From
To
Date

Kumta to Udupi Trains

(18 Trains Found)

Your search for Kumta to Udupi Train timings, fares, schedule, route and seat availability ends here! Approximately 18 trains running on Kumta Udupi route & covering a distance of 135 kms. Check Kumta Udupi train time table, fares & seat availability. Book Kumta to Udupi train tickets online via ixigo app and make your journey a hassle-free experience.

कुम्ता से उडुपी के लिए ट्रेन (हिंदी में देखें )
Fri, 24 May
-
Sat, 25 May
-
Sun, 26 May
-
Mon, 27 May
-
Tue, 28 May
-
Wed, 29 May
-
Tue, 28 May
-
Tue, 4 Jun
-
Tue, 11 Jun
-
Tue, 18 Jun
-
Tue, 25 Jun
-
Tue, 2 Jul
-
Fri, 24 May
-
Sat, 25 May
-
Sun, 26 May
-
Mon, 27 May
-
Tue, 28 May
-
Wed, 29 May
-
Sat, 25 May
-
Tue, 28 May
-
Thu, 30 May
-
Sat, 1 Jun
-
Tue, 4 Jun
-
Thu, 6 Jun
-
Fri, 24 May
-
Sat, 25 May
-
Mon, 27 May
-
Tue, 28 May
-
Wed, 29 May
-
Thu, 30 May
-
Fri, 24 May
-
Sat, 25 May
-
Sun, 26 May
-
Mon, 27 May
-
Tue, 28 May
-
Wed, 29 May
-
Thu, 30 May
-
Thu, 6 Jun
-
Thu, 13 Jun
-
Thu, 20 Jun
-
Thu, 27 Jun
-
Thu, 4 Jul
-
Mon, 27 May
-
Mon, 3 Jun
-
Mon, 10 Jun
-
Mon, 17 Jun
-
Mon, 24 Jun
-
Mon, 1 Jul
-
Sat, 25 May
-
Sat, 1 Jun
-
Sat, 8 Jun
-
Sat, 15 Jun
-
Sat, 22 Jun
-
Sat, 29 Jun
-
Tue, 28 May
-
Tue, 4 Jun
-
Tue, 11 Jun
-
Tue, 18 Jun
-
Tue, 25 Jun
-
Tue, 2 Jul
-
Wed, 29 May
-
Wed, 5 Jun
-
Wed, 12 Jun
-
Wed, 19 Jun
-
Wed, 26 Jun
-
Wed, 3 Jul
-
Sun, 26 May
-
Sun, 2 Jun
-
Sun, 9 Jun
-
Sun, 16 Jun
-
Sun, 23 Jun
-
Sun, 30 Jun
-
Sun, 26 May
-
Mon, 27 May
-
Tue, 28 May
-
Wed, 29 May
-
Sun, 2 Jun
-
Mon, 3 Jun
-
Fri, 24 May
-
Sat, 25 May
-
Thu, 30 May
-
Fri, 31 May
-
Sat, 1 Jun
-
Thu, 6 Jun
-
Fri, 24 May
-
Sat, 25 May
-
Sun, 26 May
-
Mon, 27 May
-
Tue, 28 May
-
Wed, 29 May
-
Fri, 24 May
-
Sat, 25 May
-
Sun, 26 May
-
Mon, 27 May
-
Tue, 28 May
-
Wed, 29 May
-
Sun, 26 May
-
Sun, 2 Jun
-
Sun, 9 Jun
-
Sun, 16 Jun
-
Sun, 23 Jun
-
Sun, 30 Jun
-
Fri, 24 May
-
Sat, 25 May
-
Sun, 26 May
-
Mon, 27 May
-
Tue, 28 May
-
Wed, 29 May
-

Kumta to Udupi Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Kumta to Udupi18
Distance from Kumta to Udupi by Train135 km
Fastest train from Kumta to Udupi12618 Mngla Lksdp Exp (1hr 56min)
Cheapest train from Kumta to Udupi56641 Mao Maq Pass (
INR45
)
Kumta to Udupi Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
Kumta to Udupi Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Kumta to Udupi Trains - FAQs

