more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

06209Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Mys Festivl Spl - 06209, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 06209 seat availability anytime anywhere. 06209 starts its journey from Ajmer Jn (platform number 0 ) and ends at Mysuru Jn (platform number 0) crossing 43 stations. The total distance covered by Mys Festivl Spl is 2286 Km. It runs 2 days per week and there are ${totalTrainCoaches} coaches in this train. Mys Festivl Spl departs from the origin at 06:00 and arrives at the destination at 02:15. Also, this train runs on Fri, Sun and has a rating of 4.0. So check the train seat availability and 06209 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Mys Festivl Spl - 06209 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
INR5225
2A
INR3020
2S
INR455
3A
INR2040
SL
INR765
February 2021
Sun, 28 Feb
DEPARTED
2hr 16min
March 2021
Fri, 05 Mar
WL 1
95% Chances
2hr 16min
Sun, 07 Mar
AVAIL 0002
2hr 16min
Fri, 12 Mar
AVAIL 0002
2hr 16min
Sun, 14 Mar
AVAIL 0004
2hr 16min
Fri, 19 Mar
AVAIL 0002
2hr 16min
Sun, 21 Mar
AVAIL 0001
2hr 29min
Fri, 26 Mar
AVAIL 0004
2hr 29min
Sun, 28 Mar
WL1
96% Chances
7hr 30min
April 2021
Fri, 02 Apr
WL1
96% Chances
8hr 9min
Sun, 04 Apr
NA
Fri, 09 Apr
NA
Sun, 11 Apr
NA
Fri, 16 Apr
NA
Sun, 18 Apr
NA
Fri, 23 Apr
NA
Sun, 25 Apr
NA
Fri, 30 Apr
NA
May 2021
Sun, 02 May
NA
Fri, 07 May
NA
Sun, 09 May
NA
Fri, 14 May
NA
Sun, 16 May
NA
Fri, 21 May
NA
Sun, 23 May
NA
Fri, 28 May
NA
Sun, 30 May
NA
June 2021
Fri, 04 Jun
NA
Sun, 06 Jun
NA
Fri, 11 Jun
NA
Sun, 13 Jun
NA
Fri, 18 Jun
NA
Sun, 20 Jun
NA
Fri, 25 Jun
NA
Sun, 27 Jun
NA
July 2021
Fri, 02 Jul
NA
Popular Trains from Ajmer to Mysore
Ajmer to Mysore Trains Seat Availability