Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout
From
To
Date

Kolkata to Nellore Trains

Looking for trains from Kolkata to Nellore? Get the list of trains along with their schedule, time table, seat availability and fare at ixigo. Approximately 11 trains found running between Kolkata to Nellore covering a distance of 1479 kms. An official partner of IRCTC, ixigo provides easy online train ticket bookings with a large number of IRCTC train journeys to choose from across the country. Check out for the best deals and offers at best price on Kolkata to Nellore train tickets booking for all the IRCTC trains. You could also plan your return journey, Book Now!! Nellore to Kolkata train tickets online and make your journey a hassle-free.

कोलकाता से नेल्लोर के लिए ट्रेन (हिंदी में देखें )
  • 22825Shm Mas Sf ExpRuns on: SMTWTFS Mail/Express ( 22825 Running Status )
    SHM
    Shalimar
    12:10
    23hr 24min
    NLR
    Nellore
    11:34
    SL3A2A
    Tue, 25 Jan
    -
    Tue, 1 Feb
    -
    Tue, 8 Feb
    -
    Tue, 15 Feb
    -
    Tue, 22 Feb
    -
    Tue, 1 Mar
    -
  • 20889Tpty Humsafr ExRuns on: SMTWTFS Mail/Express ( 20889 Running Status )
    HWH
    Howrah Jn
    12:40
    22hr 8min
    NLR
    Nellore
    10:48
    3A
    Sat, 22 Jan
    -
    Sat, 29 Jan
    -
    Sat, 5 Feb
    -
    Sat, 12 Feb
    -
    Sat, 19 Feb
    -
    Sat, 26 Feb
    -
  • 22851Maq Vivek ExpRuns on: SMTWTFS Mail/Express ( 22851 Running Status )
    SRC
    Santragachi Jn
    15:45
    22hr 14min
    NLR
    Nellore
    13:59
    SL3A2A
    Thu, 27 Jan
    -
    Thu, 3 Feb
    -
    Thu, 10 Feb
    -
    Thu, 17 Feb
    -
    Thu, 24 Feb
    -
    Thu, 3 Mar
    -
  • 12665Hwh Cape Sf ExpRuns on: SMTWTFS Mail/Express ( 12665 Running Status )
    HWH
    Howrah Jn
    16:15
    22hr 29min
    NLR
    Nellore
    14:44
    SL3A2S2A
    Mon, 24 Jan
    -
    Mon, 31 Jan
    -
    Mon, 7 Feb
    -
    Mon, 14 Feb
    -
    Mon, 21 Feb
    -
    Mon, 28 Feb
    -
  • 12663Hwh Tpj Suf ExpRuns on: SMTWTFS Mail/Express ( 12663 Running Status )
    HWH
    Howrah Jn
    17:40
    22hr 54min
    NLR
    Nellore
    16:34
    SL3A2S2A1A
    Sun, 23 Jan
    -
    Thu, 27 Jan
    -
    Sun, 30 Jan
    -
    Thu, 3 Feb
    -
    Sun, 6 Feb
    -
    Thu, 10 Feb
    -
  • 06035Src Mas SplRuns on: SMTWTFS Mail/Express ( 06035 Running Status )
    SRC
    Santragachi Jn
    18:00
    23hr
    NLR
    Nellore
    17:00
    SL3A2S
    Wed, 26 Jan
    -
    Wed, 2 Feb
    -
    Wed, 9 Feb
    -
    Wed, 16 Feb
    -
    Wed, 23 Feb
    -
    Wed, 2 Mar
    -
  • 22807Mas Suf Ac ExpRuns on: SMTWTFS Mail/Express ( 22807 Running Status )
    SRC
    Santragachi Jn
    18:00
    22hr 33min
    NLR
    Nellore
    16:33
    3A2A1A
    Fri, 21 Jan
    -
    Tue, 25 Jan
    -
    Fri, 28 Jan
    -
    Tue, 1 Feb
    -
    Fri, 4 Feb
    -
    Tue, 8 Feb
    -
  • 12863Hwh Ypr ExpressRuns on: SMTWTFS Mail/Express ( 12863 Running Status )
    HWH
    Howrah Jn
    23:00
    22hr 28min
    NLR
    Nellore
    21:28
    SL3A2S2A
    Fri, 21 Jan
    -
    Sat, 22 Jan
    -
    Sun, 23 Jan
    -
    Mon, 24 Jan
    -
    Tue, 25 Jan
    -
    Wed, 26 Jan
    -
  • 12867Hwh Pdy Suf ExpRuns on: SMTWTFS Mail/Express ( 12867 Running Status )
    HWH
    Howrah Jn
    23:30
    22hr 39min
    NLR
    Nellore
    22:09
    SL3A2S2A
    Sun, 23 Jan
    -
    Sun, 30 Jan
    -
    Sun, 6 Feb
    -
    Sun, 13 Feb
    -
    Sun, 20 Feb
    -
    Sun, 27 Feb
    -
  • 12660Shm Ncj Suf ExpRuns on: SMTWTFS Mail/Express ( 12660 Running Status )
    SHM
    Shalimar
    23:50
    23hr 28min
    NLR
    Nellore
    23:18
    SL3A2S2A
    Wed, 26 Jan
    -
    Wed, 2 Feb
    -
    Wed, 9 Feb
    -
    Wed, 16 Feb
    -
    Wed, 23 Feb
    -
    Wed, 2 Mar
    -
  • 12839Hwh Mas Suf ExpRuns on: SMTWTFS Mail/Express ( 12839 Running Status )
    HWH
    Howrah Jn
    23:55
    23hr 34min
    NLR
    Nellore
    23:29
    SL3A2S2A1A
    Fri, 21 Jan
    -
    Sat, 22 Jan
    -
    Sun, 23 Jan
    -
    Mon, 24 Jan
    -
    Tue, 25 Jan
    -
    Wed, 26 Jan
    -

