My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories

SAKHUN (SK) Railway Station

Trains from SAKHUN (SK) Railway Station

Station Details







Total trains


Train Name/No.ArrivesDepartsDurationDay of Run
54806 Jp Adi Passnger12:3912:401 mins
19735 Jp Mj Exp12:3312:341 mins
54805 Jaipur Passenger01:0301:041 mins
19736 Mj Jp Exp01:3001:311 mins

Welcome to SAKHUN Railway Station, Sakhun

The station code for this station is SK. A total of 4 trains pass through SAKHUN Railway Station. Get all the information such as - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Days of Run and Timings about the trains passing through Sakhun.

Some of the trains that arrive at SAKHUN Railway Station are 54806 Jp Adi Passnger, 19735 Jp Mj Exp, 54805 Jaipur Passenger, 19736 Mj Jp Exp

For real-time updates and information on the running status of any train, you can check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from SAKHUN Railway Station. Use our advanced PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. You can also search for trains to other train stations by using the complete train list for Sakhun to find train seat availability on different trains.

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

Q. How many trains originate from SAKHUN Railway Station?

A: SAKHUN Railway Station serves as the starting point for 0 trains.

Q. What is the Indian Railway station code for SAKHUN Railway Station?

A: The station code for SAKHUN Railway Station is SK.

Q. How many trains pass through SAKHUN Railway Station?

A: 4 trains pass through SAKHUN Railway Station.

Q. Is there free wifi available at SAKHUN Railway Station?

A: No, free wifi is not available, free wifi is available at SAKHUN Railway Station.

Q. When does the first train arrive at SAKHUN Railway Station?

  • The first train, Jaipur Passenger (54805), arrives at SAKHUN Railway Station at 01:03.
  • For more information on train schedules, arrivals, and departures from SAKHUN Railway Station, kindly visit our website.