more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout

19414Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Koaa Adi Express - 19414, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 19414 seat availability anytime anywhere. 19414 starts its journey from Kolkata (platform number undefined ) and ends at Ahmedabad Jn (platform number undefined) crossing 39 stations. The total distance covered by Koaa Adi Express is 2608 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 20 coaches in this train. Koaa Adi Express departs from the origin at 13:10 and arrives at the destination at 19:16. Also, this train runs on Sat and has a rating of 3.0. So check the train seat availability and 19414 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Koaa Adi Express - 19414 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR3240
3A
INR2175
SL
INR820
September 2021
Sat, 25 Sep
NA
October 2021
Sat, 02 Oct
NA
Sat, 09 Oct
NA
Sat, 16 Oct
NA
Sat, 23 Oct
NA
Sat, 30 Oct
NA
November 2021
Sat, 06 Nov
NA
Sat, 13 Nov
NA
Sat, 20 Nov
NA
Sat, 27 Nov
NA
December 2021
Sat, 04 Dec
NA
Sat, 11 Dec
NA
Sat, 18 Dec
NA
Sat, 25 Dec
NA
January 2022
Sat, 01 Jan
NA
Sat, 08 Jan
NA
Sat, 15 Jan
NA
Sat, 22 Jan
NA
-
-
-