reviews about Goa

Flight tickets cancelled within fraction of seconds and without my notification
08 Nov 2017
Hi everyone I am gonna share my first worst experience i have faced with ixigo. I have booked tickets on nov 4th 2017 at 8.28am from bangalore to goa for 6 passengers for dec 3rd 2017 via ixigo website with the amount of Rs. 8,850. Immediately i received pop up on which yes was highlighted and in the blink of an eye my tickets were cancelled and i received message for refunding and i was stumbled. I was hoping my first experience with ixigo would be smooth but left me with biggest disappointment. I have reached ixigo customer care immediately after this incident but the call was not connecting but only giving me options to press 1 or 2. Also i wrote an email to CEO who is "ALOKE BAJPAI" as well but he did not reply. This clearly shows how badly the company is giving customer services. I have also reached easemytrip but its been 4days which i am not getting justifiable solution. They keep telling me every time that give us some time we will check with our technical team and yesterday they were telling me the fault is not from our end please contact ixigo. I have sent an email to CEO of EASE MY TRIP "NISHANT PITTI" but even he did not reply. Later when i saw the reviews of ixigo, it has many issues where the company is not giving solutions to their customers. First of all they should not run the business when they are not able to provide good customer services because without customers they cannot run the bussiness and make a profit however they are cheating customers by giving very worst service. I believe both ixigo and easemytrip are using these strategyes to make money which is not the right way. Guys i would request all of you to book their flights directly on airlines website than choosing third party business partners because they ONLY attract people by telling you will be getting cashback but after booking the company is also not giving cashback money. I am not the person who ends this here; i am definitely gonna file a case on consumer court against IXIGO and EASEMYTRIP for giving worst customer services.
One of the best place to chill out
02 Feb 2017
I have been to Goa multiple times and believe me it is one of the best destination to be with Friends and Family too. Hotels, people, food, beaches, Environment is great out here. People are always happy to help, and most importantly they know Goa is because of tourist, so they respect the outsiders.
Place to fun of Life!
26 Oct 2016
Goa has been favorite vacation spot. You get to see Portuguese architecture, beautiful beaches. Also its nice place to have fun on beaches. You can enjoy water sports, beach dance.
The party capital of India
29 Jun 2016
An amazing place to be. Party hard! Enjoy the beach shaks, parasailing,dolphin spotting, splendid views from Fort Aguada and Fort Chapora.
Whichever season you go, you never return disappointed
14 Mar 2016
Goa, the ultimate party destination of India never lets you down.. Be it humid summers or Christmasy winters, nothing goes down to level of boring in goa. Everytime the moment to leave goa arrives, its like you never wish to leave the place; you wish you had your own sweet home at one of the amazing beaches in goa and enjoy the calm and beautiful sea forever. Loads of entertainment stuff. Maybe if you lucky enough, you might go home with loads of money from the extreme casinos in Goa. Tito's lane one of the most exciting places to hangout with friends and party hard, meet strangers, might you be lucky you may get a Gooood Night ;) But its all taken in a healthy way there. Cashews of Goa are not worth a miss. Do carry your proper IDs as these are asked for at many clubs and other places in Goa. Rest u need to carry is a complete itinerary for beaches and sexy clothes for the clubs. Enjoy ;)
Awesome place
12 Nov 2015
This place is must visit for every indian. Great people great weather. There are many great places to visit in GOA. And it is fun to be there in any weather.
A Heaven For Party Heads!
11 Nov 2015
Goa Has Almost Everything What A Party Lover Wishes To Have, Certainly A Treat For The Party Animal In You. Do Visit!
goa vagator beach
09 Nov 2015
this place is awesome u must go dre for sunburn festival it was great funnnn...Iis always comes with lot of fun in every december.there were are so many places calangute beach condolim beach curlies,titios lane.awesome placeeeee GO GOA AND HAVE A GREAT FUN.......
AMAZING place
22 Jul 2015
this is AMAZING place of India Ya it's Avery safe city
extreme good
02 Jun 2015
extreme cool one which makes everyone happy with its beautiful spots beaches and pretty good drinks and food . the colorful people around me are lovable n joyable and entertaining
Go Goa Gone
27 Dec 2014
Goa is open for all type of traveler... Visited last month approx with number of 40 beaches with spectacular location. Awesome to go
comfortable stay
14 Dec 2014
hotel is very clean and in a perfect location for calangute beach. we were staying with another couples. this was our second visit to this hotel.it's not the ritz it is what it is but it's clean friendly
Best for holiday
04 Dec 2014
A great plan or trip with ur family or frnds ...and we had a gr8 tym spending der ...best for family n frnds
if unmarried must visit
03 Dec 2014
the place where you can enjoy the Actual LIFE an i m sure that after getting you will again visit the Goa.clean see beaches with full of fun. morning and nights are fantastic. enjoy see food, drinks on beach.
AWESOME GOA
03 Dec 2014
MY EXPERIENCE OF GOA TOUR WITH MY WIFE IS AWESOME, I FEEL ROMANTIC HONEYMOON WITH MY WIFE AT NEAR SEA OF GOA, I MUST RECOMMENDED TO ALL PLEASE GO TO GOA FOR JOURNEY TO ENJOY YOUR LIFE AT MOST COMMENDABLE AT INDIA, YOUR CAN FEEL NEVER ENJOYABLE SOMETHING LIKE THAT. GO WITH GOA, YIPEE
Loading...
more
false
 

Goa Reviews

- If you are looking for

Goa reviews

then you are not alone as quite a few travellers look for reviews of Goa. The good part is that you have come to the right place as we have lots of exhaustive information. In fact, countless satisfied users vouch for the reliability of the information available here. The reviews here come in all the more handy for first time visitors. So, come help yourself to loads of relevant information by checking out Goa reviews and plan your trip with absolute confidence. Feel free to add your own reviews on various other popular places to visit in Goa so as to help other travellers.