  • Q. Suggest the number of trains that run daily between Kumta to Udupi?
    A. There are 18 trains that run daily between Kumta to Udupi.
  • Q. To travel from Kumta to Udupi by rail, what is the distance that needs to be covered?
    A. To travel from Kumta to Udupi by rail, the distance that needs to be covered is 135 kms.
  • Q. Specify the number of railway stations in Kumta?
    A. The number of railway stations in Kumta are 1
  • Q. Suggest the number of railway stations in Udupi?
    A. The number of railway stations in Udupi are 2.
  • Q. What are the number of trains that operate on Kumta to Udupi route weekly?
    A. The number of trains that operate on Kumta to Udupi route weekly are 18.
  • Q. If travelling by train what is the approximate time taken to reach Udupi from Kumta?
    A. If travelling by train the approximate time taken to reach Udupi from Kumta is 1hr 56min.
  • Q. Which train takes least time on Kumta to Udupi route?
    A. Mngla Lksdp Exp takes least time on Kumta to Udupi route.
  • Q. From the date of travel, how many days in advance can Tatkal tickets be booked, if travelling from Kumta to Udupi.
    A. From date of travel, Tatkal tickets can be booked one day in advance, if travelling from Kumta to Udupi.
  • Q. Is it possible to check the PNR status for a waitlisted ticket online, if travelling from Kumta to Udupi?
    A. Yes, it is possible to check PNR status for a waitlisted ticket online through ixigo, if travelling from Kumta to Udupi.
  • Q. Which is the first train that leaves from Kumta and at what time is it scheduled?
    A. The first train that leaves from Kumta is 16345 Netravati Exp and it is scheduled at 00:58:00.
  • Q. Which is the last train of the day from Kumta and what time does it depart?
    A. The last train of the day from Kumta is 12618 Mngla Lksdp Exp and it departs at 21:42:00.
  • Q. Suggest the fastest train running between Kumta to Udupi and also specify other details of the train.
    A. The fastest train running between Kumta and Udupi is 12618 Mngla Lksdp Exp. It departs at 21:42:00 and covers a distance of approximately 135 kms. It reaches Udupi at 23:38:00.
  • Q. On Kumta to Udupi route which train takes the maximum time? Need name and other specifications.
    A. On Kumta to Udupi route 56641 Mao Maq Pass takes maximum time. It departs at 15:51:00 and covers a distance of approximately 135 kms. It reaches Udupi at 18:40:00.
  • Q. Which train offers cheapest fare from Kumta to Udupi? Provide all details.
    A. 56641 Mao Maq Pass offers cheapest fair from Kumta to Udupi. The fare is INR 45.
  • Q. Where is my train? I am travelling from Kumta to Udupi.
    A. If you are travelling from Kumta to Udupi, the latest online information about where is my train can be checked through ixigo’s website or train app.
  • Q. The journey starts from Kumta and ends at Udupi. Suggest how to check train running status on NTES or any other platform?
    A. NTES or ixigo app are great platforms to know about train running status for Kumta to Udupi.
  • Q. The journey starts from Kumta and ends at Udupi. Suggest how to check seat availability train online?
    A. Visit ixigo.com to check seat availability train online when travelling from Kumta to Udupi.
  • Q. What is the procedure for IRCTC Train Booking when travelling from Kumta to Udupi?
    A. The procedure for IRCTC Train Booking when travelling from Kumta to Udupi begins by creating an irctc login ID first. Once you’ve logged in, start putting in details such as the departure and arrival destinations, the date of journey, and the ticket type. Next, select the train you’d want to travel by, fill in the passenger details and proceed towards the payment gateway.

Kumta Railway Station

City : Kumta
Code : KT
Avg Rating : 2.0
Wifi : Not Available

Udupi Railway Station

City : Udupi
Code : UD
Avg Rating : 4.3
Wifi : Not Available