My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories

Kiroda (KRC) Railway Station

Trains from Kiroda (KRC) Railway Station

Station Details







Total trains


Train Name/No.ArrivesDepartsDurationDay of Run
54809 Re Ju Passenger04:2804:302 mins
54810 Ju Re Passenger10:3910:401 mins
14823 Ju Re Exp10:5610:582 mins
14824 Re Ju Exp03:3503:372 mins

Welcome to Kiroda Railway Station, Sanjhun

The station code for this station is KRC. A total of 4 trains pass through Kiroda Railway Station. Get all the information such as - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Days of Run and Timings about the trains passing through Sanjhun.

Some of the trains that arrive at Kiroda Railway Station are 54809 Re Ju Passenger, 54810 Ju Re Passenger, 14823 Ju Re Exp, 14824 Re Ju Exp

For real-time updates and information on the running status of any train, you can check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Kiroda Railway Station. Use our advanced PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. You can also search for trains to other train stations by using the complete train list for Sanjhun to find train seat availability on different trains.

Kiroda Railway Station FAQs

Q. How many trains originate from Kiroda Railway Station?

A: Kiroda Railway Station serves as the starting point for 0 trains.

Q. What is the Indian Railway station code for Kiroda Railway Station?

A: The station code for Kiroda Railway Station is KRC.

Q. How many trains pass through Kiroda Railway Station?

A: 4 trains pass through Kiroda Railway Station.

Q. Is there free wifi available at Kiroda Railway Station?

A: No, free wifi is not available, free wifi is available at Kiroda Railway Station.

Q. When does the first train arrive at Kiroda Railway Station?

  • The first train, Re Ju Exp (14824), arrives at Kiroda Railway Station at 03:35.
  • For more information on train schedules, arrivals, and departures from Kiroda Railway Station, kindly visit our website.