more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

03465Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Hwh Mldt Spl - 03465, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 03465 seat availability anytime anywhere. 03465 starts its journey from Howrah Jn (platform number 0 ) and ends at Malda Town (platform number 0) crossing 15 stations. The total distance covered by Hwh Mldt Spl is 332 Km. It runs 7 days per week and there are 15 coaches in this train. Hwh Mldt Spl departs from the origin at 15:15 and arrives at the destination at 22:30. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 4.6. So check the train seat availability and 03465 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Hwh Mldt Spl - 03465 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2S
INR130
CC
INR470
March 2021
Tue, 09 Mar
DEPARTED
25min
Wed, 10 Mar
AVAIL 418
25min
Thu, 11 Mar
AVAIL 629
19min
Fri, 12 Mar
AVAIL 657
19min
Sat, 13 Mar
AVAIL 638
19min
Sun, 14 Mar
AVAIL 706
19min
Mon, 15 Mar
AVAIL 745
19min
Tue, 16 Mar
AVAIL 797
19min
Wed, 17 Mar
AVAIL 777
1hr 37min
Thu, 18 Mar
AVAIL 820
1hr 37min
Fri, 19 Mar
AVAIL 842
1hr 37min
Sat, 20 Mar
AVAIL 863
1hr 37min
Sun, 21 Mar
AVAIL 876
7hr
Mon, 22 Mar
AVAIL 870
5hr 5min
Tue, 23 Mar
AVAIL 840
5hr 5min
Wed, 24 Mar
AVAIL 853
5hr 5min
Thu, 25 Mar
AVAIL 867
5hr 5min
Fri, 26 Mar
AVAIL 791
5hr 5min
Sat, 27 Mar
AVAIL 0827
5hr 5min
Sun, 28 Mar
AVAIL 888
19hr 37min
Mon, 29 Mar
AVAIL 821
19hr 37min
Tue, 30 Mar
AVAIL 795
19hr 37min
Wed, 31 Mar
AVAIL 840
19hr 37min
April 2021
Thu, 01 Apr
AVAIL 870
19hr 37min
Fri, 02 Apr
NA
Sat, 03 Apr
AVAIL 841
5hr 29min
Sun, 04 Apr
AVAIL 817
5hr 29min
Mon, 05 Apr
AVAIL 851
5hr 29min
Tue, 06 Apr
AVAIL 816
5hr 29min
Wed, 07 Apr
AVAIL 888
5hr 29min
Thu, 08 Apr
AVAIL 864
5hr 29min
Fri, 09 Apr
AVAIL 846
18hr 10min
Sat, 10 Apr
AVAIL 872
23hr 57min
Sun, 11 Apr
AVAIL 0867
6hr 30min
Mon, 12 Apr
AVAIL 0874
6hr 30min
Tue, 13 Apr
AVAIL 899
2hr 2min
Wed, 14 Apr
AVAIL 913
2hr 2min
Thu, 15 Apr
AVAIL 924
2hr 2min
Fri, 16 Apr
AVAIL 921
2hr 2min
Sat, 17 Apr
AVAIL 904
2hr 2min
Sun, 18 Apr
AVAIL 918
2hr 2min
Mon, 19 Apr
AVAIL 916
5hr 30min
Tue, 20 Apr
AVAIL 916
5hr 30min
Wed, 21 Apr
AVAIL 907
5hr 30min
Thu, 22 Apr
AVAIL 915
5hr 30min
Fri, 23 Apr
AVAIL 917
5hr 30min
Sat, 24 Apr
AVAIL 879
5hr 30min
Sun, 25 Apr
NA
Mon, 26 Apr
NA
Tue, 27 Apr
NA
Wed, 28 Apr
NA
Thu, 29 Apr
NA
Fri, 30 Apr
NA
May 2021
Sat, 01 May
NA
Sun, 02 May
AVAIL 900
1hr 1min
Mon, 03 May
AVAIL 883
1hr 1min
Tue, 04 May
AVAIL 884
1hr 1min
Wed, 05 May
AVAIL 916
1hr 1min
Thu, 06 May
AVAIL 902
1hr 1min
Fri, 07 May
AVAIL 888
1hr 1min
Sat, 08 May
AVAIL 847
22hr 8min
Sun, 09 May
AVAIL 914
22hr 8min
Mon, 10 May
AVAIL 851
22hr 8min
Tue, 11 May
AVAIL 770
22hr 8min
Wed, 12 May
AVAIL 873
22hr 8min
Thu, 13 May
AVAIL 922
1hr 1min
Fri, 14 May
AVAIL 926
1hr 1min
Sat, 15 May
AVAIL 925
1hr 1min
Sun, 16 May
AVAIL 926
1hr 1min
Mon, 17 May
AVAIL 925
1hr 1min
Tue, 18 May
AVAIL 925
1hr 1min
Wed, 19 May
NA
Thu, 20 May
NA
Fri, 21 May
NA
Sat, 22 May
NA
Sun, 23 May
NA
Mon, 24 May
NA
Tue, 25 May
NA
Wed, 26 May
NA
Thu, 27 May
NA
Fri, 28 May
NA
Sat, 29 May
NA
Sun, 30 May
NA
Mon, 31 May
NA
June 2021
Tue, 01 Jun
AVAIL 926
1hr 1min
Wed, 02 Jun
AVAIL 926
1hr 1min
Thu, 03 Jun
AVAIL 926
1hr 1min
Fri, 04 Jun
AVAIL 926
1hr 1min
Sat, 05 Jun
AVAIL 925
1hr 1min
Sun, 06 Jun
AVAIL 924
1hr 1min
Mon, 07 Jun
NA
Tue, 08 Jun
NA
Wed, 09 Jun
NA
Thu, 10 Jun
NA
Fri, 11 Jun
NA
Sat, 12 Jun
NA
Sun, 13 Jun
NA
Mon, 14 Jun
NA
Tue, 15 Jun
NA
Wed, 16 Jun
NA
Thu, 17 Jun
NA
Fri, 18 Jun
NA
Sat, 19 Jun
NA
Sun, 20 Jun
NA
Mon, 21 Jun
NA
Tue, 22 Jun
NA
Wed, 23 Jun
NA
Thu, 24 Jun
NA
Fri, 25 Jun
NA
Sat, 26 Jun
NA
Sun, 27 Jun
NA
Mon, 28 Jun
NA
Tue, 29 Jun
NA
Wed, 30 Jun
NA
July 2021
Thu, 01 Jul
NA
Fri, 02 Jul
NA
Sat, 03 Jul
NA
Sun, 04 Jul
NA
Mon, 05 Jul
NA
Tue, 06 Jul
NA
Wed, 07 Jul
NA
Thu, 08 Jul
NA
Fri, 09 Jul
NA
Sat, 10 Jul
NA
Sun, 11 Jul
NA