail (
INR250
)
Kolkata to Prayagraj Rajdhani Train fare1A -
INR3360
,
2A -
INR2035
,
3A -
INR1490
Kolkata to Prayagraj Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Kolkata to Prayagraj Trains - FAQs

Q. For travelling from Kolkata to Prayagraj, how many trains run on this route daily?

A. For travelling from Kolkata to Prayagraj, 20 trains run on this route daily. book train tickets

Q. How far is Kolkata to Prayagraj by train?

A. Kolkata to Prayagraj is 805 kms by train. Book Now

Q. Kolkata has how many railway stations?

A. Kolkata has 40 railway stations. Check here to book now

Q. Prayagraj has how many railway stations in all?

A. Prayagraj has 13 railway stations in all. Book Now

Q. How many trains run on Kolkata to Prayagraj route every week?

A. 20 trains run on Kolkata to Prayagraj route every week. Click here to book now

Q. What is the average time taken by trains between Kolkata to Prayagraj?

A. The average time taken by trains between Kolkata to Prayagraj is 9hr 38min.

Q. In terms of speed, which is the best train running between Kolkata and Prayagraj?

A. In terms of speed, the best train running between Kolkata and Prayagraj is Hwh Anvt Yuva.

Q. Booking for Taktal tickets start from how many days prior to travel date, from Kolkata to Prayagraj?

A. Booking for Tatkal tickets start from one day prior to travel date, from Kolkata to Prayagraj.

Q. How to get latest online information about PNR status, from Kolkata to Prayagraj?

A. Latest online information about PNR Enquiry can be checked through ixigo website or train app, from Kolkata to Prayagraj.

Q. From Kolkata what time does the first train depart?

A. From Kolkata the first train 11105 Pratham S S Exp departs at 07:25:00.

Q. From Kolkata what time does the last train leave?

A. From Kolkata, the last train 12307 Hwh Ju Express leaves at 23:35:00.

Q. which is the highest speed train running between Kolkata to Prayagraj? Give its name along with other specifications.

A. Hwh Anvt Yuva is the highest speed train running between Kolkata to Prayagraj. The train travels a distance of 805 kms. It departs from Kolkata at 18:40:00 and arrives Prayagraj at 04:18:00.

Q. While travelling from Kolkata to Prayagraj which train should passengers avoid due to its slowest speed?

A. Due to its slowest speed, passengers travelling from Kolkata to Prayagraj should avoid U Abhatoofan Exp. The train travels a distance of 805 kms. It departs from Kolkata at 09:35:00 and arrives Prayagraj at 05:10:00.

Q. In order to travel from Kolkata to Prayagraj which train is the cheapest? Need all information of the train.

A. In order to travel from Kolkata to Prayagraj 12311 Hwh Dli Klk Mail offers a fare of INR 250 which is the lowest possible fare on this route. The train covers a distance of 805 km.

Q. In what way can you 'spot your train' while travelling from Kolkata to Prayagraj?

A. While travelling from Kolkata to Prayagraj, it is possible to spot your train through ixigo.

Q. Can I check train running status via NTES, if travelling from Kolkata to Prayagraj?

A. Yes, you can easily check train running status via ixigo.com, if travelling from Kolkata to Prayagraj.

Q. Can train enquiry seat availability be checked online? The journey route is from Kolkata to Prayagraj.

A. Yes, train enquiry seat availability from Kolkata to Prayagraj can be checked online by using ixigo.

Q. Other than IRCTC India, where can I check train seat availability between Kolkata and Prayagraj?

A. Other than IRCTC India, you can check train seat availability between Kolkata and Prayagraj on the ixigo trains app.

Howrah Jn Railway Station

City : Kolkata
Code : HWH
Avg Rating : 4.1
Wifi : Available

Allahabad Jn Railway Station

City : Prayagraj
Code : ALD
Avg Rating : 3.5
Wifi : Available
ixigo is loved by over 100 million travellers
Get the app on Google Play & App Store
ixigo android appsixigo iOS appsixigo mobile apps
4.6/5 based on 8,57,283 reviews