Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

12489Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Bkn Ddr Exp - 12489, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 12489 seat availability anytime anywhere. 12489 starts its journey from Bikaner Jn (platform number undefined ) and ends at Dadar (platform number undefined) crossing 19 stations. The total distance covered by Bkn Ddr Exp is 1226 Km. It runs 2 days per week and there are ${totalTrainCoaches} coaches in this train. Bkn Ddr Exp departs from the origin at 15:00 and arrives at the destination at 12:25. Also, this train runs on Tue, Sat and has a rating of 4.0. So check the train seat availability and 12489 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Bkn Ddr Exp - 12489 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR2075
2S
INR310
3A
INR1425
SL
INR525
November 2021
Sat, 27 Nov
NOT AVL
5min
Tue, 30 Nov
WL 12
95% Chances
5min
December 2021
Sat, 04 Dec
RAC 1
5min
Tue, 07 Dec
AVL 0016
5min
Sat, 11 Dec
RAC 8
5min
Tue, 14 Dec
WL 5
96% Chances
5min
Sat, 18 Dec
AVL 0039
12min
Tue, 21 Dec
AVL 0046
34min
Sat, 25 Dec
AVL 0045
34min
Tue, 28 Dec
AVL 0047
53min
January 2022
Sat, 01 Jan
AVL 0027
53min
Tue, 04 Jan
AVL 0056
53min
Sat, 08 Jan
AVL 0056
53min
Tue, 11 Jan
AVL 0056
6hr 31min
Sat, 15 Jan
AVL 0053
6hr 31min
Tue, 18 Jan
AVL 0056
6hr 31min
Sat, 22 Jan
AVL 0044
6hr 50min
Tue, 25 Jan
AVL 0037
6hr 50min
Sat, 29 Jan
AVL 0048
2hr 48min
February 2022
Tue, 01 Feb
AVL 0053
2hr 48min
Sat, 05 Feb
AVL 0042
2hr 48min
Tue, 08 Feb
AVL 0055
2hr 48min
Sat, 12 Feb
AVL 0048
2hr 48min
Tue, 15 Feb
AVL 0054
2hr 48min
Sat, 19 Feb
AVL 0046
17hr 13min
Tue, 22 Feb
AVL 0056
17hr 13min
Sat, 26 Feb
AVL 0054
17hr 13min
March 2022
Tue, 01 Mar
AVL 0056
17hr 13min
Sat, 05 Mar
AVL 0048
17hr 13min
Tue, 08 Mar
AVL 0056
7hr 39min
Sat, 12 Mar
AVL 0055
7hr 39min
Tue, 15 Mar
AVL 0056
7hr 39min
Sat, 19 Mar
AVL 0056
7hr 39min
Tue, 22 Mar
AVL 0056
7hr 39min
Sat, 26 Mar
AVL 0056
7hr 39min
Tue, 29 Mar
NA
-
-
-