My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories

KHAMBHAT (CBY) Railway Station

Trains from KHAMBHAT (CBY) Railway Station

Station Details







Total trains


Train Name/No.ArrivesDepartsDurationDay of Run
59207 Bvc Okha Pass03:3703:381 mins
19205 Bhavnagar Terminus - Mahuva Express (unreserved)15:3215:331 mins
59208 Bhavnagar Pass10:1910:201 mins
19580 Dee Rjt Exp18:2918:301 mins
19206 Mahuva - Bhavnagar Terminus Express (unreserved)00:0800:091 mins

Welcome to KHAMBHAT Railway Station, Khambhat

The station code for this station is CBY. A total of 5 trains pass through KHAMBHAT Railway Station. Get all the information such as - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Days of Run and Timings about the trains passing through Khambhat.

Some of the trains that arrive at KHAMBHAT Railway Station are 59207 Bvc Okha Pass, 19205 Bhavnagar Terminus - Mahuva Express (unreserved), 59208 Bhavnagar Pass, 19580 Dee Rjt Exp

For real-time updates and information on the running status of any train, you can check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from KHAMBHAT Railway Station. Use our advanced PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. You can also search for trains to other train stations by using the complete train list for Khambhat to find train seat availability on different trains.

KHAMBHAT Railway Station FAQs

Q. How many trains originate from KHAMBHAT Railway Station?

A: KHAMBHAT Railway Station serves as the starting point for 0 trains.

Q. What is the Indian Railway station code for KHAMBHAT Railway Station?

A: The station code for KHAMBHAT Railway Station is CBY.

Q. How many trains pass through KHAMBHAT Railway Station?

A: 5 trains pass through KHAMBHAT Railway Station.

Q. Is there free wifi available at KHAMBHAT Railway Station?

A: No, free wifi is not available, free wifi is available at KHAMBHAT Railway Station.

Q. When does the first train arrive at KHAMBHAT Railway Station?

  • The first train, Mahuva - Bhavnagar Terminus Express (unreserved) (19206), arrives at KHAMBHAT Railway Station at 00:08.
  • For more information on train schedules, arrivals, and departures from KHAMBHAT Railway Station, kindly visit our website.