My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories

Kumradol (KADL) Railway Station

Trains from Kumradol (KADL) Railway Station

Station Details







Total trains


Train Name/No.ArrivesDepartsDurationDay of Run
03481 Godda - Bhagalpur Demu Special12:4412:451 mins
03482 Bhagalpur - Godda Demu Special17:3217:331 mins
03445 Hansdiha - Bhagalpur Demu Special03:5703:581 mins
03446 Bhagalpur - Hansdiha Demu Special03:1403:151 mins

Welcome to Kumradol Railway Station, barahat

The station code for this station is KADL. A total of 4 trains pass through Kumradol Railway Station. Get all the information such as - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Days of Run and Timings about the trains passing through barahat.

Some of the trains that arrive at Kumradol Railway Station are 03481 Godda - Bhagalpur Demu Special, 03482 Bhagalpur - Godda Demu Special, 03445 Hansdiha - Bhagalpur Demu Special, 03446 Bhagalpur - Hansdiha Demu Special

For real-time updates and information on the running status of any train, you can check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Kumradol Railway Station. Use our advanced PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. You can also search for trains to other train stations by using the complete train list for barahat to find train seat availability on different trains.

Kumradol Railway Station FAQs

Q. How many trains originate from Kumradol Railway Station?

A: Kumradol Railway Station serves as the starting point for 0 trains.

Q. What is the Indian Railway station code for Kumradol Railway Station?

A: The station code for Kumradol Railway Station is KADL.

Q. How many trains pass through Kumradol Railway Station?

A: 4 trains pass through Kumradol Railway Station.

Q. Is there free wifi available at Kumradol Railway Station?

A: No, free wifi is not available, free wifi is available at Kumradol Railway Station.

Q. When does the first train arrive at Kumradol Railway Station?

  • The first train, Bhagalpur - Hansdiha Demu Special (03446), arrives at Kumradol Railway Station at 03:14.
  • For more information on train schedules, arrivals, and departures from Kumradol Railway Station, kindly visit our website.