reviews about Prayagraj

Himanshu Tiwari
Himanshu Tiwari
god's place
01 Jul 2014
allahabad is situated at the north side of india i.e. at uttar pradesh .well all the dishes of north side are mainly originated from this place.I had a better experience of this place,last week i enjoyed here alot with my family. ganga river is also situated here and there is asangam of all the rivers.so this is a place which is surrounded by gods.so go andenjoy your vacations with your family here. thankyou
Ekcekcd Ekcd
Ekcekcd Ekcd
very good city
29 Jun 2014
Allahabad is one of the good city of india. it is in uttar predesh. its a very nice and beautiful city. The holy river ganga is there. i love to watch ganga aarti there. triveni sangam is there. the city is very peaceful. all facilities are there, roads are broad, neat and clean, green city. i love to live there. i will give five stars to this. everyone shoud visit this beautiful city.
Ashish Kumar Singh
Ashish Kumar Singh
ALLAHABAD-SPRITITUAL CITY
28 Jun 2014
ALLAHABAD is a city of UTTAR PRADESH. it is very nice city. three rivers GANGA< YAMUNA and SARSWATI meet here, kanown as SANGAM. SANGAM and HUNUMAAN MANDIR are the visiting places here and also PT> NEHRU's house. it is very nice city for tourism.
Viplove Vipul
Viplove Vipul
Religious & Sacred Place :Allahabad
27 Jun 2014
Allahabad is a religious place . The city is no very big . So not many places for visiting .The main point of attraction is the Sangam where all three rivers Ganga ,Yamuna ,and Sarasvati meet. Civil lines is the area for all shopping stores and show rooms . Softy Corner in the civil line is a famous ice-cream shop . The atmosphere all around is rich in order to offer prayers to God .The Khusro Bagh and Anand Bhavan are also nice places to visit . Food is very good here .
Anup Kumar
Anup Kumar
allahabad
25 Jun 2014
Allahabad nice place to visit .allahabad is famous city in northen india.it is oldest city , it is is known for sangam, a place where ganga and yamuna meets. Its is place famous for historic kumbh mela .
Shikhar Maurya
Shikhar Maurya
not a good experiencr
24 Jun 2014
my experience was not good. the city has not got well infrastructues. the places of food too are not good. the river ganaga bank sangam was badly polluted at the time i visited
Door Wala
Door Wala
THE THREE RIVER MEET
23 Jun 2014
This is the one place in India where the Three holy river meets which is called as "SANGAM" the three river named as GANGA , YAMUNA and SArsawati you can clearly see here the three colour of water like white, just yellow and light violet. MUST VISIT HERE.
Arun Rakshe
Arun Rakshe
Trivani Sangam
23 Jun 2014
I am Going Allhabad And Go Trivani Sangam 3 River Joint In Thera Ganga Yamuna And Gupta River Saraswati. I like Its Amazing To see Trivani Sangam. And I am go in Allhabad By Railway Tulse Expres 2 Days I am Trivaling In Kalyan To Allhabad.
Rupesh Kumar
Rupesh Kumar
Spiritual city Allahabad
22 Jun 2014
Its a spiritual city where sangam (where two rivers meet) is situated and Kumbh mela happening every year. Best Parts of the city-- 1. It is not an expensive city. 2. People are good in behaviour. 3. There is no problem of transportaion in city. 4.Here you will see face of great Hindu religion. Worst Part of city-- 1. It is not well developed city. Rest is good. If you are a traveller or want to explore the city then you should come here in time of Kumbh Mela.
'Nitin Bharti'
'Nitin Bharti'
Beautiful!!!
22 Jun 2014
This place is so incredibly beautiful. The whether in Allahabad is very good. This place is a perfect holiday for family vacations. If you are looking for fun in your life then Allahabad is the best City in all of the world. So come here for the perfect fun in your life. You will feel amazing here and your friends too.
Narender Nagar
Narender Nagar
Incredible!!!
22 Jun 2014
This place is so incredibly beautiful. The whether in Allahabad is very good. This place is a perfect holiday for family vacations. If you are looking for fun in your life then Allahabad is the best City in all of the world. So come here for the perfect fun in your life. You will feel amazing here and your friends too.
Aditya Keshav
Aditya Keshav
Sngam of three rivers
21 Jun 2014
The kumbha mela of Allahabad is famous not in India only but in whole world. It is a very holy place of hindus. Here you can see the beauty of sangam of three rivers.
Shailendra Singh
Shailendra Singh
Great To Visit
21 Jun 2014
Allahabad is graet to visit around December to February because of the yearly magh mela which attract to people to see the beautiful place. Here Sangan Ghats are so nice to visit, Most religious place that is Sangam, Alopi Devi mandir, Akbar Fort, naini Bridge and Mankameshwar Temple.
Jayshree Mishra
Jayshree Mishra
Land of Khumb
19 Jun 2014
Allahabad is a city where the famous khumb mela is organized on the bank of river ganga and yamuna.This city has many monuments which belongs to the British era.
Akash Singh
Akash Singh
ALLAHABAD GOOD PEOPLE ,ECONOMIC ,GOOD FOOD
19 Jun 2014
Allahabad is good place for relaxing , chilling with friends and there very economic hotels.there is sangam where three river meetup which are Ganga yamuna and saraswati .there is a fort which was build by the akhbar which is near sangam .the city heart in my view is civil lines because of shopping hub there are many shopping malls which are pacific mall ,vishal mega mart,vinayak city center,the has also pvr cinemas in vinyak city center and also big cinemas is in the city so movie lover will also love it.
Loading...
more
true
 

Prayagraj Reviews

- If you are looking for

Prayagraj reviews

then you are not alone as quite a few travellers look for reviews of Prayagraj. The good part is that you have come to the right place as we have lots of exhaustive information. In fact, countless satisfied users vouch for the reliability of the information available here. The reviews here come in all the more handy for first time visitors. So, come help yourself to loads of relevant information by checking out Prayagraj reviews and plan your trip with absolute confidence. Feel free to add your own reviews on various other popular places to visit in Prayagraj so as to help other travellers.