reviews about Jamshedpur

Shailendra KUMAR PANDEY
Shailendra KUMAR PANDEY
goog
29 Nov 2018
very Very Good fgdfhbnfdgndfhdsjdfjdhgldhjlk;;l; ';l'ghjgfhkghk
Shailendra KUMAR PANDEY
Shailendra KUMAR PANDEY
goog
29 Nov 2018
very Very Good fgdfhbnfdgndfhdsjdfjdhgldhjlk;;l; ';l'ghjgfhkghk
ओम प्रकाश
ओम प्रकाश
Steel City as well as Green City of India
24 Aug 2016
It's also called Mini India. People from all over india are here, that's why you will get best out of every region from india here.
Shahnawaz Alam
Shahnawaz Alam
awesome
29 Aug 2014
bbsan scndbcdhl CXmzHdcdns cxzbxc SjdbA;KJQDN DZ> SXHCSJDHCsCM x cLDSHCLSDCLDCN D>XMC X.NCBXJ;aknsbssh;AWBDWQJDN CJ DCHDBS.dmc xm>MHBDc;zihccbmz,>> MS dma.MSA m,><ASdbjska;kx Z>.n xnDMN
Bittu Singh
Bittu Singh
Steel city
27 Jun 2014
Jamshed is the largest and most populos in the indian state of jharkhand.it is also known as steel city,tata nagar.
Jay Singh
Jay Singh
industrial city in jharkhand
25 Jun 2014
this is the one of the most productive industrial city in jharkhand. i went there to see the jamshedpur city. its continuously becomming very pouplated.
Sandeep Singh
Sandeep Singh
steel city Jamshedpur
25 Jun 2014
Jamshedpuknalso known as steel city...It is a steel city as its name suggests because if the companies present here. It is rather a green city. The city Is also known as tatanagar. As the name suggests it has been kept on the name of tata group of companies and tata company only looks after the maintainence of the city and hence provides the best facilities. The city has many tourist places which includes jubilee park, amusement park, jayanti lake, zoo, dimna lake and many other tourist attractions. It has the best flora, fauna and vegetation as maintained by the tata group. Is a suggested destination for all tourists.
Shubham Rai
Shubham Rai
town of towns
24 Jun 2014
Jamshedpur is my home town and I love it very much. The city is very clean and beautiful and all the credits goes to Tata Steel. They have done a wonderful job. Hats off.
Thakur Ugan
Thakur Ugan
The first decent movie hall in Jamshedpur
24 Jun 2014
It was a need of Jamshedpur. I have visited in many times, weather its the point of quality sounds or the taste of snacks its very good. Nice place for hangout in Jamshedpur, I love to watch my favorite movie here, just awesome. Everyone coming to Jamshedpur must visit their atleast once.
Rahul Kumar Mishra
Rahul Kumar Mishra
JAMSHEDPUR IS A AWESOME PLACE
24 Jun 2014
Jamshedpur was declared the 7th Cleanest City according to survey by the Government of India. Jamshedpur is connected to other parts of India through national and state highways. It is most beautiful place for every age people. Every facility is available here. Best Suitable Place for Industries.
Gaurav Kumar
Gaurav Kumar
my hometown
23 Jun 2014
jamshedpur,a dream for the mechanical engineers because there are some of the big natinal companies that are build with some gooe safety procedures and saleries.
Aman Verma
Aman Verma
The city of joy "Jamshedpur"
23 Jun 2014
When I have been to Jamshedpur last winter,I found the city to be very promising in terms of outing along the Dalma Range or simply a hangout with family and friends near the Rose Garden at late evening..Jamshedpur enjoys a temperate climate..winters are mild and pleasant..and the best time to visit the city is between October and April..places of attractions are Tata Steel Zoological Park,Dimna Dam along with various famous temples within the vicinity of the city..above all one can have a very great time at Jamshedpur
Bishwajeet Singh
Bishwajeet Singh
beautiful jamshedpur
22 Jun 2014
Main attractions in Jamshedpur are tata steel:bistupur and sakchi market:swarnrekha river; Julie park at sakchi; zoo: dimna lake; etc. I enjoyed a lot eating " litti chokha" and 'golgapass". .The evening spent in Jublie park was awesome.we enjoyed water games; visited zoo;done boating; etc. Most memorable moment of my life
Ashish Kr
Ashish Kr
Places
18 Jun 2014
jamshedpur is also known as steal city . it is famous for his greanery and culture . one of the best place that i have ever visit soon going to visit again
Soumya Dhar
Soumya Dhar
Jamshedpur- the real Steel City
18 Jun 2014
The title might come off a bit naive but it holds true . Home to the biggest private steel manufacturing in india Jamshedpur has grown a lot over time & possibly is the biggest Business hub in Jharkhand. Jamshedpur is surrounded by Dalma Hills/Forest which is home to wild elephants who often trespasses into villages & massacring their grain & crops. One can always take a trip to hilltop where one can enjoy sanctity of the wilderness. Close to Jamshedpur there are Chandil & Dimna Dam which are worth a visit for their scenic beauty. For amusement one can visit hudco lake, mulgaokar park, jubilee Park, zoo. One can visit it anytime of the year other than Summer.
Loading...
more
true
 

Jamshedpur Reviews

- If you are looking for

Jamshedpur reviews

then you are not alone as quite a few travellers look for reviews of Jamshedpur. The good part is that you have come to the right place as we have lots of exhaustive information. In fact, countless satisfied users vouch for the reliability of the information available here. The reviews here come in all the more handy for first time visitors. So, come help yourself to loads of relevant information by checking out Jamshedpur reviews and plan your trip with absolute confidence. Feel free to add your own reviews on various other popular places to visit in Jamshedpur so as to help other travellers.