Kolkata to Nellore Trains - FAQs

Q. How many trains run daily between Kolkata to Nellore?

A. 11 trains run daily between Kolkata to Nellore. Book Now

Q. What is the approximate travel distance between Kolkata to Nellore by train?

A. The approximate travel distance between Kolkata to Nellore is 1479 kms. Click here to book now

Q. How many railway stations are there in Kolkata?

A. In Kolkata there are 40 railway stations. book train tickets

Q. How many railway stations are there in Nellore?

A. In Nellore there are 5 railway stations. Book Now

Q. How many trains run weekly from Kolkata to Nellore?

A. To travel from Kolkata to Nellore, 11 weekly trains are available. Check here to book now

Q. If travelling from Kolkata to Nellore, how many days prior to jouney date are Tatkal tickets available?

A. In case of Tatkal tickets, the reservation be done 1 day prior. The journey route is from Kolkata to Nellore.

Q. How to check the PNR status online, If travelling from Kolkata to Nellore?

A. If travelling from Kolkata to Nellore, the PNR status for waitlisted tickets can be checked through ixigo train app or ixigo website that provides updated information.

Q. Which is the slowest train that runs from Kolkata to Nellore route?

A. The name of the slowest train that runs on Kolkata to Nellore route is 12839 Hwh Mas Suf Exp. It departs from Kolkata at 23:55:00 and reaches Nellore at 23:29:00. The train covers a distance of 1479 kms.

Q. What is NTES? Can I check train running status online, if travelling from Kolkata to Nellore?

A. NTES stands for National Train Enquiry System. To check train running status online from Kolkata to Nellore one can use ixigo app.

Q. How to check train seat availability online, if travelling from Kolkata to Nellore?

A. When travelling from Kolkata to Nellore check train seat availability online by using ixigo.

Q. How do I book a train ticket from Kolkata to Nellore through irctc?

A. You can book an online irctc train ticket from Kolkata to Nellore by simply logging into your irctc account and entering the required details.

Howrah Jn Railway Station

City : Kolkata
Code : HWH
Avg Rating : 4.1
Wifi : Available

Nellore Railway Station

City : Nellore
Code : NLR
Avg Rating : 3.8
Wifi : Available

Kolkata to Nellore Fastest Train:

The fastest train from Kolkata to Nellore is 20889 Tpty Humsafr Ex. It takes about 22hr 8min hours to reach Nellore. This train leaves Kolkata (HWH) at 12:40:00 and reaches Nellore (NLR) at 10:48:00. It operates on Sat.

Cheapest Train from Kolkata to Nellore:

The cheapest train from Kolkata to Nellore is 12663 Hwh Tpj Suf Exp. It takes around 22hr 54min to reach Nellore. 12663 Hwh Tpj Suf Exp leaves Kolkata HWH at 17:40:00 and reaches Nellore NLR at 16:34:00. The price of Hwh Tpj Suf Exp ticket is 345 INR. The train operates on Thur, Sun.

Kolkata to Nellore Last Train:

The last train to Nellore from Kolkata is 12839 Hwh Mas Suf Exp. It takes around 23hr 34min hours to reach Nellore. The last train leaves Kolkata HWH at 23:55:00 and reaches Nellore NLR at 23:29:00 and operates on Mon, Tues, Wed, Thur, Fri, Sat, Sun.

First Train from Kolkata to Nellore:

The first train from Kolkata to Nellore is 22825 Shm Mas Sf Exp. This train takes about 23hr 24min to reach Nellore. It leaves Kolkata HWH at 12:10:00 and reaches Nellore NLR at 11:34:00 and operates on Tues.