My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories

KAJGAON (KJ) Railway Station

Trains from KAJGAON (KJ) Railway Station

Station Details







Total trains


Train Name/No.ArrivesDepartsDurationDay of Run
11119 Igatpuri - Bhusaval Memu Express20:0920:101 mins
11120 Bhusaval - Igatpuri Memu Express14:4414:451 mins
11113 Devlali - Bhusaval Express (unreserved)15:2915:301 mins
11114 Bhusaval - Devlali Express (unreserved)00:3600:371 mins

Welcome to KAJGAON Railway Station, Kajgaon

The station code for this station is KJ. A total of 4 trains pass through KAJGAON Railway Station. Get all the information such as - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Days of Run and Timings about the trains passing through Kajgaon.

Some of the trains that arrive at KAJGAON Railway Station are 11119 Igatpuri - Bhusaval Memu Express, 11120 Bhusaval - Igatpuri Memu Express, 11113 Devlali - Bhusaval Express (unreserved), 11114 Bhusaval - Devlali Express (unreserved)

For real-time updates and information on the running status of any train, you can check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from KAJGAON Railway Station. Use our advanced PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. You can also search for trains to other train stations by using the complete train list for Kajgaon to find train seat availability on different trains.

KAJGAON Railway Station FAQs

Q. How many trains originate from KAJGAON Railway Station?

A: KAJGAON Railway Station serves as the starting point for 0 trains.

Q. What is the Indian Railway station code for KAJGAON Railway Station?

A: The station code for KAJGAON Railway Station is KJ.

Q. How many trains pass through KAJGAON Railway Station?

A: 4 trains pass through KAJGAON Railway Station.

Q. Is there free wifi available at KAJGAON Railway Station?

A: No, free wifi is not available, free wifi is available at KAJGAON Railway Station.

Q. When does the first train arrive at KAJGAON Railway Station?

  • The first train, Bhusaval - Devlali Express (unreserved) (11114), arrives at KAJGAON Railway Station at 00:36.
  • For more information on train schedules, arrivals, and departures from KAJGAON Railway Station, kindly visit our website.