reviews about Kufri

Vijay Kumar
Vijay Kumar
The Chilling Beauty of Himachal
19 Sep 2014
Shimla is famous for its snow beauty. But a few KMs from Shimla, the Kufri is a beautiful Hill station to be visited during snowfall season. I visited here after my first holiday after marriage. Me and my wife enjoyed its chilling beauty. We played many games of snow here. But my wife can't tolerate its chilling effect. So most of the time, we stayed in our Hotel. but a great experience...
Naru Goyal
Naru Goyal
Best fun place
25 Jun 2014
Hi, today i am going to share my views on KUFRI a hill station in shimla. It is around 12-13 km from Shimla. There are many places to visit in kufri like himalyan wild life zoo which is the highest point in the kufri. In winters, you can also enjoy snow fall. You can also enjoy ski tracking here in winters. There are many other places like Mahasu peak, indira tourist park, kufri fun world. For stay, there are many hotels, resorts nearby.Have fun there. :)
Naru Goyal
Naru Goyal
Must visit Place
25 Jun 2014
Hi, today i am going to share my views on KUFRI a hill station in shimla. It is around 12-13 km from Shimla. There are many places to visit in kufri like himalyan wild life zoo which is the highest point in the kufri. In winters, you can also enjoy snow fall. You can also enjoy ski tracking here in winters. There are many other places like Mahasu peak, indira tourist park, kufri fun world. For stay, there are many hotels, resorts nearby.Have fun there. :)
Rahul Kumar
Rahul Kumar
Hill station to enjoy snowfall in winters
25 Jun 2014
Its one of best destinations in india. Its one of best hill stations where you can enjoy the snowfall in winters. Its very pleasant destination. You can have wide choices of hotels near to it in budget. In terms of food you can have delicious food here in many restaurants. There is wide range of activities you can do here. For tourists its one of well known attractions of India.
Abhinav Kumar
Abhinav Kumar
Avoid this place especially in Summers
24 Jun 2014
The streets are horrible. Nobody can stroll up. You need to contract a steed. Didnt discover it a decent objective in any capacity. Its most noticeably awful place ever went by. There is nothing to see there other than plane area n a boisterous hazardous steed ride
Amit Singh
Amit Singh
The path is badly maintained!!!
23 Jun 2014
The path is badly maintained and the horse ride to reach the place from the parking lot was really frightening - The view once you reach the place is wonderful - there is a spot where a group of people help us to see far off locations through a telescope for Rs 100 - 125 per person - But i guess it is worth paying this amount. The view from the two temples of the valley below is fantastic.
Priyanka Chowdhry
Priyanka Chowdhry
Little crowded but going there is worth it.
22 Jun 2014
To reach Kufri, one has to take bus from Lakkhadbagga bus stand at Shimla. It hardly takes 1 hour but the scenic beauty of Kufri is mesmerising. Kufri zoo is one of the best I have ever visited and the majestic snow leopard and himlalayan brown bear can be found there. There are many hotels in Kufri which offers stay. However, the only thing I did not like about Kufri was that it is too crowded. But the snowfall which is highly frequent there more than made up for that.
Vikas Goyal
Vikas Goyal
awesome place
19 Jun 2014
an ideal place for enjoying weekend in January and February. awesome experience there in the snow. go and enjoy every moment there. you all will love it.
Jigyasha Prasad
Jigyasha Prasad
20 Dec 2012
Enjoy horse rides when you are in Kufri...one of the best experiences!
true
 

Kufri Reviews

- If you are looking for

Kufri reviews

then you are not alone as quite a few travellers look for reviews of Kufri. The good part is that you have come to the right place as we have lots of exhaustive information. In fact, countless satisfied users vouch for the reliability of the information available here. The reviews here come in all the more handy for first time visitors. So, come help yourself to loads of relevant information by checking out Kufri reviews and plan your trip with absolute confidence. Feel free to add your own reviews on various other popular places to visit in Kufri so as to help other travellers.