reviews about Goa

One of the best place to chill out
02 Feb 2017
I have been to Goa multiple times and believe me it is one of the best destination to be with Friends and Family too. Hotels, people, food, beaches, Environment is great out here. People are always happy to help, and most importantly they know Goa is because of tourist, so they respect the outsiders.
Place to fun of Life!
26 Oct 2016
Goa has been favorite vacation spot. You get to see Portuguese architecture, beautiful beaches. Also its nice place to have fun on beaches. You can enjoy water sports, beach dance.
The party capital of India
29 Jun 2016
An amazing place to be. Party hard! Enjoy the beach shaks, parasailing,dolphin spotting, splendid views from Fort Aguada and Fort Chapora.
Whichever season you go, you never return disappointed
14 Mar 2016
Goa, the ultimate party destination of India never lets you down.. Be it humid summers or Christmasy winters, nothing goes down to level of boring in goa. Everytime the moment to leave goa arrives, its like you never wish to leave the place; you wish you had your own sweet home at one of the amazing beaches in goa and enjoy the calm and beautiful sea forever. Loads of entertainment stuff. Maybe if you lucky enough, you might go home with loads of money from the extreme casinos in Goa. Tito's lane one of the most exciting places to hangout with friends and party hard, meet strangers, might you be lucky you may get a Gooood Night ;) But its all taken in a healthy way there. Cashews of Goa are not worth a miss. Do carry your proper IDs as these are asked for at many clubs and other places in Goa. Rest u need to carry is a complete itinerary for beaches and sexy clothes for the clubs. Enjoy ;)
Awesome place
12 Nov 2015
This place is must visit for every indian. Great people great weather. There are many great places to visit in GOA. And it is fun to be there in any weather.
A Heaven For Party Heads!
11 Nov 2015
Goa Has Almost Everything What A Party Lover Wishes To Have, Certainly A Treat For The Party Animal In You. Do Visit!
goa vagator beach
09 Nov 2015
this place is awesome u must go dre for sunburn festival it was great funnnn...Iis always comes with lot of fun in every december.there were are so many places calangute beach condolim beach curlies,titios lane.awesome placeeeee GO GOA AND HAVE A GREAT FUN.......
AMAZING place
22 Jul 2015
this is AMAZING place of India Ya it's Avery safe city
extreme good
02 Jun 2015
extreme cool one which makes everyone happy with its beautiful spots beaches and pretty good drinks and food . the colorful people around me are lovable n joyable and entertaining
Go Goa Gone
27 Dec 2014
Goa is open for all type of traveler... Visited last month approx with number of 40 beaches with spectacular location. Awesome to go
comfortable stay
14 Dec 2014
hotel is very clean and in a perfect location for calangute beach. we were staying with another couples. this was our second visit to this hotel.it's not the ritz it is what it is but it's clean friendly
Best for holiday
04 Dec 2014
A great plan or trip with ur family or frnds ...and we had a gr8 tym spending der ...best for family n frnds
if unmarried must visit
03 Dec 2014
the place where you can enjoy the Actual LIFE an i m sure that after getting you will again visit the Goa.clean see beaches with full of fun. morning and nights are fantastic. enjoy see food, drinks on beach.
AWESOME GOA
03 Dec 2014
MY EXPERIENCE OF GOA TOUR WITH MY WIFE IS AWESOME, I FEEL ROMANTIC HONEYMOON WITH MY WIFE AT NEAR SEA OF GOA, I MUST RECOMMENDED TO ALL PLEASE GO TO GOA FOR JOURNEY TO ENJOY YOUR LIFE AT MOST COMMENDABLE AT INDIA, YOUR CAN FEEL NEVER ENJOYABLE SOMETHING LIKE THAT. GO WITH GOA, YIPEE
make it more cool place.
05 Oct 2014
Goa, very cool place for couple and married people.there are good environment. place are keep calm at most time for love. this is very lovely for dating also. many couples try to go there at their most weekends and holidays.
Loading...
more
true
 

Goa Reviews

- If you are looking for

Goa reviews

then you are not alone as quite a few travellers look for reviews of Goa. The good part is that you have come to the right place as we have lots of exhaustive information. In fact, countless satisfied users vouch for the reliability of the information available here. The reviews here come in all the more handy for first time visitors. So, come help yourself to loads of relevant information by checking out Goa reviews and plan your trip with absolute confidence. Feel free to add your own reviews on various other popular places to visit in Goa so as to help other travellers.